Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and Pretty
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Krissy1
 
Please wait while more information about Krissy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Krissy1 could not be loaded.
from Jamaica,Ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just received them today and i love them, printed cropped pictures off my computer and cut them into place.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheaply made
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Cheythehusky
 
Please wait while more information about Cheythehusky is loaded.
Additional information about Cheythehusky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glass coasters came with chipped edges and scratches on them. The parts that were supposed to help the coaster from sliding were only dots of "glue" and actually made the coaster more likely to slide off the table. I ended up modifying them by removing the cheap photo insert, gluing my picture in, and then gluing a piece of cork over the entire back. These coasters are a great idea, but I was not pleased with the product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dual purpose item!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
scathome
 
Please wait while more information about scathome is loaded.
Additional information about scathome could not be loaded.
from Alhambra, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this item for our company's annual service award program. It served double duty and a place card and a party favor. We put it in an organza bag and placed each one at the designated table. Everyone loved it! Thanks so much for the great item and most of all for the great price!
Pros: quality, value, easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product!
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
wburnette1
 
Please wait while more information about wburnette1 is loaded.
Additional information about wburnette1 could not be loaded.
from Durham, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used it as a party favor w/my own insert! Loved it
Pros: what i was looking for
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to use/Look Great
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
rellimlr
 
Please wait while more information about rellimlr is loaded.
Additional information about rellimlr could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little problem with two of them having the cardboard glued tight to the glass, but they look great
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Antoinette1970
 
Please wait while more information about Antoinette1970 is loaded.
Additional information about Antoinette1970 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 200 of these for an upcoming anniversary/birthday party and they are really beautiful. I can't wait to give them to the guests as party favors.
Pros: quality, pretty, classic, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
vonabels
 
Please wait while more information about vonabels is loaded.
Additional information about vonabels could not be loaded.
from NY, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and perfect to easily fit a small pic into. A great idea for last-minute gifts and tokens.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite Thank You Gifts!
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
KayCee1
 
Please wait while more information about KayCee1 is loaded.
Additional information about KayCee1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for my son's graduation in 2011. My friend liked them so much, she had me purchase these for her grand baby's baby shower!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very good
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Brandi16
 
Please wait while more information about Brandi16 is loaded.
Additional information about Brandi16 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were purchased as favors for a graduation party. Many of them were chipped and broken. I would not buy them from here again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't Wait to use!
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
saldche
 
Please wait while more information about saldche is loaded.
Additional information about saldche could not be loaded.
from Tomball, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just recieved and I really really like! Cant wait to use these! I plan to give the coasters out as favors with my sons photo, at his baptism! :-) OT came through again! Thanks!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.