Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful glass coasters
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pearls4u is loaded.
Additional information about Pearls4u could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake,VA 23322
I purchased the beautiful glass photo coasters to use as favors at an installation luncheon. I slipped blue cardstock with a starfish glued to it into the photo slot. The cardstock had the President's slogan typed on it. I tied a raffia bow on the outside. They were the perfect favor for the luncheon.
The coasters could be personalized for any occasion.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice giveaway item
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizSmith is loaded.
Additional information about LizSmith could not be loaded.
from Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this as token gift message for our church's Family Service: Blessed to be a part of the family of God. It was very well received and also made nice thank you gifts for those who contributed to the event but was unable to attend.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, sutiability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these coasters were wonderful
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GRAMMYDEE is loaded.
Additional information about GRAMMYDEE could not be loaded.
from BENSENVILLE IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOT THEM FOR GRANDDAUGHTERS SWEET 16 PARTY. THEY R GREAT.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality for the price
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about canj is loaded.
Additional information about canj could not be loaded.
from walla walla wa
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We lost my brother this fall, and as our family is spread out all over the country, we are planning a big celebration of his life this summer where we all grew up and where many of his friends reside. I wanted something nice but not too expensive, as we need quantity. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheaply made
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cheythehusky is loaded.
Additional information about Cheythehusky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glass coasters came with chipped edges and scratches on them. The parts that were supposed to help the coaster from sliding were only dots of "glue" and actually made the coaster more likely to slide off the table. I ended up modifying them by removing the cheap photo insert, gluing my picture in, and then gluing a piece of cork over the entire back. These coasters are a great idea, but I was not pleased with the product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dual purpose item!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scathome is loaded.
Additional information about scathome could not be loaded.
from Alhambra, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this item for our company's annual service award program. It served double duty and a place card and a party favor. We put it in an organza bag and placed each one at the designated table. Everyone loved it! Thanks so much for the great item and most of all for the great price!
Pros: quality, value, easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product!
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wburnette1 is loaded.
Additional information about wburnette1 could not be loaded.
from Durham, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used it as a party favor w/my own insert! Loved it
Pros: what i was looking for
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to use/Look Great
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rellimlr is loaded.
Additional information about rellimlr could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little problem with two of them having the cardboard glued tight to the glass, but they look great
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Antoinette1970 is loaded.
Additional information about Antoinette1970 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 200 of these for an upcoming anniversary/birthday party and they are really beautiful. I can't wait to give them to the guests as party favors.
Pros: quality, pretty, classic, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vonabels is loaded.
Additional information about vonabels could not be loaded.
from NY, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and perfect to easily fit a small pic into. A great idea for last-minute gifts and tokens.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T12:42:39.959-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_2335, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.