Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Photo Coasters Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were just as advertised and exactly what we wanted
PostedJuly 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about glamsquad is loaded.
Additional information about glamsquad could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
We needed a little something to add a touch of class and a personal note to our party, these coasters fit the bill.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party favor gift!
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaVA is loaded.
Additional information about PaVA could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall great gift; some coaster cushion pads missing on back, some of the photo pockets were not mounted straight, a few had white paint on the edges. All issues were able to be fixed and I ordered extra. Guests loved the gift idea and will order again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great as photo frames
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lrainee is loaded.
Additional information about Lrainee could not be loaded.
from Downers Grove, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these coasters to use as picture frames for collectible stamps. They make a unique display. The coasters are high quality, very nice.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 2 and 4 year old grandchildren enjoy helping to set the table and choose who they get to sit next to, so I thought it would be a fun way to have th
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yadasls is loaded.
Additional information about Yadasls could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 2 and 4 year old grandchildren love to help set the table and choose who sits next to them. I put a photo of each different family member in each coaster to make it a more fun process - plus it will protect my antique table!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Need better quality control
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAMom4 is loaded.
Additional information about LAMom4 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to put holiday messages in for Thanksgiving and Christmas entertaining. Be very careful when unwrapping. About 1/4 of the adhesive bumpers were off. I managed to find all but one stuck to the bubble wrap. Also, I found that some of the pockets that you put pictures in are crooked, which will make your picture crooked. Disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was just what I was looking for and inserting a picture was simple.
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sam539 is loaded.
Additional information about Sam539 could not be loaded.
from Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I purchased this item as a Bridal shower favor. The price is right also the quality & final outcome after I inserted the Brides picture.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful glass coasters
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pearls4u is loaded.
Additional information about Pearls4u could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake,VA 23322
I purchased the beautiful glass photo coasters to use as favors at an installation luncheon. I slipped blue cardstock with a starfish glued to it into the photo slot. The cardstock had the President's slogan typed on it. I tied a raffia bow on the outside. They were the perfect favor for the luncheon.
The coasters could be personalized for any occasion.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice giveaway item
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizSmith is loaded.
Additional information about LizSmith could not be loaded.
from Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this as token gift message for our church's Family Service: Blessed to be a part of the family of God. It was very well received and also made nice thank you gifts for those who contributed to the event but was unable to attend.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, sutiability
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these coasters were wonderful
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GRAMMYDEE is loaded.
Additional information about GRAMMYDEE could not be loaded.
from BENSENVILLE IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOT THEM FOR GRANDDAUGHTERS SWEET 16 PARTY. THEY R GREAT.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality for the price
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about canj is loaded.
Additional information about canj could not be loaded.
from walla walla wa
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We lost my brother this fall, and as our family is spread out all over the country, we are planning a big celebration of his life this summer where we all grew up and where many of his friends reside. I wanted something nice but not too expensive, as we need quantity. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-23 T11:17:58.363-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_2335, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.