Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
smilingbride
 
Please wait while more information about smilingbride is loaded.
Additional information about smilingbride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very excited when i found this flower girl basket. I ordered 3 of them for my wedding and was very excited to see it in person. when it arrived i completely fell in love with it, the two hearts are a perfect size and its on both sides of the basket. it has everything that i was looking for its light in weight, it has its soft touches for my flower gilrs and it was the perfect price. Very happy!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedJuly 14, 2010
Customer avatar
LittleBigO
 
Please wait while more information about LittleBigO is loaded.
Additional information about LittleBigO could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, KS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our flower girl will be carrying this basket down the aisle as we got it and it's even CUTER than online. The two hearts charm is actually on both sides, and the basked it actually a very good depth and pretty deep - which we wanted. It looked pretty shallow, but indeed it's perfect. Thank you OTC!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
momp
 
Please wait while more information about momp is loaded.
Additional information about momp could not be loaded.
from brick,nj
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just the right size for my granddaughters to use. we bought two of them at different times. 2yrs and 6 yrs.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
With stood my granddaughters
PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
NanaB43
 
Please wait while more information about NanaB43 is loaded.
Additional information about NanaB43 could not be loaded.
from Hardin Mo
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product we bought 2 for a wedding that my granddaughters were flower girls they are 2 and 4 would recommend to anyone.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love it
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
LittleBoPeep
 
Please wait while more information about LittleBoPeep is loaded.
Additional information about LittleBoPeep could not be loaded.
from Jamaica, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
I purchased two of these for my wedding for March 2014. These baskets are beautiful. Was worried about the hearts looking tarnished but they weren't. Can't wait to see the flower girls come down the aisle with these. The baskets are a little small, but since my flower girls are toddlers it works out perfectly.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!!
PostedMay 5, 2012
Customer avatar
PertyGirl
 
Please wait while more information about PertyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PertyGirl could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love this basket! I purchased this for my Flower Girl for my June wedding and it looks even better in person! The double heart image on the basket fits my wedding theme perfectly. The basket is a bit on the smaller side but perfect for the flower girl. It does have some depth to hold a decent amount of flower petals. I can't wait to see my girl carrying this down the aisle.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Amazingly cute!
PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Katie6912
 
Please wait while more information about Katie6912 is loaded.
Additional information about Katie6912 could not be loaded.
from Coloma CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The basket where super cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved it
PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
InLoVe2010
 
Please wait while more information about InLoVe2010 is loaded.
Additional information about InLoVe2010 could not be loaded.
from idaho
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i am extreamly happy with my purchas and i will be buying from this website again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT!
PostedAugust 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Bride0602
 
Please wait while more information about Bride0602 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride0602 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My flowergirl is only going to be 2 1/2, this basket is the perfect size for her, and so pretty!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty & Petite
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
princesscs
 
Please wait while more information about princesscs is loaded.
Additional information about princesscs could not be loaded.
from North Brunswick, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this for my wedding in Sept 2011 and it is pretty and petite. It is the perfect size for my flower girl (she is 2 1/2). It is small and perfect. Love it. The price was great and I have the matching ring bearer pillow. Thanks Oriental Trading
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.