Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Breast Cancer Awareness Goody Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very satisfied
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JNayNay is loaded.
Additional information about JNayNay could not be loaded.
from Corydon, IN
these bags were a lot larger than expected. Great product for the price. I'm using them to make survivor goodie bags at our Breast Cancer Walk.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Proven Winner
PostedAugust 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Survivr is loaded.
Additional information about Survivr could not be loaded.
from LA
Good quality bags for our survivor give a ways.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average purchase somewhat disappointed.
PostedJuly 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShayHughes is loaded.
Additional information about ShayHughes could not be loaded.
from Decatur, Georgia
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This time I ordered these bags... I had several bags that did not look cut out right. So I didn't have the amount that I needed for an event I had.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for my Breast Cancer Walkathon.
PostedApril 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissP1 is loaded.
Additional information about MissP1 could not be loaded.
from Illinoi
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags are big enough to hold more than I can put in them. I put the pocket calendar and other small items along with information on breast cancer. The bags can hold much more. They are Great!
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Breast Cancer Awareness Bags
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCAB is loaded.
Additional information about BCAB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
The bags were good, but I thought that they were smaller bags.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality, Design, & Pricing
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lookyloo is loaded.
Additional information about Lookyloo could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased 350 of these very high quality bags which I gave: 50 HUD, 90 American Legion, 50 Seasoned Seniors, 40 DC Medical Center, 60 WVUCI Breast Cancer Luncheon, 30 Community, 20 my church. Excellent design for delivery of the message for Breast Cancer. Thank you for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bag for awareness materials!
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichelleJ7 is loaded.
Additional information about MichelleJ7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bag was a great purchase for the price. The bags were filled with breast cancer awareness give-a-ways (fans/pens). We also included educational information in the bags. I loved the bags!!! I would buy them again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent choice of bags
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJSB is loaded.
Additional information about BJSB could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
The Breast Cancer Awareness Plastic bags are sturdy, the bow is just the right shade of pink and the handles are convenient. We are using them as gift bags. Other similar bags were more expensive and had no handle.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied customer
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neicybug is loaded.
Additional information about Neicybug could not be loaded.
from Ladson, SC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are just the right size for the educational literature for breast cancer awareness.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are perfect for health fair.
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nona54 is loaded.
Additional information about Nona54 could not be loaded.
from Winter Haven, Florida
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are perfect to hand out at a Health Fair. They are sturdy and can hold a lot of informational brochures. The prices are also excellent.
Pros: Educational, quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-24 T04:44:35.897-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_2261, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.