Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Breast Cancer Awareness Goody Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanks...
PostedNovember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DBlkMoses is loaded.
Additional information about DBlkMoses could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
The transaction was simple and the shipping was prompt. Would order from Oriental Trading again. Thanks!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thatgurll is loaded.
Additional information about Thatgurll could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
These were great for our walk. At first we thought they were a little pricy, but it's actually a very good reuseable bag!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eelyn is loaded.
Additional information about Eelyn could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MD
I used the goody bag to address Breast Cancer Awareness Month at my church. I filled the bags with goodies that I purchased from Oriental Trading. The members of my church loved the bags and the contents, and I was pleased with the size and the appearance of the bags. I was so impressed with the bags that I am thinking about ordering them again next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a great investment
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kwrelay is loaded.
Additional information about Kwrelay could not be loaded.
i was very pleased with the quility of all the products that i ordered. made the occasion so much better. didnt even have to worry about the delivery it came right on time. will definatly be using them again in the future.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very satisfied
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JNayNay is loaded.
Additional information about JNayNay could not be loaded.
from Corydon, IN
these bags were a lot larger than expected. Great product for the price. I'm using them to make survivor goodie bags at our Breast Cancer Walk.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Proven Winner
PostedAugust 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Survivr is loaded.
Additional information about Survivr could not be loaded.
from LA
Good quality bags for our survivor give a ways.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average purchase somewhat disappointed.
PostedJuly 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShayHughes is loaded.
Additional information about ShayHughes could not be loaded.
from Decatur, Georgia
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This time I ordered these bags... I had several bags that did not look cut out right. So I didn't have the amount that I needed for an event I had.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for my Breast Cancer Walkathon.
PostedApril 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissP1 is loaded.
Additional information about MissP1 could not be loaded.
from Illinoi
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags are big enough to hold more than I can put in them. I put the pocket calendar and other small items along with information on breast cancer. The bags can hold much more. They are Great!
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Breast Cancer Awareness Bags
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCAB is loaded.
Additional information about BCAB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
The bags were good, but I thought that they were smaller bags.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality, Design, & Pricing
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lookyloo is loaded.
Additional information about Lookyloo could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased 350 of these very high quality bags which I gave: 50 HUD, 90 American Legion, 50 Seasoned Seniors, 40 DC Medical Center, 60 WVUCI Breast Cancer Luncheon, 30 Community, 20 my church. Excellent design for delivery of the message for Breast Cancer. Thank you for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-22 T04:08:12.951-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_2261, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.