Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Breast Cancer Awareness Bags
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCAB is loaded.
Additional information about BCAB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
The bags were good, but I thought that they were smaller bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality, Design, & Pricing
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baby5 is loaded.
Additional information about Baby5 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased 350 of these very high quality bags which I gave: 50 HUD, 90 American Legion, 50 Seasoned Seniors, 40 DC Medical Center, 60 WVUCI Breast Cancer Luncheon, 30 Community, 20 my church. Excellent design for delivery of the message for Breast Cancer. Thank you for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bag for awareness materials!
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichelleJ7 is loaded.
Additional information about MichelleJ7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bag was a great purchase for the price. The bags were filled with breast cancer awareness give-a-ways (fans/pens). We also included educational information in the bags. I loved the bags!!! I would buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent choice of bags
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJSB is loaded.
Additional information about BJSB could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
The Breast Cancer Awareness Plastic bags are sturdy, the bow is just the right shade of pink and the handles are convenient. We are using them as gift bags. Other similar bags were more expensive and had no handle.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied customer
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neicybug is loaded.
Additional information about Neicybug could not be loaded.
from Ladson, SC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are just the right size for the educational literature for breast cancer awareness.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are perfect for health fair.
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nona54 is loaded.
Additional information about Nona54 could not be loaded.
from Winter Haven, Florida
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are perfect to hand out at a Health Fair. They are sturdy and can hold a lot of informational brochures. The prices are also excellent.
Pros: Educational, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am pleased with the quality of the bags. Promoting Breast Cancer Awareness is awesome!
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sec2 is loaded.
Additional information about Sec2 could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I am pleased with the quality of the bags. Promoting Breast Cancer Awareness is awesome!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Titnee is loaded.
Additional information about Titnee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Great & afforable product... I gave away goodies in the bags to all of my friends & family who support me on the breast cancer walk
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the bags were messed up. About 10 to 15 bags did not have the breast cancer ribbon.
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Virgo1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Virgo1234 could not be loaded.
from Darrow, Louisiana
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the bags had rough edges, the hole was not properly centered in some bags and a large portion did not have the breast cancer logo, or some did not have anything on them. Very disappointed in the quality of the product.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size and strength
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wrkngirl is loaded.
Additional information about wrkngirl could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used them for a health fair and they worked perfectly for vendor materials.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T14:18:56.965-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_2261, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.