Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tlh04 is loaded.
Additional information about Tlh04 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these bags for my daughters shower for goodie bags, they are so pretty and are good quality, they will be a nice touch!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Frosted Gift Bags
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about paige0430 is loaded.
Additional information about paige0430 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I purchased these for my March 25th wedding. I was using them to hold the wedding favor. I thought they were smaller so when I received them I needed to fill them. We put red tissue paper in the bottom to make them fuller and then added candy to it. You can never go wrong with chocolate!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Perfect Choice
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyGroomMom is loaded.
Additional information about HappyGroomMom could not be loaded.
from Florence, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these bags to fill with maps and small gifts and goodies to welcome out of town wedding guests as they checked into the hotel. They were beautiful, very sturdy and well-constructed, and held everything easily. Our guests admired them and appreciated them very much. Thank you for a delightful product, Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Assembly, beauty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bags
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about acwd is loaded.
Additional information about acwd could not be loaded.
from Woodbridge, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I love the bags, but I did think that the tissue paper was included. Now my daughter and I will have to shop for paper. Otherwise, the bags are lovely for the reception giveaways.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful fitf bags and well worth the money.
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jestuna27 is loaded.
Additional information about jestuna27 could not be loaded.
from Toms River NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very surprised that they were even better than I thought. They are very useful to me as I can use them for several occasions. They are made very well and I just love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags at a Great Price
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Duders11287 is loaded.
Additional information about Duders11287 could not be loaded.
from Cooperstown New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered for my wedding party and they arrived in tacked. Thick plastic that will be very sturdy. Very satisfied with my purchase
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift bags for the price
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jodon444 is loaded.
Additional information about jodon444 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are using these for gift bags for people staying over at hotels for a wedding. The quality is great but we wish they were only slightly bigger. They will still work great for what we need them for. Would highly recommend these gift bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than expected!
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4kiddz is loaded.
Additional information about 4kiddz could not be loaded.
from N C
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
These bags held the 4 items I bought to put in there plus extras. Loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic find
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mapa is loaded.
Additional information about mapa could not be loaded.
from new england ma
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these beautiful bags are planned for part of wedding event the quality of the bags is amazing and beautiful could be used for many occasions thankful to find these.
Pros: quality, durable and outstanding
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bags were perfect for what I needed them for
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunnyGirl2 is loaded.
Additional information about SunnyGirl2 could not be loaded.
from Milan, Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags are exactly what I ordered and expected to get. They look good with the gifts enclosed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T13:17:35.524-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_2224, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.