Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags!
PostedFebruary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Jilybn
 
Please wait while more information about Jilybn is loaded.
Additional information about Jilybn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was much more impressed with these bags than I thought. They will be perfect for my bridal party gifts. Just put colored tissue paper with them to match your wedding colors and you are set!!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic find
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
mapa
 
Please wait while more information about mapa is loaded.
Additional information about mapa could not be loaded.
from new england ma
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these beautiful bags are planned for part of wedding event the quality of the bags is amazing and beautiful could be used for many occasions thankful to find these.
Pros: quality, durable and outstanding
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bags were perfect for what I needed them for
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SunnyGirl2
 
Please wait while more information about SunnyGirl2 is loaded.
Additional information about SunnyGirl2 could not be loaded.
from Milan, Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags are exactly what I ordered and expected to get. They look good with the gifts enclosed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Bevnzoi
 
Please wait while more information about Bevnzoi is loaded.
Additional information about Bevnzoi could not be loaded.
from orlando
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Quick reliable shipping. Bags were of excellent quality. I really liked that you could see the color of the tissue paper thru the bag. Excellent for shower gifts,etc.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, excellent quality, beautiful bags
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just perfect
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
gradplanner
 
Please wait while more information about gradplanner is loaded.
Additional information about gradplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
ordered these for the rooms for out of town guest just the perfect size
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute, just enough for our daughter's wedding
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Zillie
 
Please wait while more information about Zillie is loaded.
Additional information about Zillie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price and very pretty
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are really great for the price and go with our hearts themed wedding. They are not super high quality...pretty thin and seem like they would tear easily, but they are perfect for what we need them for...welcome bags for our guests. They are very pretty and ship well. They are flat and then you just pull the middle out to make them full size...when I first saw them I thought they were tiny until I pulled...they are a good size and you can't beat the price! My only complaint is that they are thin and a little flimsy.
Pros: Assembly, theme, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
sassymom53
 
Please wait while more information about sassymom53 is loaded.
Additional information about sassymom53 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were even larger than i thought-but very very pretty-we already have them filled for the wedding and they look great-thanks so much
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Can't Wait to Use These for My Wedding Gifts!
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
ohiogurl
 
Please wait while more information about ohiogurl is loaded.
Additional information about ohiogurl could not be loaded.
from Struthers, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give away as presents for my wedding party. Not only do they match my theme PERFECTLY, they are sturdy and will be able to fit everything that I give them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Pretty!
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Lexi11
 
Please wait while more information about Lexi11 is loaded.
Additional information about Lexi11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
When I ordered these I hadn't decided on wedding colors yet, but no problem, the tissue paper will have my colors & I'm using heart designs elsewhere. I plan to put a little packaging tape along the bottom just to be sure they're sturdy enough. They'll be used at the hotels for guests. There's room enough for a couple bottles of water, a bottle of wine, a wine opener & a couple small bags of snacks. I love them & the price is great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.