Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags!
PostedFebruary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jilybn is loaded.
Additional information about Jilybn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was much more impressed with these bags than I thought. They will be perfect for my bridal party gifts. Just put colored tissue paper with them to match your wedding colors and you are set!!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bags
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about acwd is loaded.
Additional information about acwd could not be loaded.
from Woodbridge, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I love the bags, but I did think that the tissue paper was included. Now my daughter and I will have to shop for paper. Otherwise, the bags are lovely for the reception giveaways.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful fitf bags and well worth the money.
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jestuna27 is loaded.
Additional information about jestuna27 could not be loaded.
from Toms River NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very surprised that they were even better than I thought. They are very useful to me as I can use them for several occasions. They are made very well and I just love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags at a Great Price
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Duders11287 is loaded.
Additional information about Duders11287 could not be loaded.
from Cooperstown New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered for my wedding party and they arrived in tacked. Thick plastic that will be very sturdy. Very satisfied with my purchase
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift bags for the price
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jodon444 is loaded.
Additional information about jodon444 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are using these for gift bags for people staying over at hotels for a wedding. The quality is great but we wish they were only slightly bigger. They will still work great for what we need them for. Would highly recommend these gift bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than expected!
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4kiddz is loaded.
Additional information about 4kiddz could not be loaded.
from N C
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
These bags held the 4 items I bought to put in there plus extras. Loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic find
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mapa is loaded.
Additional information about mapa could not be loaded.
from new england ma
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these beautiful bags are planned for part of wedding event the quality of the bags is amazing and beautiful could be used for many occasions thankful to find these.
Pros: quality, durable and outstanding
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bags were perfect for what I needed them for
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunnyGirl2 is loaded.
Additional information about SunnyGirl2 could not be loaded.
from Milan, Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags are exactly what I ordered and expected to get. They look good with the gifts enclosed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bevnzoi is loaded.
Additional information about Bevnzoi could not be loaded.
from orlando
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Quick reliable shipping. Bags were of excellent quality. I really liked that you could see the color of the tissue paper thru the bag. Excellent for shower gifts,etc.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, excellent quality, beautiful bags
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just perfect
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gradplanner is loaded.
Additional information about gradplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
ordered these for the rooms for out of town guest just the perfect size
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T21:52:32.504-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_2224, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.