Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Monster Jam Party!
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
linzy66
 
Please wait while more information about linzy66 is loaded.
Additional information about linzy66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These worked well for my son's Monster Jam Themed party. They are decently made for the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit the Theme well!
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanny5177
 
Please wait while more information about Nanny5177 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanny5177 could not be loaded.
from Upper Marlboro, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lamborghini race car theme for a 7 year of it was perfect matched with yellow decor
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
POOPOO1
 
Please wait while more information about POOPOO1 is loaded.
Additional information about POOPOO1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WE HAD OUR YEARLY CHRISTMAS PLAY THIS YEAR AND IT WAS SET UP TO LOOK LIKE THE OLD DINNERS IN THE 50S IT MATCHED EVERYTHING PERFECTLY AND WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRICE QUALITY AND PRODUCT ITSELF. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT FOR ANY PARTY.......
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I'd be willing to pay a little more for better quality
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
LoloHB
 
Please wait while more information about LoloHB is loaded.
Additional information about LoloHB could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I know this product is very inexpensive however it looks and feels the same way. Some may not mind so this is just my opinion. I wish there was another similar product with better quality as I'd be willing to pay more for a better quality cover. I haven't used it yet but no doubt this would fly away fast with any wind.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
satisfy
 
Please wait while more information about satisfy is loaded.
Additional information about satisfy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Awesome buy..plus you cant find this product in any party supply
Pros: quality, unikeness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
magadra
 
Please wait while more information about magadra is loaded.
Additional information about magadra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This worked perfect for my nephews cars theme party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedMay 5, 2012
Customer avatar
raerae1976
 
Please wait while more information about raerae1976 is loaded.
Additional information about raerae1976 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used this table cover for a disney cars themed party...it looked great and for easy clean up:)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Size to small
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
MaryannS
 
Please wait while more information about MaryannS is loaded.
Additional information about MaryannS could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's car's birthday party and was disapointed when I relized they were to short to cover the tables. I had to cut them and use 1 1/2 to cover just one table. I ended up having to run to a local party store to pick up more table cloths last min. Quality was okay.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Race Day theme decor
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
KCLinLA
 
Please wait while more information about KCLinLA is loaded.
Additional information about KCLinLA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These tablecloths were good for the Car Race theme that we had for my son's birthday party. A couple points to keep in mind:
- Like most plastic disposable tablecloths, the material is pretty thin. The table covering portion of this tablecloth is white, so if your table is dark, it will show through. For my dark table, I used a plain white plastic tablecloth under it to get the effect I wanted.
- These tablecloths are exactly 6' long. I had rented 6' tables and there was no overhang on the short ends of the table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
it's ok
PostedMay 18, 2011
Customer avatar
stell
 
Please wait while more information about stell is loaded.
Additional information about stell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I think these table covers worked well - the size worked. They were a bit thin - but very usable.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.