Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Mother's Day Gifts
PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Kelly1st
 
Please wait while more information about Kelly1st is loaded.
Additional information about Kelly1st could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brought these for my Mother's Day gifts. All the moms loved them. Will purchase them again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift bags!
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
BracesDeaconess
 
Please wait while more information about BracesDeaconess is loaded.
Additional information about BracesDeaconess could not be loaded.
from Winston-Salem NC
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice bags without a girl/boy theme that can be given for any occasion -- birthday, congratulations, graduation, etc. Great to have around for that last-minute gift that needs to be special.
Pros: Assembly, quality, bright colors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Order a few more than you need.
PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Rakdn10
 
Please wait while more information about Rakdn10 is loaded.
Additional information about Rakdn10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some items were not 'glued' completely.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Gift Bags
PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
gabbysmom
 
Please wait while more information about gabbysmom is loaded.
Additional information about gabbysmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's goodie bags - perfect size and cute colors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
mother2five
 
Please wait while more information about mother2five is loaded.
Additional information about mother2five could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags look real cute and the paper seems like it would be nice quality (glossy & nice color) but the glue on the sides doesn't hold up too well.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedMarch 1, 2010
Customer avatar
improve
 
Please wait while more information about improve is loaded.
Additional information about improve could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these bags are very cute but their quality is awful. Some of them came broken at the seams - before I even put anything in them. Others broke when I put items inside (not heavy). Oriental Trading - please improve the quality of your bags
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and durable bags
PostedNovember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
MSbride
 
Please wait while more information about MSbride is loaded.
Additional information about MSbride could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very impressed with these bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for kids birthday party favor
PostedOctober 10, 2009
Customer avatar
craznlv
 
Please wait while more information about craznlv is loaded.
Additional information about craznlv could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
True to color, a bit on the thin side, glued part of bag didn't stick well so some of the sides came unglued & I glued it back, some of the handles tore the bag a little where the handle was connected through a hole on the bag - great for a kids party but that's all I would use them for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Quality!
PostedAugust 11, 2009
Customer avatar
CACham
 
Please wait while more information about CACham is loaded.
Additional information about CACham could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags were durable and very good quality for the price. Bright, cheery colors will brighten any occasion!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snazzy bags
PostedJune 27, 2009
Customer avatar
giftbuyer
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are stylish patterns that work for any gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.