Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Mini Birthday Cups with Straws Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for toddler party!
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CityMomChicago is loaded.
Additional information about CityMomChicago could not be loaded.
from Chicago
I bought these for my daughter's 1st birthday party to use there. They were also part of the party favor package. Moms thought it was a great idea!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very small and no straws
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bbbfunyes is loaded.
Additional information about Bbbfunyes could not be loaded.
This is the first time that I've been disappointed in an order. These cups were poorly made with the paint chipping off. They did not have a straw as pictured either. Very disappinted in the size and the quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 14, 2017
We don’t like that our Mini Birthday Cups with Lids & Straws let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sha24 is loaded.
Additional information about Sha24 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia,Pa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Over all the cups are excellent. I was expecting the straws to have the colored tops like in the preview a little disappointed about that,but otherwise i like them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Never buy again
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ab537 is loaded.
Additional information about Ab537 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo ny
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My cups came to me in poor shape. 4 were broken and there was scratches on a few of the others. The box didnt look messed up so I don't think it was from shipping. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 27, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angwal22 is loaded.
Additional information about angwal22 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to fill these cups with candy to give out at the end of my 1 year old's birthday party. I just didn't realize how small they would be. I was still able to fit about 10 pieces of candy in each. They are very cute, though and colors are nice and candy was visible through the cup.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T01:17:47.247-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_2123, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.