Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hollister6 is loaded.
Additional information about Hollister6 could not be loaded.
from Cary NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
needed a little something for raffle baskets & these were perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sartorial79 is loaded.
Additional information about Sartorial79 could not be loaded.
from Parkersburg, WV
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These little drawstring bags are perfect for party bags. They aren't exactly what I thought they were, but they are still perfect for an 8 year old bday party for favor bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the occasion
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsNickname6555 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsNickname6555 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size for a party favour bag (so you dont have to put 100 things to make it look full!) paired wonderfully with the camouflage wallets i purchased here also. Filled with a water bottle (for the paintball activity) and candy. Lovely!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and Worth It
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Opinion is loaded.
Additional information about 1Opinion could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Bought these for work, so happy we did. They are sturdy, not cheaply made, rather useful and the color options are nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BdaGinger is loaded.
Additional information about BdaGinger could not be loaded.
from Bermuda
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was disappointed when I saw the size, I thought they would be bigger, didn't read the size. Gave to the boys as back to school gift bag at our neighborhood BBQ, they loved them .
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Party Favors
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ambojam is loaded.
Additional information about ambojam could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put party favors in for my son's 8th birthday. All the boys really liked them and they were perfect for putting in a few toys. They are not very big, but for the price, were just right for party favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute goodie bags!
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommybearof4 is loaded.
Additional information about mommybearof4 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bags are smaller than you may think. See the picture with the bag next to the water bottle. The water bottle is bigger than the bag. It is a great goodie bag though.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DAMAGED-Couldn't use all of them
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about springs is loaded.
Additional information about springs could not be loaded.
from Crawfordville, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Few were sliced. Couldn't use them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these bags, made goodie bags out of them !
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrinceP is loaded.
Additional information about PrinceP could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Great bags, kids love them....good quality....
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for kiddos!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexNana is loaded.
Additional information about TexNana could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are small, but they are cute and the package has several shades of camo in them, which gives children a selection.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T14:08:44.071-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_2112, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.