Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
33 of 40(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
33 of 40(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
33 of 40(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Momto3boys
 
Please wait while more information about Momto3boys is loaded.
Additional information about Momto3boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bags to go along with the army-themed party package for my son's 7th birthday party to be the goody bags. They were a huge hit! I had put a few things in them to start with and they continued to use them to put prizes they won from games played. The parent's loved them as much as the kids! Thank you!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
BdaGinger
 
Please wait while more information about BdaGinger is loaded.
Additional information about BdaGinger could not be loaded.
from Bermuda
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was disappointed when I saw the size, I thought they would be bigger, didn't read the size. Gave to the boys as back to school gift bag at our neighborhood BBQ, they loved them .
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Party Favors
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ambojam
 
Please wait while more information about ambojam is loaded.
Additional information about ambojam could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put party favors in for my son's 8th birthday. All the boys really liked them and they were perfect for putting in a few toys. They are not very big, but for the price, were just right for party favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute goodie bags!
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
mommybearof4
 
Please wait while more information about mommybearof4 is loaded.
Additional information about mommybearof4 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bags are smaller than you may think. See the picture with the bag next to the water bottle. The water bottle is bigger than the bag. It is a great goodie bag though.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DAMAGED-Couldn't use all of them
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
springs
 
Please wait while more information about springs is loaded.
Additional information about springs could not be loaded.
from Crawfordville, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Few were sliced. Couldn't use them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these bags, made goodie bags out of them !
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
PrinceP
 
Please wait while more information about PrinceP is loaded.
Additional information about PrinceP could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Great bags, kids love them....good quality....
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for kiddos!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
TexNana
 
Please wait while more information about TexNana is loaded.
Additional information about TexNana could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are small, but they are cute and the package has several shades of camo in them, which gives children a selection.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite Product, Love these bags!!!!
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Deadee
 
Please wait while more information about Deadee is loaded.
Additional information about Deadee could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these bags, they are great!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for son's Duck Dynasty / Army Nerf Battle Birthday Party
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
LovemyBoyz
 
Please wait while more information about LovemyBoyz is loaded.
Additional information about LovemyBoyz could not be loaded.
from SF Bay Area
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 2 dozen of these little bags. They were perfect for my 11 year old son's Duck Dynasty / Army Nerf Battle birthday party! The kids were really thrilled with the camo gear. They arrived on-time just as promised on my order confirmation. Inside the bag I included some extra foam darts, a small bottle of water and their respective Team bandanna - either Camouflage or Patriotic Bandanna. The teams were evenly balanced (they weren't stacked with all the best Nerf guns) with the random bandanna inside the bags. The only small issue - the drawstring to tie the bags did not have strong knots so I re-tied them all while I was preparing the bags - good thing too since a few actually became untied and I had to thread the drawstring through again. I'd definitely purchase these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, perfect for duck dynasty / army party prop
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Way too small
PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
phenweigh
 
Please wait while more information about phenweigh is loaded.
Additional information about phenweigh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this to use as a goodie bag for my son's archery party. We couldn't find anything archery related, so I went with a camping theme. I hoped that this would be like a drawstring backpack that they could use for a gym bag later, but it was really only goodie bag sized. It will do what I need it to do, but so small and the fabric looks like it will fray easily. Check out the measurements. Very small. Good to hold nerf bullets or a few matchbox cars, that's it. Will probably wear out easily.
Pros: unique
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.