Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
14
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
39 of 48(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
14
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
39 of 48(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
14
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
39 of 48(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Momto3boys
 
Please wait while more information about Momto3boys is loaded.
Additional information about Momto3boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bags to go along with the army-themed party package for my son's 7th birthday party to be the goody bags. They were a huge hit! I had put a few things in them to start with and they continued to use them to put prizes they won from games played. The parent's loved them as much as the kids! Thank you!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for gift bags
PostedAugust 18, 2009
Customer avatar
cpan4
 
Please wait while more information about cpan4 is loaded.
Additional information about cpan4 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's Halloween party at school and they were a huge hit! They were the perfect size for goodie bags and I was able to fit a lot into them,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these bags, made goodie bags out of them !
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
PrinceP
 
Please wait while more information about PrinceP is loaded.
Additional information about PrinceP could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Great bags, kids love them....good quality....
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for kiddos!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
TexNana
 
Please wait while more information about TexNana is loaded.
Additional information about TexNana could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are small, but they are cute and the package has several shades of camo in them, which gives children a selection.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite Product, Love these bags!!!!
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Deadee
 
Please wait while more information about Deadee is loaded.
Additional information about Deadee could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these bags, they are great!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for son's Duck Dynasty / Army Nerf Battle Birthday Party
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
LovemyBoyz
 
Please wait while more information about LovemyBoyz is loaded.
Additional information about LovemyBoyz could not be loaded.
from SF Bay Area
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 2 dozen of these little bags. They were perfect for my 11 year old son's Duck Dynasty / Army Nerf Battle birthday party! The kids were really thrilled with the camo gear. They arrived on-time just as promised on my order confirmation. Inside the bag I included some extra foam darts, a small bottle of water and their respective Team bandanna - either Camouflage or Patriotic Bandanna. The teams were evenly balanced (they weren't stacked with all the best Nerf guns) with the random bandanna inside the bags. The only small issue - the drawstring to tie the bags did not have strong knots so I re-tied them all while I was preparing the bags - good thing too since a few actually became untied and I had to thread the drawstring through again. I'd definitely purchase these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, perfect for duck dynasty / army party prop
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Way too small
PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
phenweigh
 
Please wait while more information about phenweigh is loaded.
Additional information about phenweigh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this to use as a goodie bag for my son's archery party. We couldn't find anything archery related, so I went with a camping theme. I hoped that this would be like a drawstring backpack that they could use for a gym bag later, but it was really only goodie bag sized. It will do what I need it to do, but so small and the fabric looks like it will fray easily. Check out the measurements. Very small. Good to hold nerf bullets or a few matchbox cars, that's it. Will probably wear out easily.
Pros: unique
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I was looking for!
PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
sayka
 
Please wait while more information about sayka is loaded.
Additional information about sayka could not be loaded.
from Highlands Ranch, CO
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than expected, but ended up perfect-sized!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good bags
PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
libratchr
 
Please wait while more information about libratchr is loaded.
Additional information about libratchr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these bags in my 4th grade class for art bags.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these!
PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
kikimagee
 
Please wait while more information about kikimagee is loaded.
Additional information about kikimagee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these and fit with the theme perfectly. Good quality too!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.