Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Camouflage Drawstring Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied with purchase!
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimm10 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimm10 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, Az
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excelent service and great price for the items. I loved the favor bags perfect size for goodie bags. I love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality at a great price
PostedApril 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2boyzmama16 is loaded.
Additional information about 2boyzmama16 could not be loaded.
from Brandon, FL
These made perfect goody bags for my two son's Camo Nerf themed birthday party. The kids and parents loved them. Even my husband kept one to store his Nerf ammo. Great buy for a reasonable price!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for party favor
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MRCJ is loaded.
Additional information about MRCJ could not be loaded.
from Allen, Tx
Great for party favors. Little smaller than I thought they were going to be though.
Pros: quality
Cons: smaller than expected
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality product
PostedMarch 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HornetQueen is loaded.
Additional information about HornetQueen could not be loaded.
from San Miguel, CA
We used these as goodie bags for our marathon on a military base & they were well received by all. Will order again for next year.
Pros: quality, compact & convenient
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect goody bags!
PostedFebruary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennmac4 is loaded.
Additional information about Jennmac4 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
I purchased these camouflage bags for my son’s birthday party! Our theme was nerf gun and these were a big hit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great goodie bags.
PostedDecember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArmyPartyGranny is loaded.
Additional information about ArmyPartyGranny could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Ordered these for grandson's 8th "Army" birthday party. They hold quite a bit. We put candy a personalized camo pencil (ordered here), 2 large plastic army men. an LED headlamp, and a tangerine(trying to fill up space in the bag) and they still weren't full! The boys were excited when they saw them. I did have to re-tie , or tighten the notted ends on most bags, but overall they were a good buy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well constructed product
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oladywho is loaded.
Additional information about oladywho could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
These bags are sturdy and well constructed. The drawstrings are nice and fat, so they are easy to tie and stay tied. Like the designs and colors.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for party favor bag
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Srgan is loaded.
Additional information about Srgan could not be loaded.
from Dallas, texad
I used these bags for party favor bags; filled them with a compass, camo bandana, and a water gun. Great size, great material.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2017
Thank you for the feedback! We are happy that you are happy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a backpack at all.
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about annhill is loaded.
Additional information about annhill could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh,Pa
I don't know why they are called backpacks. They are tiny bags. I bought them to fill up with for prizes , you can't even fit a bottle of water in them. I was going to return them but I found another use for them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value
PostedOctober 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kickinitoldstyle is loaded.
Additional information about kickinitoldstyle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bags were good value and decent quailty.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-19 T12:45:34.949-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_2112, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.