Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
20 of 30(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
20 of 30(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
20 of 30(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for VBS!
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSLead is loaded.
Additional information about VBSLead could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the kids to put the scripture tags and little surfboards in. The size is perfect for VBS. I also used heat transfer vinyl and put their names on them. They turned out cute! They are thin, but for the price they are perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party goodie bag
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dnippy is loaded.
Additional information about Dnippy could not be loaded.
from Plainfield, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these as a goodie bag for my daughter birthday party. They were smaller than I expected however they are worth the cost and was perfect for the children. The colors were great and the size was still perfect for several gifts
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Small and poorly made
PostedOctober 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cassafrass is loaded.
Additional information about Cassafrass could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bags are small, poorly made, and not what I expected. I wish I had saved my money. Ziploc bags would've been more effective.
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little bag/purse
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about raisencane is loaded.
Additional information about raisencane could not be loaded.
from Bluffton, SC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for a luau themed pub crawl, so all the ladies could carry one instead of a purse if they wanted. They loved them. Some used them for small items and put in a bigger luau themed satchel. We loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mahele is loaded.
Additional information about Mahele could not be loaded.
from Stamps, Arkansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These tie-dye bags were very colorful and practical. I love the variety of colors. We used them on the last day of VBS for "take-home" lessons/trinkets.
Pros: quality, Educational, great
Cons: needed larger size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good tote
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about paganwolf is loaded.
Additional information about paganwolf could not be loaded.
from Kent, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Halloween treat bags. Kids love their own bags and these can be used all year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
overall... fun!
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chelo is loaded.
Additional information about Chelo could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought as favor bags for my granddaughters third birthday. They were a great choice, very cute!... except the one that had a hole in it. It made my bag count uneven.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party favor!
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sabris is loaded.
Additional information about Sabris could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this for my baby's 1st birthday. The bag is not big (and that's why I wanted it!). I put inside an little individual bag of gold fish, one little juice, and some chocolate. It could fit more things if I wanted to!
The material was fine. I purchased 3 dozens. The material of one of the dozen was better than the other two (it was a little bit softer)... but it did not change the purpose of my bag. I think the kids will love it regardless.
I am using the blue, green and orange for the boys.
The red has pink string, so I am using it for the girls, besides the purple and the pink ones.
Also, it arrived on time!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: the red bag had bright pink string
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality lacking
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatHub is loaded.
Additional information about PatHub could not be loaded.
from Knoxville
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The drawstring on the bags kept coming untied. I purchased fro VBS. I had to re-string some of the bags after coming untied. I took bags home and sewed every end together with a needle and thread to re-inforce the knot. Children did love the bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness, color
Cons: Assembly, drawstring came untied easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Size misleading
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TenaciousTexasTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about TenaciousTexasTeacher could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am a teacher and I wanted to get some small backpack bags that were drawstring for my kids end of year present to use to eventually take to the pool. When ordering I thought these were perfect! I guess I was so excited that I found what I was looking for (they were drawstring and not just tote bags!) that I didn't read closely at the size dimensions. When I opened my order I was very saddened. These are bags and not backpacks. They are big enough for very small toys/treats. Maybe good for party favors. Definitely not what I was looking for (instead I got the mesh backpacks that were drawstring from oriental trading and they were perfect!)
Be careful!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T09:15:41.198-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_2111, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.