Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
29 of 44(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
29 of 44(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
29 of 44(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Actplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Actplanner could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a Mother/Daughter banquet prize and they were very nice. Great quality. On the small size, but, they loved them. Would work great for a make-up bag. Colors are bright and vibrant. Tie-dyed sort of neon colors were very pretty.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: maybe were a little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great choice for small items/kids
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wagalicious is loaded.
Additional information about Wagalicious could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are an affordable way to keep goodies together for kids. They love the bright colors and the size is just right. The only issue we have had is with the ends coming undone and slipping out from the bag, but it's an easy fix.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what i expected
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meggiepie113013 is loaded.
Additional information about Meggiepie113013 could not be loaded.
from Ma
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are not really bad but honestly they are not what i was expecting. I bought them thinking they would be great back up bags for my kids but they ended up being there pencil bags for school cause that is as big as they are. I am disappointed with the size. I guess i should of taken a tape messaure out to figure out the size. But by the picture they looked good size. They are nice in color and the matieral they are made of is not bad.
Pros: Educational
Cons: not what expected
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller then thought
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mseng is loaded.
Additional information about mseng could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for a Gymnastics themed birthday party. Be careful and make sure you look at all of the pictures. They are much smaller then I thought they were going to be. Two of the strings for the drawstrings fell out while filling them already...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Buyer beware
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Realtreegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Realtreegirl could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a birthday party and they are not at all how they are pictured. These are VERY tiny. My most recent purchase from Oriental has left me very unhappy with their products. Everything is cheaply made now.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 26, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very unhappy
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RosaRosa is loaded.
Additional information about RosaRosa could not be loaded.
from Ga
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased these tie-dye drawstring bags for a back to school event we will be having for the youth at my church. When the item was received to my disappointment the bags are extremely small and could be used for coin sacks only they're definitely not big enough to be used for anything else.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department July 25, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stFun is loaded.
Additional information about 1stFun could not be loaded.
from Fairfax VA
I got these for my 1st grade students' end of the year goodie bag. They are sturdy and colorful. Many of the strings untied quickly after kids started carrying them-no big deal though I just tied them back-just like I've done with their shoes all year long!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mal15 is loaded.
Additional information about mal15 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these thinking they would be cute bags for the beach. When I got them I was very disappointed to see they were only a little bigger than my hand. I have no use for them. The description should state they are very small bags.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 9, 2016
We don’t like that our Tie- Dyed Drawstring Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little bag for keeping stuff in. NOT A BACKPACK
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kiddiefondue is loaded.
Additional information about Kiddiefondue could not be loaded.
from Roseville, MN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I actually bought this thinking it was one of those string back packs and ended up returning them because I didn't have a need for them. I did, however, open them (thinking they were backpacks) and checked them out. They were super-cute and medium weight. Not very substantial, but a cute little cotton bag for treasures. Kids will love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal!
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brittany123 is loaded.
Additional information about Brittany123 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loved them and so did her guest
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T10:01:34.185-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_2111, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.