Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
HERZ03
 
Please wait while more information about HERZ03 is loaded.
Additional information about HERZ03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As many of the others have stated they are a small bag and make for good loot bags. Nothing too fancy, but nice enough.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
added a pop of color
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Ginger54
 
Please wait while more information about Ginger54 is loaded.
Additional information about Ginger54 could not be loaded.
from Moreno Valley, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful and always fun to have an assortment of colors for the kids to choose from.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked perfect for party favor gift bags
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Mbele
 
Please wait while more information about Mbele is loaded.
Additional information about Mbele could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My daughter turned 6 and had a ice skating birthday bash, so these favor bags allowed me to fill them with goodies and they have a bag to use for other stuff.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so far so good
PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
glittergirll
 
Please wait while more information about glittergirll is loaded.
Additional information about glittergirll could not be loaded.
They're cute and seem durable. My kids liked them. They're a good size; nice and big.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
tye dye bags
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
loglaze
 
Please wait while more information about loglaze is loaded.
Additional information about loglaze could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the bags although I wish I'd paid attention to the size of the bag. They were much too small for what I intended them for. They won't fit a lot but I'm using them for candy bags for a larger bag.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality is Horrible.
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
stefcarroll
 
Please wait while more information about stefcarroll is loaded.
Additional information about stefcarroll could not be loaded.
from Northeast Indiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these bags to hold another OTC product for my youth soccer team, these bags are big enough for the Neon Colored Water bottles and a snack, they are the right size for what I needed them to do and cheaply priced.
Unfortunately like many other reviewers, I found that the quality of this prodcut is poor. Many of the bags had spots and stains on them once they were opened and pulled out of the package. The drawstrings were un-knotted and a few of the bags I had to re-string. The seaming on these bags is below poor as, again like other reviewers mentioned, there were holes that required repair. Be cautious when considering this product, as you are more likely to have repairs to do prior to giving this product away.
Pros: colorful
Cons: Assembly, quality, holes in seaming, stains
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not great
PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Montana11272001
 
Please wait while more information about Montana11272001 is loaded.
Additional information about Montana11272001 could not be loaded.
from Troy, PA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When I got these some already had holes in the seams.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
MegL
 
Please wait while more information about MegL is loaded.
Additional information about MegL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to put in shoe boxes for Operation Christmas Child. They were MUCH smaller than I expected. I suppose they will work, but not for what I wanted these children to be able to put inside them. Would not purchase these again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
GroovyMom
 
Please wait while more information about GroovyMom is loaded.
Additional information about GroovyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed. Very poor quality. They had threads hanging out all over and are very, very thin. When I purchased them, I knew they were small. However, I thought that they would be reusable and nicer than typical treat bags. They aren't. I would rather have standard tie dye treat bags. Actually, I think regular tie dye gift bags (at a third of the cost) would have been a vast improvement over these. These are cheap, and even at the price I paid they aren't worth it. Finally, the colors are bad. They are dull and most were pink or purple. I thought there would be more distribution. Other than as a treat bag (again, there are better substitutes) these are pointless.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer avatar
kknorr
 
Please wait while more information about kknorr is loaded.
Additional information about kknorr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
The bags were smaller than I thought they would be and the material is pretty flimsy. Won't hold alot. I have ordered other drawstring bags before that were bigger and alot sturdier. Suggest you order larger size if you wish to actually put anything in it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.