Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Actplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Actplanner could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a Mother/Daughter banquet prize and they were very nice. Great quality. On the small size, but, they loved them. Would work great for a make-up bag. Colors are bright and vibrant. Tie-dyed sort of neon colors were very pretty.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: maybe were a little small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For a Themed Golf Outing
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NaperNiners is loaded.
Additional information about NaperNiners could not be loaded.
from Naperville, Illinois
Very nice quality for the price! Perfect for our Decades golf outing! Thanks Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
way too small
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nubnqwen is loaded.
Additional information about Nubnqwen could not be loaded.
from Charlotte
Not as big as I thought this would be. When I saw drawstring, I thought something that could go on your back but this is only something you can hold in your hand.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent bags
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiffanyR is loaded.
Additional information about TiffanyR could not be loaded.
The bags are nice but definitely on the small size. They are great to use for a party goody bag but that's about it.
I'd buy again to use for party bags.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Check size
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FlubugIA is loaded.
Additional information about FlubugIA could not be loaded.
from Iowa
These are really nice bags. But be sure to check the size of all of their bags before ordering. These look much larger in the picture....my fault for not checking the size though.
Pros: quality, colorful
Cons: size is misleading if you look at just the picture
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed
PostedMarch 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lakebound2 is loaded.
Additional information about Lakebound2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
These were for a reunion/ used for memento bags. Worked perfect. Hot pressed lettering on them and they were great!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great choice for small items/kids
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wagalicious is loaded.
Additional information about Wagalicious could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are an affordable way to keep goodies together for kids. They love the bright colors and the size is just right. The only issue we have had is with the ends coming undone and slipping out from the bag, but it's an easy fix.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what i expected
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meggiepie113013 is loaded.
Additional information about Meggiepie113013 could not be loaded.
from Ma
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are not really bad but honestly they are not what i was expecting. I bought them thinking they would be great back up bags for my kids but they ended up being there pencil bags for school cause that is as big as they are. I am disappointed with the size. I guess i should of taken a tape messaure out to figure out the size. But by the picture they looked good size. They are nice in color and the matieral they are made of is not bad.
Pros: Educational
Cons: not what expected
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller then thought
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mseng is loaded.
Additional information about mseng could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for a Gymnastics themed birthday party. Be careful and make sure you look at all of the pictures. They are much smaller then I thought they were going to be. Two of the strings for the drawstrings fell out while filling them already...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Buyer beware
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Realtreegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Realtreegirl could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a birthday party and they are not at all how they are pictured. These are VERY tiny. My most recent purchase from Oriental has left me very unhappy with their products. Everything is cheaply made now.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 26, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-27 T00:14:11.050-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_2111, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.