Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 20(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 20(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 20(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality lacking
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
PatHub
 
Please wait while more information about PatHub is loaded.
Additional information about PatHub could not be loaded.
from Knoxville
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The drawstring on the bags kept coming untied. I purchased fro VBS. I had to re-string some of the bags after coming untied. I took bags home and sewed every end together with a needle and thread to re-inforce the knot. Children did love the bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness, color
Cons: Assembly, drawstring came untied easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Size misleading
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
TenaciousTexasTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about TenaciousTexasTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about TenaciousTexasTeacher could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am a teacher and I wanted to get some small backpack bags that were drawstring for my kids end of year present to use to eventually take to the pool. When ordering I thought these were perfect! I guess I was so excited that I found what I was looking for (they were drawstring and not just tote bags!) that I didn't read closely at the size dimensions. When I opened my order I was very saddened. These are bags and not backpacks. They are big enough for very small toys/treats. Maybe good for party favors. Definitely not what I was looking for (instead I got the mesh backpacks that were drawstring from oriental trading and they were perfect!)
Be careful!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
somewhat disappointed because of the size....overall a cute favor bag
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
eclement
 
Please wait while more information about eclement is loaded.
Additional information about eclement could not be loaded.
from NY, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
picture is somewhat miss leading.(not a good image on the site) under the impression it was a drawstring backpack overall cute but small (very) baggie to fill for a favor. make sure to look at the measurement of merchandise.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay Product
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
BobbieMarie
 
Please wait while more information about BobbieMarie is loaded.
Additional information about BobbieMarie could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The Tie Dye Drawstring Bags are listed on a page that also has backpacks. It is very confusing and easy to assume that the drawstring bag is a backpack size bag. I completely missed reading carefully that the size was 7" by 10". Disappointed in strength of bag. Thin cloth and not sewed very well. Okay for price, should have expected the poor quality for the price! They need to make it more clear that these are very small bags, not backpacks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, color choice
Cons: quality, size, sewing quality, thin cloth
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Items
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Summerset
 
Please wait while more information about Summerset is loaded.
Additional information about Summerset could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
These fit our needs perfectly.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute bags, great for birthday party treat bags
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
autsmama98
 
Please wait while more information about autsmama98 is loaded.
Additional information about autsmama98 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item bought for birthday party treat bags
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
HERZ03
 
Please wait while more information about HERZ03 is loaded.
Additional information about HERZ03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As many of the others have stated they are a small bag and make for good loot bags. Nothing too fancy, but nice enough.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
added a pop of color
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Ginger54
 
Please wait while more information about Ginger54 is loaded.
Additional information about Ginger54 could not be loaded.
from Moreno Valley, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful and always fun to have an assortment of colors for the kids to choose from.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked perfect for party favor gift bags
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Mbele
 
Please wait while more information about Mbele is loaded.
Additional information about Mbele could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My daughter turned 6 and had a ice skating birthday bash, so these favor bags allowed me to fill them with goodies and they have a bag to use for other stuff.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so far so good
PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
glittergirll
 
Please wait while more information about glittergirll is loaded.
Additional information about glittergirll could not be loaded.
They're cute and seem durable. My kids liked them. They're a good size; nice and big.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.