Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 39(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 39(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 39(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Actplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Actplanner could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a Mother/Daughter banquet prize and they were very nice. Great quality. On the small size, but, they loved them. Would work great for a make-up bag. Colors are bright and vibrant. Tie-dyed sort of neon colors were very pretty.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: maybe were a little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stFun is loaded.
Additional information about 1stFun could not be loaded.
from Fairfax VA
I got these for my 1st grade students' end of the year goodie bag. They are sturdy and colorful. Many of the strings untied quickly after kids started carrying them-no big deal though I just tied them back-just like I've done with their shoes all year long!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mal15 is loaded.
Additional information about mal15 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these thinking they would be cute bags for the beach. When I got them I was very disappointed to see they were only a little bigger than my hand. I have no use for them. The description should state they are very small bags.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 9, 2016
We don’t like that our Tie- Dyed Drawstring Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little bag for keeping stuff in. NOT A BACKPACK
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kiddiefondue is loaded.
Additional information about Kiddiefondue could not be loaded.
from Roseville, MN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I actually bought this thinking it was one of those string back packs and ended up returning them because I didn't have a need for them. I did, however, open them (thinking they were backpacks) and checked them out. They were super-cute and medium weight. Not very substantial, but a cute little cotton bag for treasures. Kids will love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal!
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brittany123 is loaded.
Additional information about Brittany123 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loved them and so did her guest
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is always a hit for our celebration.
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaticiaS is loaded.
Additional information about LaticiaS could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the colors and the bag is reusable, which is a plus.
Pros: quality
Cons: one bag wasn't properly made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I don't recommend these.
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrenB is loaded.
Additional information about BrenB could not be loaded.
from Johnson City, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
I purchased these to be used in our classrooms to collect coins daily for a book fair. Many of them fell apart on the first day of use. The stitching that held the drawstrings in place came loose and the fabric edges unraveled. I don't think it had anything to do with the weight of the coins because the ones that fell apart did not have much weight in them. The stitching was just poorly done and not tight enough. They were very cute so I was extremely disappointed that they were such poor quality.
Pros: cute bright colors
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 6, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for VBS!
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSLead is loaded.
Additional information about VBSLead could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the kids to put the scripture tags and little surfboards in. The size is perfect for VBS. I also used heat transfer vinyl and put their names on them. They turned out cute! They are thin, but for the price they are perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party goodie bag
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dnippy is loaded.
Additional information about Dnippy could not be loaded.
from Plainfield, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these as a goodie bag for my daughter birthday party. They were smaller than I expected however they are worth the cost and was perfect for the children. The colors were great and the size was still perfect for several gifts
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Small and poorly made
PostedOctober 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cassafrass is loaded.
Additional information about Cassafrass could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bags are small, poorly made, and not what I expected. I wish I had saved my money. Ziploc bags would've been more effective.
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T00:58:31.183-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_2111, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.