Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Tie-Dyed Drawstring Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Actplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Actplanner could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a Mother/Daughter banquet prize and they were very nice. Great quality. On the small size, but, they loved them. Would work great for a make-up bag. Colors are bright and vibrant. Tie-dyed sort of neon colors were very pretty.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: maybe were a little small
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mod-a-Go-Go flashback fun!
PostedJune 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about InnovativeEducator is loaded.
Additional information about InnovativeEducator could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
I needed a dozen inexpensive yet exciting drawstring bags for a high-school class team-building exercise... These bags were PERFECT for the occasion, and perfectly suited for building enthusiasm in the students!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, exciting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as pictured
PostedApril 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NodakOTmom is loaded.
Additional information about NodakOTmom could not be loaded.
from Minot, ND
I bought these for my daughter’s Tie-dye Descendants party for her 8th birthday. They came just as pictured, and were perfect as “goodie bags”. I had them in a stack by the door, and the kids picked one as soon as they came in. They labeled them with sharpies and carried them around to the different craft stations to keep the crafts they created in them (they melted Jolly Ranchers into lollipops, tie-dyed socks and took them home in a ziplock baggie, made rubber band bracelets, etc). They also used their drawstring bag to collect the candy from the piñata. So, essentially they stuffed their own goodie bags:) Only one of the bags ripped at the top were it ties, and a couple came untied. Otherwise, the girls loved having a bag they could keep, and I still see the girls carrying them around (a month later). The price was great, too! I definitely recommend this product.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality was good for the price
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedMarch 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BGrub is loaded.
Additional information about BGrub could not be loaded.
from West Covina, CA
I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 ONLY because they are much smaller than I expected. I may have gotten them confused with drawstring backpacks, so it is my fault they were smaller, but other than that, they are really cute, and great quality materials!
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
exact size I was looking for
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonsai is loaded.
Additional information about Bonsai could not be loaded.
Perfect size and color, wish it was all cotton.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TRM3 is loaded.
Additional information about TRM3 could not be loaded.
from CA
Great product... vibrant colors... well made... and what a bargain in cost... what more could you ask for?
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Size
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ajsmom0809 is loaded.
Additional information about Ajsmom0809 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn New York
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased these bags for my 7yr old for treat bags for his Class and they are the perfect size!
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedJune 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eis4evil is loaded.
Additional information about eis4evil could not be loaded.
Not as tie dye as they looked online. Fabric seems decent but they are truly small.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For a Themed Golf Outing
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NaperNiners is loaded.
Additional information about NaperNiners could not be loaded.
from Naperville, Illinois
Very nice quality for the price! Perfect for our Decades golf outing! Thanks Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
way too small
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nubnqwen is loaded.
Additional information about Nubnqwen could not be loaded.
from Charlotte
Not as big as I thought this would be. When I saw drawstring, I thought something that could go on your back but this is only something you can hold in your hand.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-18 T14:26:18.478-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_2111, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.