Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
18 of 27(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
18 of 27(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
18 of 27(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little bag/purse
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about raisencane is loaded.
Additional information about raisencane could not be loaded.
from Bluffton, SC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for a luau themed pub crawl, so all the ladies could carry one instead of a purse if they wanted. They loved them. Some used them for small items and put in a bigger luau themed satchel. We loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mahele is loaded.
Additional information about Mahele could not be loaded.
from Stamps, Arkansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These tie-dye bags were very colorful and practical. I love the variety of colors. We used them on the last day of VBS for "take-home" lessons/trinkets.
Pros: quality, Educational, great
Cons: needed larger size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good tote
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about paganwolf is loaded.
Additional information about paganwolf could not be loaded.
from Kent, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Halloween treat bags. Kids love their own bags and these can be used all year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
overall... fun!
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chelo is loaded.
Additional information about Chelo could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought as favor bags for my granddaughters third birthday. They were a great choice, very cute!... except the one that had a hole in it. It made my bag count uneven.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party favor!
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sabris is loaded.
Additional information about Sabris could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this for my baby's 1st birthday. The bag is not big (and that's why I wanted it!). I put inside an little individual bag of gold fish, one little juice, and some chocolate. It could fit more things if I wanted to!
The material was fine. I purchased 3 dozens. The material of one of the dozen was better than the other two (it was a little bit softer)... but it did not change the purpose of my bag. I think the kids will love it regardless.
I am using the blue, green and orange for the boys.
The red has pink string, so I am using it for the girls, besides the purple and the pink ones.
Also, it arrived on time!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: the red bag had bright pink string
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality lacking
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatHub is loaded.
Additional information about PatHub could not be loaded.
from Knoxville
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The drawstring on the bags kept coming untied. I purchased fro VBS. I had to re-string some of the bags after coming untied. I took bags home and sewed every end together with a needle and thread to re-inforce the knot. Children did love the bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness, color
Cons: Assembly, drawstring came untied easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Size misleading
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TenaciousTexasTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about TenaciousTexasTeacher could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am a teacher and I wanted to get some small backpack bags that were drawstring for my kids end of year present to use to eventually take to the pool. When ordering I thought these were perfect! I guess I was so excited that I found what I was looking for (they were drawstring and not just tote bags!) that I didn't read closely at the size dimensions. When I opened my order I was very saddened. These are bags and not backpacks. They are big enough for very small toys/treats. Maybe good for party favors. Definitely not what I was looking for (instead I got the mesh backpacks that were drawstring from oriental trading and they were perfect!)
Be careful!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
somewhat disappointed because of the size....overall a cute favor bag
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eclement is loaded.
Additional information about eclement could not be loaded.
from NY, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
picture is somewhat miss leading.(not a good image on the site) under the impression it was a drawstring backpack overall cute but small (very) baggie to fill for a favor. make sure to look at the measurement of merchandise.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay Product
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BobbieMarie is loaded.
Additional information about BobbieMarie could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The Tie Dye Drawstring Bags are listed on a page that also has backpacks. It is very confusing and easy to assume that the drawstring bag is a backpack size bag. I completely missed reading carefully that the size was 7" by 10". Disappointed in strength of bag. Thin cloth and not sewed very well. Okay for price, should have expected the poor quality for the price! They need to make it more clear that these are very small bags, not backpacks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, color choice
Cons: quality, size, sewing quality, thin cloth
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Items
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Summerset is loaded.
Additional information about Summerset could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
These fit our needs perfectly.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T18:28:44.715-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_2111, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.