Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
77777
 
Please wait while more information about 77777 is loaded.
Additional information about 77777 could not be loaded.
Very nice pillow. Packaged with air filled bag, so the flowers and ribbons were not wrinkled. It looks better in real than on the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Keepsake Item
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
MoMoe
 
Please wait while more information about MoMoe is loaded.
Additional information about MoMoe could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality especially for the price. This item is definitely a keepsake item that will hold a great memory.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ringbearer loved it
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
April3Bride2010
 
Please wait while more information about April3Bride2010 is loaded.
Additional information about April3Bride2010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted something nice but not expensive. The ring bearer loved that both of his hands fit through the strap on the back
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant Ring Bearer's Pillow
PostedMarch 30, 2010
Customer avatar
gmom3
 
Please wait while more information about gmom3 is loaded.
Additional information about gmom3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a new buyer at Oriental Trading Company. This pillow was a pleasant surprise for the price. It is a lovely elegant design!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2009
Customer avatar
lafl76
 
Please wait while more information about lafl76 is loaded.
Additional information about lafl76 could not be loaded.
from Sabana Grande, Puerto Rico
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ring bearer pillow is beautiful, and just exactly what I was looking for. I will added some details in red to make it look much better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedAugust 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Bridal
 
Please wait while more information about Bridal is loaded.
Additional information about Bridal could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made well and a good price, all in white is perfect and very delicate. Flower girl basket is perfect too, recommended!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedAugust 22, 2009
Customer avatar
ra99edyann
 
Please wait while more information about ra99edyann is loaded.
Additional information about ra99edyann could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This pillow looks nice and full and seems to be pretty well made. For the price, I didn't expect it to be this nice quality. I might add some color to it just to match my color scheme but it is pretty the way it is.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice pillow!
PostedAugust 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Barnyard82
 
Please wait while more information about Barnyard82 is loaded.
Additional information about Barnyard82 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality considering the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect pillow
PostedJuly 2, 2009
Customer avatar
The Bride
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been looking at many ring bearer pillows and they all seemed nice but too expensive for what you get. This pillow is looks VERY nice and then to know it was only $11.99 makes it even better. I'm thrilled with it and recommend everyone try it vs. higher priced ones!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice & White
PostedMay 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Cathy
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made well and a good price. I’m glad that it is all white. It gives me the option to add just the right amount of color and the right shade.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.