Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Nostertoster
 
Please wait while more information about Nostertoster is loaded.
Additional information about Nostertoster could not be loaded.
from Brea, Calif.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My father actually needed these little fans for a medical condition he has had for several yrs. Usually he buys them in the summer at the corner store. But he forgot and so I was on a mission to find some. These fans came quickly and are an excellent quality for the price! Thank you thank you, O.T.! You saved the day for my 87 yr old father.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, inexpensive gift handouts.
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosie1982
 
Please wait while more information about Rosie1982 is loaded.
Additional information about Rosie1982 could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought 36 fans to give as opening night gifts to actors.
They were a hit, as the theme tied to fans.
One arrived broken in pieces, another whole but didn't work even with a different set of batteries. The remaining 34 all worked. I expected a few not working, so I bought more than I needed.
The battery covers were a little tricky to get on and off, as they are not precision made, but I didn't expect much for for the price. Best to hold the batteries down with two fingers, while sliding the cover on with the other hand. That worked most of the time.
As another reviewer said, pinch the foam blades to an angle to achieve a better air flow.
A great trinket for the price!
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer avatar
AGCookieGal
 
Please wait while more information about AGCookieGal is loaded.
Additional information about AGCookieGal could not be loaded.
from Central California
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Instructions should probably be included. I had no problems putting the batteries in. I don't know why there were so many complaints on the reviews. It doesn't take a rocket scientist to put the batteries in. If they work backwards then you put the batteries in wrong. These were cute, work well and a great buy for the price. I ordered a dozen and they all worked really well. I'll probably buy another dozen.....
Pros: Assembly, quality, cute fan
Cons: instructions need to be included.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
riles
 
Please wait while more information about riles is loaded.
Additional information about riles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
3 of the 12 fans did not work and 1 worked backwards!
Cons: Assembly, quality, broken
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fans are ok...
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Tropigal
 
Please wait while more information about Tropigal is loaded.
Additional information about Tropigal could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These fans are ok, they are cute and a great size and work alright but they were a bit of a pain to open and load the batteries, they could be a bit more durable as well. Price wasn't bad.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not a good purchase
PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
mommaoftwo
 
Please wait while more information about mommaoftwo is loaded.
Additional information about mommaoftwo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
fans blow air in wrong direction, wish i would've read the reviews on this. Good price, alittle hard to open to put batteries in but no big deal. But you want the air to blow at you without having to take it apart and fix it.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your time or money
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Skis
 
Please wait while more information about Skis is loaded.
Additional information about Skis could not be loaded.
from Hamilton, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Huh boy! what a waste of money this was! I and my family ordered these to use during the summer! We had a hard time trying to figure out how to get the things open! THEN, we had quite a time trying to figure out which way the batteries went! Lastly, I accidently dropped mine and it broke too easily! Better order another kind of fan than this! It didnt even blow the wind strong enough
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchace
PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Stepher
 
Please wait while more information about Stepher is loaded.
Additional information about Stepher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reading other reviews I had to laugh. Fans arent put together backwards!!! You have to pull the blades up into the top of the slot, bend blades foward and hold for couple seconds. Also, on/off button will stay "on" with a good hard push, then works perfectly every time afterwards. I've ordered 3 dozen and did not have a problem with any of them...try again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DISAPPOINTING
PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer avatar
maccy
 
Please wait while more information about maccy is loaded.
Additional information about maccy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these for a celebration during extreme heat. Only half of the order worked, and those only worked poorly. The motor is too big for the object and the on/off switch doesn't stay put. Some were put together backwards!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.