Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the car flags!!! A+ Product!!!
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
frostyangel
 
Please wait while more information about frostyangel is loaded.
Additional information about frostyangel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am on a tight weding budget and of course wanting everything to be perfect. I received this car flad and was amazed at the clarity of the colors, the quality of the fabric and the sturdiness of the plastic..,Thanks to Oriental trading for helping to make my "Wedding on a budget" a success!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Flag for Car
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
LittleMayBride
 
Please wait while more information about LittleMayBride is loaded.
Additional information about LittleMayBride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This flag is durable and makes a great keepsake for the wedding couple. Mine was left in the rain and then the snow and is still in good shape.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A nice price.
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
1shopldy2
 
Please wait while more information about 1shopldy2 is loaded.
Additional information about 1shopldy2 could not be loaded.
from Houston,TX.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm sure my daughter and future son-in-law will love this item. I have not gone out to look for anything like this, yet. I prefer shopping on line. This was the first site that i found the car decoration, i really do like it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Way To Show That A Couple Has Got Married
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Sweetheart Chapel Sevierville, Tn.37862
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is a way that a couple show that they have found the right person to make them happy to the world.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
motherofthebride12
 
Please wait while more information about motherofthebride12 is loaded.
Additional information about motherofthebride12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this car flag!! Its a very good quality and everything I buy from this company I am very pleased with
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great idea!
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
LAWonder
 
Please wait while more information about LAWonder is loaded.
Additional information about LAWonder could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thi adds to the fun. I wont know how well it stuck until a further date. If it worked well it was more than worth the cost!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!!
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
riversidegirl
 
Please wait while more information about riversidegirl is loaded.
Additional information about riversidegirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put on our car after we're married... they are so cute I bought 3 more! could be a little bigger, but maybe that's just me.. still, great price, great product..
Pros: Assembly, quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, on a Budget!
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
sophia219
 
Please wait while more information about sophia219 is loaded.
Additional information about sophia219 could not be loaded.
from Sterling Heights, Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is a pretty cool flag; I ordered two of them. The only Con to the item is there is nothing preventing the actual flag from slipping down the pole. I'll have to "rig" it (maybe with some two-way tape...?). At the end of the day, I'm satisfied for the price I paid!
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Dboop2
 
Please wait while more information about Dboop2 is loaded.
Additional information about Dboop2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect for my daughters wedding
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding Decor
PostedJanuary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
imasiouxsiefan
 
Please wait while more information about imasiouxsiefan is loaded.
Additional information about imasiouxsiefan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This flag was cute and simple. It added a nice touch to the whole wedding day. It's sturdy enough to keep on the car for a few days. Makes a nice memento too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.