Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
71 of 72(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
71 of 72(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
71 of 72(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun!
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
asmamsa
 
Please wait while more information about asmamsa is loaded.
Additional information about asmamsa could not be loaded.
Very fun, cute, and colorful. They served as decor and favors! The children loved eating their ice cream in them and were thrilled to get to take them home as favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for 5 year old b day party Sundae Social
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
jewelryladyfrommichigan
 
Please wait while more information about jewelryladyfrommichigan is loaded.
Additional information about jewelryladyfrommichigan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My child was super excited about these and couldn't wait to give them out to her friends to create their own sundaes at her party. All the kids got to take there's home to use again and again. So great for the price. The colors were vivid and the added spoon is reallly nice.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!!
PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer avatar
NachoBunny
 
Please wait while more information about NachoBunny is loaded.
Additional information about NachoBunny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these for our son's 2nd ice cream birthday party and they were exactly what I wanted. They came shipped well and were even better in person. I personalized each bowl with the kid's names and let them take them home after we had our ice cream party...it was a total hit!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BIG HIT!
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MsKimW
 
Please wait while more information about MsKimW is loaded.
Additional information about MsKimW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were a HUGE hit at my son's and niece's birthday party! Everyone loved them and wanted to know where I got them. Some folks even took them home, so I plan to order more since we have a lot of parties and price is AWESOME! Also, my box got lost and went to someone elses house and Oriental Trading was going to send me another box of all the stuff I ordered. Luckily, my neighbors brought me the box and I canceled the order, but I thought what GREAT customer service!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANTASTIC!
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
CaliforniaMommy
 
Please wait while more information about CaliforniaMommy is loaded.
Additional information about CaliforniaMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so adorable and fun. I got them for my daughter's birthday party in lieu of plates, but I'm not sure they'll make it to the party - she loves playing with them too much!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE!
PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MOMMMMM
 
Please wait while more information about MOMMMMM is loaded.
Additional information about MOMMMMM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Used these dishes at a Kindergarten birthday party. After the kids finished their ice cream, they got to rinse their bowl/spoon and take them home in their party favor sack. Kids and parents alike seemed to enjoy them- several parents asked where they could order the dishes.
Previous reviews warned some of the dishes may come with black marks. I ordered (2) sets and unwrapped/ washed each- not one of them had any marks!
ADORABLE at a great price!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, prompt delivery, no hassle customer service, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for icecream
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
dinomxmom
 
Please wait while more information about dinomxmom is loaded.
Additional information about dinomxmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even though they are plastic they are great for ice cream especially for the kiddos and during the Summer because they are hard plastic and you can wash them and reuse them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MommEof2
 
Please wait while more information about MommEof2 is loaded.
Additional information about MommEof2 could not be loaded.
from Stockton, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I used these to hold toppings for an Ice bar at my daughter's 5th birthday! It was a hit and went along with the party perfectly!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these bowls.
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
AmyandShane
 
Please wait while more information about AmyandShane is loaded.
Additional information about AmyandShane could not be loaded.
from Hampton, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the bowls. The colors are vivid and beautiful. They were perfect for an ice cream party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
KPatsas1
 
Please wait while more information about KPatsas1 is loaded.
Additional information about KPatsas1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little ice cream bowls. Kid sized and perfect as party favors for my daughter's ice cream themed party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.