Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
58 of 58(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
58 of 58(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
58 of 58(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun!
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asmamsa is loaded.
Additional information about asmamsa could not be loaded.
Very fun, cute, and colorful. They served as decor and favors! The children loved eating their ice cream in them and were thrilled to get to take them home as favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great dishes
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AbcsMom is loaded.
Additional information about AbcsMom could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these at my child's birthday party. The kids loved the bowls and the ice cream spoons. They really looked great for our ice cream theme! My kids have now appropriated the bowls for their play time kitchen items and they enjoy putting water in them and using the spoons. The bowls don't stack well because the inside of the bowl is round like you'd expect a bowl to be, and the bottom (outside on the bottom) is flat, but it in no way affects the product or use of the product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
.
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about N3tty is loaded.
Additional information about N3tty could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We had a Ice Cream Party theme for our last day of Summer Teen Camp (Military kids). The teens were able to take the Ice Cream bowls with them as souvenirs of the summer at the USO.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and perfect
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sabrissabris is loaded.
Additional information about Sabrissabris could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for my baby shower. The theme was "Sprinkled with love", i did an ice cream buffet and put most of the toppings on those containers. People were in love with it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these bowls!
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rhonday6657 is loaded.
Additional information about Rhonday6657 could not be loaded.
from Houma, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
The little children at my granddaughters 1st birthday loved these ice cream bowls. I bought enought to use for the party and gave out some wrapped as parting gifts. Of course, they all wanted a certain color which was fine because we had plenty. Now, when my granddaughter comes over we can use the leftovers and remember a happy day.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute!
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smichelle is loaded.
Additional information about smichelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are adorable and nice quality
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute favors
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Erica1270 is loaded.
Additional information about Erica1270 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made very cute favors for our ice cream birthday party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Dishes
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SharpShopper is loaded.
Additional information about SharpShopper could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little ice cream dishes are perfect in every way. They're hard plastic and brightly colored. Of course, the coordinating spoons and cone pattern were a hit with kids and adults.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the grandchildren!
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveCorgis is loaded.
Additional information about LoveCorgis could not be loaded.
from Rural Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a set of these I purchased when my grandchildren were little. I don't know if they are same mfg. but we still have 4 of the bowls but spoons are gone. I got this set for my 24 yr old granddaughter's bridal shower. She uses one of ours every time she comes to our house. This was a sentimental gift that she loved and will have for her children some day.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peanut28 is loaded.
Additional information about Peanut28 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for a great price! It was perfect for our ice cream themed party!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T05:13:49.467-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_2047, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.