Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
51 of 51(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
51 of 51(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
51 of 51(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun!
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asmamsa is loaded.
Additional information about asmamsa could not be loaded.
Very fun, cute, and colorful. They served as decor and favors! The children loved eating their ice cream in them and were thrilled to get to take them home as favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for 5 year old b day party Sundae Social
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jewelryladyfrommichigan is loaded.
Additional information about jewelryladyfrommichigan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My child was super excited about these and couldn't wait to give them out to her friends to create their own sundaes at her party. All the kids got to take there's home to use again and again. So great for the price. The colors were vivid and the added spoon is reallly nice.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!!
PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NachoBunny is loaded.
Additional information about NachoBunny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these for our son's 2nd ice cream birthday party and they were exactly what I wanted. They came shipped well and were even better in person. I personalized each bowl with the kid's names and let them take them home after we had our ice cream party...it was a total hit!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BIG HIT!
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsKimW is loaded.
Additional information about MsKimW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were a HUGE hit at my son's and niece's birthday party! Everyone loved them and wanted to know where I got them. Some folks even took them home, so I plan to order more since we have a lot of parties and price is AWESOME! Also, my box got lost and went to someone elses house and Oriental Trading was going to send me another box of all the stuff I ordered. Luckily, my neighbors brought me the box and I canceled the order, but I thought what GREAT customer service!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amerzy77 is loaded.
Additional information about Amerzy77 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it as their goodie bag treat for a 2year olds sundae birthday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and functional
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prgino is loaded.
Additional information about Prgino could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for an ice cream social. I used some and used as favors. A huge hit. They are on the smaller side perfect for kids.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for a nice price
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mriek is loaded.
Additional information about Mriek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for a nice price. Love the colours, will be a great favor at my daughters birthday party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great and adorable ice cream party purchase!
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teresa7277 is loaded.
Additional information about Teresa7277 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered two dozen of these bowls for my daughter's ice cream themed-birthday party to be used as party favors. Each bowl was paired with a fun size M&M bag and a mini pack of gummy bears placed in a clear bag and tied with a ribbon. Super cute, fun, and a unique alternative to the typical goody bag of *stuff* you get as party favors!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite Grandma
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tonigail is loaded.
Additional information about tonigail could not be loaded.
from Palm Springs, CA
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
My grandkids love having ice cream in these dishes and eating with the ice cream cone spoon. They said it makes the ice cream taste better! They wash up easy and last forever!
Served desert in these dishes at a club meeting and the ladies wouldn't stop talking about them. They are a hit!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, conservation piece
Cons: breakable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TaraNargen is loaded.
Additional information about TaraNargen could not be loaded.
from Baldwin NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the cutest favors I ever bought for a kids party and they are so cheap!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T12:43:27.542-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_2047, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.