Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
68 of 68(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
68 of 68(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
68 of 68(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun!
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
asmamsa
 
Please wait while more information about asmamsa is loaded.
Additional information about asmamsa could not be loaded.
Very fun, cute, and colorful. They served as decor and favors! The children loved eating their ice cream in them and were thrilled to get to take them home as favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for 5 year old b day party Sundae Social
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
jewelryladyfrommichigan
 
Please wait while more information about jewelryladyfrommichigan is loaded.
Additional information about jewelryladyfrommichigan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My child was super excited about these and couldn't wait to give them out to her friends to create their own sundaes at her party. All the kids got to take there's home to use again and again. So great for the price. The colors were vivid and the added spoon is reallly nice.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!!
PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer avatar
NachoBunny
 
Please wait while more information about NachoBunny is loaded.
Additional information about NachoBunny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these for our son's 2nd ice cream birthday party and they were exactly what I wanted. They came shipped well and were even better in person. I personalized each bowl with the kid's names and let them take them home after we had our ice cream party...it was a total hit!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BIG HIT!
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MsKimW
 
Please wait while more information about MsKimW is loaded.
Additional information about MsKimW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were a HUGE hit at my son's and niece's birthday party! Everyone loved them and wanted to know where I got them. Some folks even took them home, so I plan to order more since we have a lot of parties and price is AWESOME! Also, my box got lost and went to someone elses house and Oriental Trading was going to send me another box of all the stuff I ordered. Luckily, my neighbors brought me the box and I canceled the order, but I thought what GREAT customer service!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANTASTIC!
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
CaliforniaMommy
 
Please wait while more information about CaliforniaMommy is loaded.
Additional information about CaliforniaMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so adorable and fun. I got them for my daughter's birthday party in lieu of plates, but I'm not sure they'll make it to the party - she loves playing with them too much!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Momof5andadog
 
Please wait while more information about Momof5andadog is loaded.
Additional information about Momof5andadog could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought these for an ice cream social I had to get to know my neighbors. It was incredible. They all really loved the bowls and the kids and adults loved the fact that they got to keep them as well. No one bothered with the ice cream cones that I also had out. This was one of the best purchases, especially for my event.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, party favor, adult favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME purchase
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
NicoleW
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleW is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleW could not be loaded.
from Baltimore. MD
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave our 3 year old a monster truck ice cream party. These bowls were a super hit. The children loved the melted ice cream design. They couldn't wait to take them home and use them over and over again!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic As A Party Favor
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
EStarLady
 
Please wait while more information about EStarLady is loaded.
Additional information about EStarLady could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These bowls were filled with special ordered salt water taffy in the colors of our party...peach, mint green and yellow. We then placed them in individual clear cello party bags and tied the spoon with ribbon on the outside of the bag. The bowls were made of surprisingly good quality as well as the spoons. Very good purchase for the price.
Pros: quality, nice colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Sheyra
 
Please wait while more information about Sheyra is loaded.
Additional information about Sheyra could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got two sets of these lovely ice cream bowls and they are perfect!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good price and quality
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Cgacevedo
 
Please wait while more information about Cgacevedo is loaded.
Additional information about Cgacevedo could not be loaded.
from Miami, florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I purchase these to give away as party favors . My kids love them and they seem like they will last long
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.