Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
55 of 55(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
55 of 55(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
55 of 55(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun!
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asmamsa is loaded.
Additional information about asmamsa could not be loaded.
Very fun, cute, and colorful. They served as decor and favors! The children loved eating their ice cream in them and were thrilled to get to take them home as favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these bowls!
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rhonday6657 is loaded.
Additional information about Rhonday6657 could not be loaded.
from Houma, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
The little children at my granddaughters 1st birthday loved these ice cream bowls. I bought enought to use for the party and gave out some wrapped as parting gifts. Of course, they all wanted a certain color which was fine because we had plenty. Now, when my granddaughter comes over we can use the leftovers and remember a happy day.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute!
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smichelle is loaded.
Additional information about smichelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are adorable and nice quality
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute favors
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Erica1270 is loaded.
Additional information about Erica1270 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made very cute favors for our ice cream birthday party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Dishes
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SharpShopper is loaded.
Additional information about SharpShopper could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little ice cream dishes are perfect in every way. They're hard plastic and brightly colored. Of course, the coordinating spoons and cone pattern were a hit with kids and adults.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the grandchildren!
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveCorgis is loaded.
Additional information about LoveCorgis could not be loaded.
from Rural Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a set of these I purchased when my grandchildren were little. I don't know if they are same mfg. but we still have 4 of the bowls but spoons are gone. I got this set for my 24 yr old granddaughter's bridal shower. She uses one of ours every time she comes to our house. This was a sentimental gift that she loved and will have for her children some day.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peanut28 is loaded.
Additional information about Peanut28 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for a great price! It was perfect for our ice cream themed party!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So sweet
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMRG1 is loaded.
Additional information about AMRG1 could not be loaded.
from Texas
These are great for my "ice cream" parties at school. They will hold one large scoop of ice cream or a couple of small scoops. Come with a cute spoon and the colors are nice.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happy1979 is loaded.
Additional information about Happy1979 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bowls were a perfect size for our ice cream birthday party! Each kid had a big scoop of ice cream and enough room to add lots of toppings. Would definitely recommend!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amerzy77 is loaded.
Additional information about Amerzy77 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it as their goodie bag treat for a 2year olds sundae birthday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T11:10:57.552-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_2047, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.