Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Zoo Animal Cups with Straws Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids adore
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Callie11 is loaded.
Additional information about Callie11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these cute little animal cups. The kids loved being able to pick their favorite animal and being able to drink from them and take it home. Great price for a good size.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love everything I got for my son #2 Bday.
PostedApril 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STEPHAdela is loaded.
Additional information about STEPHAdela could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
The theme was animals and forest. Everything I ordered cake on time and was super cute
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase - it was a hit at birthday party!!
PostedMarch 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happydaymommy is loaded.
Additional information about Happydaymommy could not be loaded.
from Miami
So glad I purchased this set to add to the decorations at my baby’s birthday party!! The kids loved the animal faces and wanted to take more than one. Lots of parents complimented the decorations and asked where I purchased. Would definitely purchase again.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love it
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kcmb is loaded.
Additional information about kcmb could not be loaded.
from queens, NY
animal zoo cups are the best it matches the safari theme for my LO’s first burthday. kids love it. definitely going to order this next time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Beautiful but we received them damage
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kraad is loaded.
Additional information about Kraad could not be loaded.
from Miami
Really nice but all are damage the bottle are pressed and there is no way to use them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 21, 2017
We don’t like that our “Zoo Animal Cups with Straws” let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size and quality; Look durable too...
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NashvilleMegan is loaded.
Additional information about NashvilleMegan could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as return gifts for my daughter's first birthday. We were not sure as what to expect. But, we were surprised at the size and quality. Each box of 12 zoo sippy cups contains 4 lions; 4 tigers; 4 monkeys & 4 elephants.
Made up of 3 parts - sippy cup; lid & straw. I think diameter of the straw is too big.
It's a nice gift!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excelent option for child favor on jungle thema party
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amalia2014 is loaded.
Additional information about amalia2014 could not be loaded.
from Bogota Colombia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excelent option for child favor on jungle theme party, i cmbine
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ancienthistory is loaded.
Additional information about ancienthistory could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the kids loved everyone wanted them great gift for the kids to take home
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and very cute.
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LolaBear63 is loaded.
Additional information about LolaBear63 could not be loaded.
from Wayne, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
We gave these out as favors and the kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these things.
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LyddieisaMom is loaded.
Additional information about LyddieisaMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these cups 5 years ago for my son's first birthday party. Over the years, I have sent many home as gifts for the kids (and some of their parents) and still have some left over that we still USE for every birthday. They are great and the kids look forward to using them, as if it were a treat. We are now down to just 4 of the original stockpile, guess we will need to restock to have cups for a few more years!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-24 T00:05:36.692-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1882, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.