Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 20, 2010
Customer avatar
BabyLife
 
Please wait while more information about BabyLife is loaded.
Additional information about BabyLife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cups are what I expected...Hard plastic cups with silly zoo characters. I think they will be a hit at my son's 1 year zoo themed birthday party. I recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and very cute.
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
LolaBear63
 
Please wait while more information about LolaBear63 is loaded.
Additional information about LolaBear63 could not be loaded.
from Wayne, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
We gave these out as favors and the kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these things.
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LyddieisaMom
 
Please wait while more information about LyddieisaMom is loaded.
Additional information about LyddieisaMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these cups 5 years ago for my son's first birthday party. Over the years, I have sent many home as gifts for the kids (and some of their parents) and still have some left over that we still USE for every birthday. They are great and the kids look forward to using them, as if it were a treat. We are now down to just 4 of the original stockpile, guess we will need to restock to have cups for a few more years!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Lids won't stay on.
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
momofelephantlover
 
Please wait while more information about momofelephantlover is loaded.
Additional information about momofelephantlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Size of cup is good and they are cute. However, the lids won't stay screwed on tight. Disappointing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for kids party
PostedNovember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Ceci466
 
Please wait while more information about Ceci466 is loaded.
Additional information about Ceci466 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for my son's Diego themed party and he loves them. The party is next weekend and we can't wait to give these out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO CUTE
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
THREEOFAKIND
 
Please wait while more information about THREEOFAKIND is loaded.
Additional information about THREEOFAKIND could not be loaded.
from BALTIMORE MD
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OMG THE KIDS LOVED THESE CUPS EVEN MY 12 YEAR OLD LOVED THEM...ONLY PROBLEM IS IF YOU TWIST THEM TO TIGHT THE COME BACK OPEN BUT EASY TO FIX JUST DON'T TWIST TO TIGHT.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I expected :)
PostedAugust 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Hotmomma2
 
Please wait while more information about Hotmomma2 is loaded.
Additional information about Hotmomma2 could not be loaded.
from Locust Grove, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these cups for my son's 1st Birthday safari themed party. They are super cute and I think will be a big hit :) They look just like the picture, but with one exception the elephant and monkey cups look girlie because the straws are pink, not black. I ordered these as part of the decor as well as I was worried about small children spilling and making messes throughout the house. Problem solved, the party is next saturday and I am sure everyone will love them.. I will definitley continue to order from Oriental Trading for all my party supply needs!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and affordable
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Venus
 
Please wait while more information about Venus is loaded.
Additional information about Venus could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the product use for my son's 1st birthday with children ages 1~9 they loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not going to find in stores
PostedJune 7, 2010
Customer avatar
SavyMamma
 
Please wait while more information about SavyMamma is loaded.
Additional information about SavyMamma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I searched for items to go with my son's party theme and there wasn't a lot out there. These fit the bill great. They were cute, every child was excited about their "special" cup and I was impressed with the quality. You are not going to find something in stores this cute and for this price. Go ahead and order it and save yourself the anxiety of running around.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth it...
PostedJune 6, 2010
Customer avatar
wayzatamom
 
Please wait while more information about wayzatamom is loaded.
Additional information about wayzatamom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The picture online looked much nicer/cuter than these cups look in person. My husband was so embarrished about them, he wanted me to not hand them out. We used the at our son's b-day party and they straws kept coming out. They are quite wide and ackward for young children to hold (2 and under). The paint on the animal faces was sloppy/muddy. Wish I could return them....
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.