Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedMay 11, 2010
Customer avatar
BR225
 
Please wait while more information about BR225 is loaded.
Additional information about BR225 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for my daughter’s bedroom – it is gorgeous! Very delicate and the colors are great ! Very happy with this purchase
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the money!
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
JenniferLei1075
 
Please wait while more information about JenniferLei1075 is loaded.
Additional information about JenniferLei1075 could not be loaded.
from Little Egg Harbor,NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for a baby shower with the butterfly theme..used them on our centerpieces along with the tiny organza butterflies we also bought from OT..great product and quality was as I expected and the price was unbeatable..the shipping was quick also
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unusual items and reasonably priced.
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Maggie
from Houston, TX
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Besides the butterflies (I bought to cover up a couplepf moth holes in my favorite pink jacket), I purchased a set of beautiful swans for my balcony. They look stunning! All my neighbors told me so!
all my neighbors told me so!
ow to scan, I would send you a picture!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Delicate Butterflies
PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
snowman collector
from Idaho
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty colors, and very dainty looking, Will look great for a little girls bedroom decore. I liked the material, nice and lightweight and would work well to make a mobile or hang on the wall.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Kay
from AL
very beautiful. I was delighted with these butterflies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for scrapbooking!
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These butterflies are beautiful! I used them in my albums for many themes especially Prom!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for arts and crafts
PostedJune 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Pencile
 
Please wait while more information about Pencile is loaded.
Additional information about Pencile could not be loaded.
from Nyack, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are great for making tea party hats to add to the flowers and boas. I thought the quality was very good for the cost and I would purchase these again when needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dainty Pastel Butterflies
PostedApril 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Haze
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These small delicate butterflies are perfect for my granddaughter's "Princess" room! I strung them from fishing line from the ceiling at varied lengths for a lovely display.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK but not great
PostedFebruary 28, 2010
Customer avatar
40plusmom
 
Please wait while more information about 40plusmom is loaded.
Additional information about 40plusmom could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These butterflies are pretty enough to serve their purpose as decorations at my daughter's birthday party, but they are not as pretty as those in the picture. Not all the butterflies have the same amount of glitter on the wings; some are well done, others are sparse and many of the center bodies are sloppy looking twists of the same nylon fabric as the wings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedDecember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
WinKeySolutions
 
Please wait while more information about WinKeySolutions is loaded.
Additional information about WinKeySolutions could not be loaded.
from Killeen, Tx
Occasion:Household
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to decorate my girl's bedroom. I was surprised to see the good quality of these butterflies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.