Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedMay 11, 2010
Customer avatar
BR225
 
Please wait while more information about BR225 is loaded.
Additional information about BR225 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for my daughter’s bedroom – it is gorgeous! Very delicate and the colors are great ! Very happy with this purchase
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Delicate Butterflies
PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
snowman collector
from Idaho
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty colors, and very dainty looking, Will look great for a little girls bedroom decore. I liked the material, nice and lightweight and would work well to make a mobile or hang on the wall.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Kay
from AL
very beautiful. I was delighted with these butterflies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for scrapbooking!
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These butterflies are beautiful! I used them in my albums for many themes especially Prom!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for arts and crafts
PostedJune 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Pencile
 
Please wait while more information about Pencile is loaded.
Additional information about Pencile could not be loaded.
from Nyack, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are great for making tea party hats to add to the flowers and boas. I thought the quality was very good for the cost and I would purchase these again when needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dainty Pastel Butterflies
PostedApril 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Haze
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These small delicate butterflies are perfect for my granddaughter's "Princess" room! I strung them from fishing line from the ceiling at varied lengths for a lovely display.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK but not great
PostedFebruary 28, 2010
Customer avatar
40plusmom
 
Please wait while more information about 40plusmom is loaded.
Additional information about 40plusmom could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These butterflies are pretty enough to serve their purpose as decorations at my daughter's birthday party, but they are not as pretty as those in the picture. Not all the butterflies have the same amount of glitter on the wings; some are well done, others are sparse and many of the center bodies are sloppy looking twists of the same nylon fabric as the wings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedDecember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
WinKeySolutions
 
Please wait while more information about WinKeySolutions is loaded.
Additional information about WinKeySolutions could not be loaded.
from Killeen, Tx
Occasion:Household
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to decorate my girl's bedroom. I was surprised to see the good quality of these butterflies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Beautiful
 
Please wait while more information about Beautiful is loaded.
Additional information about Beautiful could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were better than I even expected. We used them on the wall in the babies bathroom and playroom ! Fell in love !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely happy!!
PostedSeptember 30, 2009
Customer avatar
giasmom954
 
Please wait while more information about giasmom954 is loaded.
Additional information about giasmom954 could not be loaded.
from Hollywood,FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I chose the butterflies to add to my daughter's butterfly and daisys theme. They were so beautiful that by the end of the party the butterflies were all gone. They are even more beautiful in person.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.