Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Wilma7
 
Please wait while more information about Wilma7 is loaded.
Additional information about Wilma7 could not be loaded.
from Kannapolis, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags for my tarts. I also used the snap together hearts and matching ribbon for closures
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Siharath
 
Please wait while more information about Siharath is loaded.
Additional information about Siharath could not be loaded.
from Gonzales, LA
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment, good size, could be used for many different occasions!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
jp87
 
Please wait while more information about jp87 is loaded.
Additional information about jp87 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy bags for candy buffet. Got a good deal on a quality purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
JesusNme
 
Please wait while more information about JesusNme is loaded.
Additional information about JesusNme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these bags to bag candy for our harvest party and they worked great! A few bags ripped so be careful how roughly you open them (the kids were helping).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Easy!
PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Snowmo
 
Please wait while more information about Snowmo is loaded.
Additional information about Snowmo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are colorful and so easy to use. Plus they are very sturdy. At first, I was skepticle, but found out they are user friendly. Extremely easy to open and they hold lots of fun stuff.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome big bags!
PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
lurios2
 
Please wait while more information about lurios2 is loaded.
Additional information about lurios2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually like that the bags are big. I can just cut off from the top if I don't want to fill it up all the way.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
dcba
 
Please wait while more information about dcba is loaded.
Additional information about dcba could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I received only 5 dozen bags instead of the promised 6 dozen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bags but TOO BIG
PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyGal17
 
Please wait while more information about PartyGal17 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyGal17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are really nice bags and great quality but pay attention to the size, they are huge! Haha I assumed they were the same size as the ones you see in stores.
I got these for a candy buffet table for people to fill up with candy but these are WAY WAY too big lol!!, oopsie they are going to take the whole table with these bads!! LOL Im going to have to return them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
too big for what I wanted them for
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
sleezer
 
Please wait while more information about sleezer is loaded.
Additional information about sleezer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted these bags to use as candy bags for a candy buffet table but they were too big. It was my fault, I misjudged the measurements. I wish there was an in between size between this one and the smaller one. I wanted to return it but customer service was awesome. They said I could keep it and credited my account also. I'm sure I will find some other use for them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for Favors
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
LAndO
 
Please wait while more information about LAndO is loaded.
Additional information about LAndO could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice bags for my favors; did wish they had ties included, but still very nice
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.