Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Sea Shell Punch Bowl Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price for this item
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beanandmeshop is loaded.
Additional information about beanandmeshop could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bowls to use for a mermaid themed party, I had seen them elswhere for upwards of $20 each, This site I paid a little over $33 for 4 bowls. Much bigger than expected and that is a good thing!
Pros: quality, larger than expected.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute and multifunctional
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovingVBS is loaded.
Additional information about LovingVBS could not be loaded.
from NY area
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We will use this for our VBS training dinners as well
during the week of VBS to serve snacks. Nice large size.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for candy!!
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidsNenaw is loaded.
Additional information about KidsNenaw could not be loaded.
from Taylor, AR
I used this as a candy bowl for handing out candy. Kids thought it was neat & I loved it..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but 1 was cracked
PostedSeptember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaijai808 is loaded.
Additional information about Jaijai808 could not be loaded.
from Wailuku, hawaii
Very nice look but one is cracked
Pros: looks nice
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Had a hole in the bottom
PostedAugust 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ginaquinn is loaded.
Additional information about Ginaquinn could not be loaded.
from Leeper pa
I started making my punch up during my party not realizing there was a small hole in the bottom of the bowl. I had hawian punch all over my ivory table cloth. Thank God it was outside but it was very embarassing because all my guests were already there and all my food was ready. It looks like it was molded that way. Very disappointed and a waiste of money.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 25, 2017
We don’t like that our Sea Shell Punch Bowl let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Served another purpose
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WendyCooper is loaded.
Additional information about WendyCooper could not be loaded.
My friend was looking for sea shell planters, the ones she remembered from the beach areas. I couldn't find any, but found this punch bowl instead. She's very happy and the two I ordered now have petunias in them. So, it was a great buy to make a friend happy.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedApril 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tmmcape is loaded.
Additional information about Tmmcape could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod, Massachusetts, USA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using all glass containers for a candy buffet at a wedding reception, but since we are on Cape Cod and nautical colors etc... thought this could be cute for later in the evening when we will add goldfish, pretzels and other snacks to the candy buffet. It is plastic, but really is cute. Also easy to transport and no breakage issues! I'm not sure it would hold much as a punch bowl which was the advertised use, but would make a cute container for goldfish or the like.
Pros: cute and "beachy"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Maybe not a punch bowl.
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TDwedding is loaded.
Additional information about TDwedding could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! I don't feel it's deep enough to be used as a punch bowl, but it would be a great salad bowl.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!!
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marlap is loaded.
Additional information about Marlap could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bowl is really cute! Much better quality than I was expecting. Added such a nice touch of decor to a bridal shower table. I used it for fresh mixed fruit and a party bag size of chips.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LSueG is loaded.
Additional information about LSueG could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Good heavy plastic material and will be able to hold liquids or solids. I plan on filling it with fruit salad for a party that I am hosting.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-18 T01:13:21.934-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1827, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.