Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
49 of 50(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
49 of 50(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
49 of 50(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Helper
PostedJune 25, 2011
Customer avatar
OddPerson
 
Please wait while more information about OddPerson is loaded.
Additional information about OddPerson could not be loaded.
from Guerneville, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the giant shell as a dish to hold chips and crackers on our appetizer table at our community Crab Feed. It added that "perfect touch."
Pros: quality, perfect shape
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Serving Piece for Party
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
MardiGras
 
Please wait while more information about MardiGras is loaded.
Additional information about MardiGras could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow! Love the item! I used it as a centerpiece for a Mardi Gras Ball in Louisiana. Huge yet lightweight and sturdy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedOctober 11, 2009
Customer avatar
BusySingleMom
 
Please wait while more information about BusySingleMom is loaded.
Additional information about BusySingleMom could not be loaded.
from Auburn, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have three of these, and worked great for not only table decoration, but for my fruit salad, chips, and ice. Plastic is durable, and looks great from any direction. Would reccomend for anyone having a function where a shell decoration is appropirate (luau, summer party, serving seafood). Looks great, cant wait to use it again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decorative serving dish
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
expressfoi
 
Please wait while more information about expressfoi is loaded.
Additional information about expressfoi could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Used as bread basket for Luau.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice compliment to our "luau graduation" party
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MMGirl
 
Please wait while more information about MMGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MMGirl could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used this punch bowl for my step-daughter's graduation party. It was a Luau theme and was a cute accent. It was worth the investment as we will be using it for an adult luau party and likely other graduation parties as our other kids thought it was a neat theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy and thick
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ladyhart
 
Please wait while more information about ladyhart is loaded.
Additional information about ladyhart could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were good for serving food. I would not recommend for liquids just because it's difficult to scoop out and doesn't hold as much as you'd anticipate.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great serving bowl
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Chammy
 
Please wait while more information about Chammy is loaded.
Additional information about Chammy could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Perfect for punch, chips or even biscuits for my beach themed bridal shower.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for All Who See It
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Apple Valley, CA
Occasion:Birthday
This bowl was purchased by a friend for my "Under the Sea" birthday party. She filled it full of strawberries. I liked it so much, I purchased two of them for a friend who is throwing a luau. I can see one filled with punch. Another filled with chips. And I'll bring mine filled with fruit again. For the price these bowls are affordable and lots of fun.
Pros: food ambience
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item. Sturdy. Made perfect ice buckets for our summer party theme
PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
K8str
 
Please wait while more information about K8str is loaded.
Additional information about K8str could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I bought two shell containers. Great purchase for the money. Worked well with our summer beach theme and were large enough make perfect s ice buckets with plastic sand shovels as 'serving tongs'. They are opaque, not clear.
Pros: quality, good size, sturdy, decorative
Cons: quality, one of the shells had a small hole at the mold sea
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cracked items
PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy... comes in a plastic bag, so if you order anything else, it will bounce around and crack. We could not use it, it was broken when we received it. Shame. You get what you pay for~
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.