Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute and multifunctional
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovingVBS is loaded.
Additional information about LovingVBS could not be loaded.
from NY area
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We will use this for our VBS training dinners as well
during the week of VBS to serve snacks. Nice large size.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!!
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marlap is loaded.
Additional information about Marlap could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bowl is really cute! Much better quality than I was expecting. Added such a nice touch of decor to a bridal shower table. I used it for fresh mixed fruit and a party bag size of chips.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nicer Looking In Person
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamasThoughts is loaded.
Additional information about MamasThoughts could not be loaded.
from Southern Maine
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for my sons 4th "Under the Sea" birthday party. It is much nicer looking in person than the photo displays. Perfect for chips, ect. I would have loved to score this item higher as it is a wonderful addition to any "ocean" theme, but both my original order and my replacement order came damaged.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LSueG is loaded.
Additional information about LSueG could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Good heavy plastic material and will be able to hold liquids or solids. I plan on filling it with fruit salad for a party that I am hosting.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EsmeraldasMom is loaded.
Additional information about EsmeraldasMom could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these to put buttermints in for my niece's wedding. They were a lot bigger than I thought. Could have gotten away with only one but I'll keep one for myself for a punch bowl for parties and give her the other one.
Pros: great size, price is fair
Cons: quality, plastic could have been clearer
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great Purchase
PostedJuly 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kraftigirl is loaded.
Additional information about kraftigirl could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased two of them for a luau party I'm planning. Used them this past memorial day for a cookout my family had. We put potato salad in one and toss salad in the other. Look wonderful on the table. Large size-just right.
Will be using them for other occasions.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
holds 1 gallon of fluid
PostedMay 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stroy is loaded.
Additional information about stroy could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I used it as a mold for a hypertufa project. Came out terrific! This seashell bowl holds one gallon of liquid (see picture holding 1 gal of water).
Pros: quality, nice mold for hypertufa
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
eye catching but not super capacity
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oldchurchlady is loaded.
Additional information about oldchurchlady could not be loaded.
from lenoir, nc
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased this shell shaped bowl for our Little Mermaid Play. It does look just like a shell and it is a nice size (width), but it would be nice if it held more. We will have to refill it quite a bit over the evening. A large, traditional punch bowl would hold more. We will be using blue punch for ocean water!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for the price.
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChaMakaysCandles is loaded.
Additional information about ChaMakaysCandles could not be loaded.
from Schuylkill County, Pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item because I'm a Vantel Pearls demonstrator and I needed a bowl to use for my oysters at parties and events. It's a perfect match!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bowl had holes
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JmeJayhawk is loaded.
Additional information about JmeJayhawk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was really disappointed in this product. I ordered to use as a pun ch bowl whi ch is the way it is described. However, the day of the party we filled it and it began to leak everywhere. It was too late to do anything about it so we missed out on what was supposed to be a great center piece for tj e party. It had holes in the bottom making it impossible to use as a punch bowl.
Cons: quality, had holes in the bowl
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T03:41:23.455-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1827, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.