Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
46 of 48(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
46 of 48(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
46 of 48(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Helper
PostedJune 25, 2011
Customer avatar
OddPerson
 
Please wait while more information about OddPerson is loaded.
Additional information about OddPerson could not be loaded.
from Guerneville, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the giant shell as a dish to hold chips and crackers on our appetizer table at our community Crab Feed. It added that "perfect touch."
Pros: quality, perfect shape
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Serving Piece for Party
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
MardiGras
 
Please wait while more information about MardiGras is loaded.
Additional information about MardiGras could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow! Love the item! I used it as a centerpiece for a Mardi Gras Ball in Louisiana. Huge yet lightweight and sturdy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bowl had holes
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
JmeJayhawk
 
Please wait while more information about JmeJayhawk is loaded.
Additional information about JmeJayhawk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was really disappointed in this product. I ordered to use as a pun ch bowl whi ch is the way it is described. However, the day of the party we filled it and it began to leak everywhere. It was too late to do anything about it so we missed out on what was supposed to be a great center piece for tj e party. It had holes in the bottom making it impossible to use as a punch bowl.
Cons: quality, had holes in the bowl
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for a nautical party
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
jordangang
 
Please wait while more information about jordangang is loaded.
Additional information about jordangang could not be loaded.
from bat cave, nc
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for striped napkins and found this item. I bought it on a chance that it would be large enough for a punch bowl. the size was never very clear in the discription. But to my suprise it held a 2 liter bottle of 7up and a 32 ounce jar of juice and a quart of sherbet. and still had a little more room.
Pros: quality, great for a nautical theme party, good bang for the buck
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much bigger than I had expected. Love it.
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Loho
 
Please wait while more information about Loho is loaded.
Additional information about Loho could not be loaded.
from Woodbridge, VA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be using this for a baby shower, beach theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decorative serving dish
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
expressfoi
 
Please wait while more information about expressfoi is loaded.
Additional information about expressfoi could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Used as bread basket for Luau.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice compliment to our "luau graduation" party
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MMGirl
 
Please wait while more information about MMGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MMGirl could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used this punch bowl for my step-daughter's graduation party. It was a Luau theme and was a cute accent. It was worth the investment as we will be using it for an adult luau party and likely other graduation parties as our other kids thought it was a neat theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy and thick
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ladyhart
 
Please wait while more information about ladyhart is loaded.
Additional information about ladyhart could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were good for serving food. I would not recommend for liquids just because it's difficult to scoop out and doesn't hold as much as you'd anticipate.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great serving bowl
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Chammy
 
Please wait while more information about Chammy is loaded.
Additional information about Chammy could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Perfect for punch, chips or even biscuits for my beach themed bridal shower.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for All Who See It
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Apple Valley, CA
Occasion:Birthday
This bowl was purchased by a friend for my "Under the Sea" birthday party. She filled it full of strawberries. I liked it so much, I purchased two of them for a friend who is throwing a luau. I can see one filled with punch. Another filled with chips. And I'll bring mine filled with fruit again. For the price these bowls are affordable and lots of fun.
Pros: food ambience
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.