Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Great
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
KiMSt
 
Please wait while more information about KiMSt is loaded.
Additional information about KiMSt could not be loaded.
from Middleboro, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used w/ red curtain backdrop over door! Was great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Merchandise
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Saltine
 
Please wait while more information about Saltine is loaded.
Additional information about Saltine could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am gathering together decorations for our church Valentines dinner, and getting my items from Oriental Trading is the best. You get things in bulk which helps when having big parties and the price is great. I ordered some things from another place and was very disapointed. I should have known better. So I turned to O.T. which I should have done first.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked well as part of a stage backdrop
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Verdin
 
Please wait while more information about Verdin is loaded.
Additional information about Verdin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was exactly as represented and worked well
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
one time use only
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
ciocie
 
Please wait while more information about ciocie is loaded.
Additional information about ciocie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very "delicate" dificult to hang without tearing - look great once hung but tear easily when trying to hang
Pros: look neat when hung
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Multi-use curtains
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
CashFlow
 
Please wait while more information about CashFlow is loaded.
Additional information about CashFlow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great curtains but they are thin at the top and tear easily. (Used in entrance ways.) I ended up putting packaging tape at the top to reinforce it. Great length to cover all the way to the floor and more. Width was just enough to fill the doorway without having extra. Would be great on a wall as a backdrop. No holes on top for on hooks.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy...
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Rubygirl
 
Please wait while more information about Rubygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Rubygirl could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The fringes were purchased for a youth praise rally. Everyone liked the vibrant color and length of the fringes. They just didn't offer the privacy level we were trying to achieve. Therefore, we had to tape black plastic tableclothes behind the fringes so people could not see through the fringes. But overall, a good purchase.
Pros: great color, excellent length
Cons: lacked density
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap at cheap price
PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
moonlightkid
 
Please wait while more information about moonlightkid is loaded.
Additional information about moonlightkid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap, they are cheap. If you insist on buying these (cause they are really sparkly and as pretty as shown in the picture), have lots of two inch strips of cardstock available to tape to the top backside. We didn't have time (or energy) to do this and decided to return the goods after the first banner top ripped taking it out of the package. I wish these were more secure at the top! I love shiny!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Backdrop Decoration Created Privacy As Well
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
OlenAmazing
 
Please wait while more information about OlenAmazing is loaded.
Additional information about OlenAmazing could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these curtains and the blue ones as well. They were both great buys for the use of a backdrop more than passing through. But It did have a plus of creating privacy at our party location, which was a clubhouse that was attached to a public pool. I got a lot of compliments on the curtains. I would totally buy again
Pros: vibrant colors, very attractive
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!!
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Sedalia, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Went perfect for our vegas themed wedding reception! This was the best price for these door curtains I could find and they are just as good quality as the rest, thank you!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Walkersfaith
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Walkersfaith
 
Please wait while more information about Walkersfaith is loaded.
Additional information about Walkersfaith could not be loaded.
from Beech Grove
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased to decorate the office. Great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.