Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect backdrop
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymom76 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymom76 could not be loaded.
from San antonio,tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Perfect for a magic theme event,
Is very long you can cut if needed
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked well as part of a stage backdrop
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Verdin is loaded.
Additional information about Verdin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was exactly as represented and worked well
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
red backdrop
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about torik is loaded.
Additional information about torik could not be loaded.
from morrisville, pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought 2 panels of the red backdrop. the first one i opened was perfect. the second one was missing about 2 inches of the red streamer right in the middle. Overall i would recommend them but just be cautioned it may not be perfect.
Pros: color, length
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 49erpete is loaded.
Additional information about 49erpete could not be loaded.
from Riverside C.A.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality very poor it ripped & fell apart when hanging over door frame was very unhappy with this item..
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Metallic Red Foil Fringe Curtain let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Merchandise
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saltine is loaded.
Additional information about Saltine could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am gathering together decorations for our church Valentines dinner, and getting my items from Oriental Trading is the best. You get things in bulk which helps when having big parties and the price is great. I ordered some things from another place and was very disapointed. I should have known better. So I turned to O.T. which I should have done first.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
one time use only
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ciocie is loaded.
Additional information about ciocie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very "delicate" dificult to hang without tearing - look great once hung but tear easily when trying to hang
Pros: look neat when hung
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Multi-use curtains
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CashFlow is loaded.
Additional information about CashFlow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great curtains but they are thin at the top and tear easily. (Used in entrance ways.) I ended up putting packaging tape at the top to reinforce it. Great length to cover all the way to the floor and more. Width was just enough to fill the doorway without having extra. Would be great on a wall as a backdrop. No holes on top for on hooks.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy...
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rubygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Rubygirl could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The fringes were purchased for a youth praise rally. Everyone liked the vibrant color and length of the fringes. They just didn't offer the privacy level we were trying to achieve. Therefore, we had to tape black plastic tableclothes behind the fringes so people could not see through the fringes. But overall, a good purchase.
Pros: great color, excellent length
Cons: lacked density
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T14:52:47.170-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1757, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.