Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
33 of 42(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
33 of 42(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
33 of 42(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good thing
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MissMom
 
Please wait while more information about MissMom is loaded.
Additional information about MissMom could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's graduation party. We hung it up in the entrance for extra bling. Before it was hung completely, it had started to tear. I eventually just had to get it down because if anyone passed through it faster than a tortoise, some of the fringe ended up on the floor. You'd literally be better off putting streamers or balloon strings hanging down in your doorway.
Pros: good idea
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
daycareteacher
 
Please wait while more information about daycareteacher is loaded.
Additional information about daycareteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The picture in the ad is very deceiving....the actual cutrain is not very wide at all. I would recommend that you at least purchase 2 in order to have enough coverage for a photo booth.
Pros: cute
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adds a glitter to open french doors - keeps out flys
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ChristiC
 
Please wait while more information about ChristiC is loaded.
Additional information about ChristiC could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I always leave my French doors open when I have back yard parties so hanging these fringe curtains really helps keep flys where they belong - outside. They come pretty wrinkled so you need to hang them up early.
Pros: quality
Cons: they arrive very wrinkled
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected for use intended
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ClazzyGal
 
Please wait while more information about ClazzyGal is loaded.
Additional information about ClazzyGal could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Item was not as thick as pictured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Met my needs
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
pbizzle
 
Please wait while more information about pbizzle is loaded.
Additional information about pbizzle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed some extra shimmer for an entry way so these were perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for price
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
R7511
 
Please wait while more information about R7511 is loaded.
Additional information about R7511 could not be loaded.
from Yuma, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Used these as a backdrop. Worked out well and pictures turned out well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Dance Floor
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
GracieMarie46
 
Please wait while more information about GracieMarie46 is loaded.
Additional information about GracieMarie46 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were more perfect than I imagined they would be. They were the hit of the party. We emptied the small dining room and lined these around the perimiter from the ceiling leaving it open at one end, essentially marking off the dance floor. Everyone was enchanted with it. They didn't expect a house party to have a dance floor and it was used the whole night. Lots of pictures were taken inside and it was a great ambiance for the whole party! Hooray! I win! (Oh, I did take the other reviews into account and taped the curtains up myself, not relying on the glued edge, it worked perfectly)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, can be shortened easily, strong took lots of abuse
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Irishviper13
 
Please wait while more information about Irishviper13 is loaded.
Additional information about Irishviper13 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought these for my wedding to hang behind my table. Made a great background. Thin material, be careful while your hanging them they do rip easily.
I will buy these again.
Pros: make a great background
Cons: thin material
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better then expected
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
TexasQT
 
Please wait while more information about TexasQT is loaded.
Additional information about TexasQT could not be loaded.
from West Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did put packing tape along the top as suggested which helped immensely. It was then easier to put up. Over all it was more substantial than I anticipated.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Only 3' wide - not like picture!
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
HappyHun
 
Please wait while more information about HappyHun is loaded.
Additional information about HappyHun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is only 3' wide, the 8' refers to the height only. Don't be confused by the picture that is showing two curtains. If you want an 8' wide curtain - look at the LARGE 8'x8' curtain for $16 or whatever the current price may be. I made the mistake of thinking this was the 8' wide curtain - should have read the fine print more carefully. I hope that they will change the picture to show ONE curtain so you get what you see.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.