Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
30 of 39(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
30 of 39(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
30 of 39(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Reusable purchase
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candichelle is loaded.
Additional information about Candichelle could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this fringe as a backdrop for the children to take pictures with the Easter bunny. It will also be used as a back drop for upcoming weddings :-)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eye Appeal
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomIsMyNamePartiesRMyGame is loaded.
Additional information about MomIsMyNamePartiesRMyGame could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wall accessory for Frozen theme birthday party! Perfect behind Frozen Stand Up Castle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice background for pictures
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HM805 is loaded.
Additional information about HM805 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
We used it as a background for pictures. I bought two but should've bought 3. It was very tall but not very wide. Saving it for future parties.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quita217 is loaded.
Additional information about Quita217 could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great worked out just fine
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wall decor
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goldielocks65 is loaded.
Additional information about Goldielocks65 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were as promised and will hide the wall nicely - can be used as a photo backdrop as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute background
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Me4NY is loaded.
Additional information about Me4NY could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Added to a great karaoke background for birthday party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good thing
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMom is loaded.
Additional information about MissMom could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's graduation party. We hung it up in the entrance for extra bling. Before it was hung completely, it had started to tear. I eventually just had to get it down because if anyone passed through it faster than a tortoise, some of the fringe ended up on the floor. You'd literally be better off putting streamers or balloon strings hanging down in your doorway.
Pros: good idea
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daycareteacher is loaded.
Additional information about daycareteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The picture in the ad is very deceiving....the actual cutrain is not very wide at all. I would recommend that you at least purchase 2 in order to have enough coverage for a photo booth.
Pros: cute
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adds a glitter to open french doors - keeps out flys
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristiC is loaded.
Additional information about ChristiC could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I always leave my French doors open when I have back yard parties so hanging these fringe curtains really helps keep flys where they belong - outside. They come pretty wrinkled so you need to hang them up early.
Pros: quality
Cons: they arrive very wrinkled
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected for use intended
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClazzyGal is loaded.
Additional information about ClazzyGal could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Item was not as thick as pictured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T12:55:00.232-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1756, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.