Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
38 of 44(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
38 of 44(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
38 of 44(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Add WOW !
PostedJanuary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Jersey
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I do a lot of decorating for events at our school and I have always used this product, to add that "WOW" factor! The price is great - and I have compared prices.
I have also used the metallic curtains on stage, for plays. I have hung them in between steps on risers, and have decorated tables.
You can create walls of color; divide sections of rooms and create privacy without "clogging" air flow.
They seem great for about any theme!
Add some WOW to your next event!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for price
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
R7511
 
Please wait while more information about R7511 is loaded.
Additional information about R7511 could not be loaded.
from Yuma, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Used these as a backdrop. Worked out well and pictures turned out well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Dance Floor
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
GracieMarie46
 
Please wait while more information about GracieMarie46 is loaded.
Additional information about GracieMarie46 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were more perfect than I imagined they would be. They were the hit of the party. We emptied the small dining room and lined these around the perimiter from the ceiling leaving it open at one end, essentially marking off the dance floor. Everyone was enchanted with it. They didn't expect a house party to have a dance floor and it was used the whole night. Lots of pictures were taken inside and it was a great ambiance for the whole party! Hooray! I win! (Oh, I did take the other reviews into account and taped the curtains up myself, not relying on the glued edge, it worked perfectly)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, can be shortened easily, strong took lots of abuse
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Irishviper13
 
Please wait while more information about Irishviper13 is loaded.
Additional information about Irishviper13 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought these for my wedding to hang behind my table. Made a great background. Thin material, be careful while your hanging them they do rip easily.
I will buy these again.
Pros: make a great background
Cons: thin material
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better then expected
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
TexasQT
 
Please wait while more information about TexasQT is loaded.
Additional information about TexasQT could not be loaded.
from West Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did put packing tape along the top as suggested which helped immensely. It was then easier to put up. Over all it was more substantial than I anticipated.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Only 3' wide - not like picture!
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
HappyHun
 
Please wait while more information about HappyHun is loaded.
Additional information about HappyHun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is only 3' wide, the 8' refers to the height only. Don't be confused by the picture that is showing two curtains. If you want an 8' wide curtain - look at the LARGE 8'x8' curtain for $16 or whatever the current price may be. I made the mistake of thinking this was the 8' wide curtain - should have read the fine print more carefully. I hope that they will change the picture to show ONE curtain so you get what you see.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did not like it at all, very dissappointed
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
firebird
 
Please wait while more information about firebird is loaded.
Additional information about firebird could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
would not order this again.
Pros: quality, no good
Cons: no good
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
No more fringe curtains for me....
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The fringe easily tore off after walking through a couple of times then what was left got tangled. I ended up taking it down mid-party to get rid of the hassles.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Definitely needed packing tape across top
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
sfkris
 
Please wait while more information about sfkris is loaded.
Additional information about sfkris could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used this fringe curtain as a room separation but really glad that I read the review for one of the fringe curtains to put package tape across the tape on both sides. Made it so much more durable. The curtain is see through, so I put a sheet up first and then put the fringe curtain in front of the sheet. Then it made a "solid" wall to create a dance club room on the other side at our daughter's birthday party. With no tape support, the fringe pulls out way too easily.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed.
PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
lovemyjob
 
Please wait while more information about lovemyjob is loaded.
Additional information about lovemyjob could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item was to be used in a Vacation Bible School stage set. It tore up as we tried to hang it up. Very poorly made.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.