Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
25 of 34(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
25 of 34(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
25 of 34(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Reusable purchase
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candichelle is loaded.
Additional information about Candichelle could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this fringe as a backdrop for the children to take pictures with the Easter bunny. It will also be used as a back drop for upcoming weddings :-)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun purchase for doorway entrance
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
from Akron, OH
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this silver fringe curtain for my Hippie "What's your sign?" Theme and it looked great in my doorway. Added a nice touch for the theme and everyone enjoyed walking through it. It is fragile though, so I got some tape and thumb-tacks and it held up just fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elizanda is loaded.
Additional information about Elizanda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked super well with our decorations........
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am used to working with glitter curtains. These were very fragile, tearing easily at the top while handeling.
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leigh27 is loaded.
Additional information about Leigh27 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We are in in entertainment. We have used glitter curtains for over 10 years. I purchased 6 curtains. We had to immediately throw away 2 of them because they tore as soon as we tried to prepare them to hang. The others, I had already taken out of the packaging, so I just put them away in a box and ordered something else from another vendor.
I hope you have a better experience. I would recommend that you reinforce the top with clear packing tape.
Good Luck
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department July 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than i expected, have to purchase more to meet my needs.
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grantgrace is loaded.
Additional information about grantgrace could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Smaller than i expected, have to purchase more to meet my needs.
Cons: size
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 23, 2016
Hey there, friend! They say a picture is worth a thousand words, right? That’s why we went ahead and updated this photo to give you the best preview of this great item. It looks pretty snazzy, don’t ya think?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shimmery Decoration
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sorceress is loaded.
Additional information about Sorceress could not be loaded.
from Ft. Myers, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used 10 of these to cover a wall for our Winter Dance. They provided lots of sparkle. I had my decorators reinforce the top of each length with packing tape as previous experience told me that the Mylar rips easily. They allowed some of the wall to show through so if I were trying to cover a doorway, I'd want to use a double layer.
Pros: Assembly, covers large area, lots of sparkle
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good item!
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brandylynnga is loaded.
Additional information about brandylynnga could not be loaded.
from Powder Springs, GA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
It was shorter across than it should've been to most likely require you to order an additional one to make a more complete background but it served as a good background nevertheless for our carnival photo booth with the props ordered from here also!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eye Appeal
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomIsMyNamePartiesRMyGame is loaded.
Additional information about MomIsMyNamePartiesRMyGame could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wall accessory for Frozen theme birthday party! Perfect behind Frozen Stand Up Castle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice background for pictures
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HM805 is loaded.
Additional information about HM805 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
We used it as a background for pictures. I bought two but should've bought 3. It was very tall but not very wide. Saving it for future parties.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quita217 is loaded.
Additional information about Quita217 could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great worked out just fine
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-01 T00:36:33.923-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1756, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.