Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
23 of 31(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
23 of 31(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
23 of 31(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Reusable purchase
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candichelle is loaded.
Additional information about Candichelle could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this fringe as a backdrop for the children to take pictures with the Easter bunny. It will also be used as a back drop for upcoming weddings :-)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than i expected, have to purchase more to meet my needs.
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grantgrace is loaded.
Additional information about grantgrace could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Smaller than i expected, have to purchase more to meet my needs.
Cons: size
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 23, 2016
Hey there, friend! They say a picture is worth a thousand words, right? That’s why we went ahead and updated this photo to give you the best preview of this great item. It looks pretty snazzy, don’t ya think?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shimmery Decoration
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sorceress is loaded.
Additional information about Sorceress could not be loaded.
from Ft. Myers, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used 10 of these to cover a wall for our Winter Dance. They provided lots of sparkle. I had my decorators reinforce the top of each length with packing tape as previous experience told me that the Mylar rips easily. They allowed some of the wall to show through so if I were trying to cover a doorway, I'd want to use a double layer.
Pros: Assembly, covers large area, lots of sparkle
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good item!
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brandylynnga is loaded.
Additional information about brandylynnga could not be loaded.
from Powder Springs, GA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
It was shorter across than it should've been to most likely require you to order an additional one to make a more complete background but it served as a good background nevertheless for our carnival photo booth with the props ordered from here also!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eye Appeal
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomIsMyNamePartiesRMyGame is loaded.
Additional information about MomIsMyNamePartiesRMyGame could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wall accessory for Frozen theme birthday party! Perfect behind Frozen Stand Up Castle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice background for pictures
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HM805 is loaded.
Additional information about HM805 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
We used it as a background for pictures. I bought two but should've bought 3. It was very tall but not very wide. Saving it for future parties.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quita217 is loaded.
Additional information about Quita217 could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great worked out just fine
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wall decor
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goldielocks65 is loaded.
Additional information about Goldielocks65 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were as promised and will hide the wall nicely - can be used as a photo backdrop as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute background
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Me4NY is loaded.
Additional information about Me4NY could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Added to a great karaoke background for birthday party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good thing
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMom is loaded.
Additional information about MissMom could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's graduation party. We hung it up in the entrance for extra bling. Before it was hung completely, it had started to tear. I eventually just had to get it down because if anyone passed through it faster than a tortoise, some of the fringe ended up on the floor. You'd literally be better off putting streamers or balloon strings hanging down in your doorway.
Pros: good idea
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-01 T02:30:03.505-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1756, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.