Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
29 of 38(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
29 of 38(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
29 of 38(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Reusable purchase
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Candichelle
 
Please wait while more information about Candichelle is loaded.
Additional information about Candichelle could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this fringe as a backdrop for the children to take pictures with the Easter bunny. It will also be used as a back drop for upcoming weddings :-)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice background for pictures
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
HM805
 
Please wait while more information about HM805 is loaded.
Additional information about HM805 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
We used it as a background for pictures. I bought two but should've bought 3. It was very tall but not very wide. Saving it for future parties.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Quita217
 
Please wait while more information about Quita217 is loaded.
Additional information about Quita217 could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great worked out just fine
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wall decor
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Goldielocks65
 
Please wait while more information about Goldielocks65 is loaded.
Additional information about Goldielocks65 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were as promised and will hide the wall nicely - can be used as a photo backdrop as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute background
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Me4NY
 
Please wait while more information about Me4NY is loaded.
Additional information about Me4NY could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Added to a great karaoke background for birthday party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good thing
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MissMom
 
Please wait while more information about MissMom is loaded.
Additional information about MissMom could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's graduation party. We hung it up in the entrance for extra bling. Before it was hung completely, it had started to tear. I eventually just had to get it down because if anyone passed through it faster than a tortoise, some of the fringe ended up on the floor. You'd literally be better off putting streamers or balloon strings hanging down in your doorway.
Pros: good idea
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
daycareteacher
 
Please wait while more information about daycareteacher is loaded.
Additional information about daycareteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The picture in the ad is very deceiving....the actual cutrain is not very wide at all. I would recommend that you at least purchase 2 in order to have enough coverage for a photo booth.
Pros: cute
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adds a glitter to open french doors - keeps out flys
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ChristiC
 
Please wait while more information about ChristiC is loaded.
Additional information about ChristiC could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I always leave my French doors open when I have back yard parties so hanging these fringe curtains really helps keep flys where they belong - outside. They come pretty wrinkled so you need to hang them up early.
Pros: quality
Cons: they arrive very wrinkled
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected for use intended
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ClazzyGal
 
Please wait while more information about ClazzyGal is loaded.
Additional information about ClazzyGal could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Item was not as thick as pictured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Met my needs
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
pbizzle
 
Please wait while more information about pbizzle is loaded.
Additional information about pbizzle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed some extra shimmer for an entry way so these were perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-07T14:50:01.865-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1756, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.