Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product worth the money!
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GreatlySatisfied is loaded.
Additional information about GreatlySatisfied could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great product, I have been looking for it for years, and am thrilled, I finally have it. Be careful when you take it out of the package, because it can be easily ripped, but besides that, it's really great!!!.
Pros: Assembly, usefulness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Get something else
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tmolamphy is loaded.
Additional information about tmolamphy could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was very difficult getting it out of the package, which resulted in multiple rips. I bought 3 of them and it happened to all of them no matter how careful I tired to be. Then from where the rips were the weight of it hanging up caused it to rip even more. Very frustrated that it was so delicate.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fragile Product
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Richkat is loaded.
Additional information about Richkat could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product is as described. The problem is that it rips easily at the top. We had to use tape before the party began, but it did last for the party with the tape.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just like the picture.
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyDiva1 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyDiva1 could not be loaded.
from WV
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It looks just like the picture, I got what I paid for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
One time use
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RosiofromChicago is loaded.
Additional information about RosiofromChicago could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Fell apart. Not worth the price. Would not recommend or buy again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Metallic Gold Foil Fringe let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great!
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Addy88 is loaded.
Additional information about Addy88 could not be loaded.
from bronx, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using this for my baby shower for the entrance of the door and it's great size so that u can cut and adjust to whatever size u need!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Warning: NOT the size pictured!
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyhardy343 is loaded.
Additional information about partyhardy343 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL, United States
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The fringe curtain is very nice, I just was an idiot and didn't bother to look at the measurements before purchasing... I just looked at the photo. This is the width of a SINGLE door, NOT a double door as shown in the photo! I like it and will still use it, but the photo is misleading. Thankfully I bought 2 for my NYE party and was able to hang them next to each other to make it like the photo, but am disappointed that I didn't have 2 double wide curtains for the party as I'd planned.
Cons: not the same size as in the picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
falls apart easily
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about herndon73 is loaded.
Additional information about herndon73 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought the top of the curtain would be a little more secure.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laura84 is loaded.
Additional information about Laura84 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The color is great especially for night time. The curtain is thin I ordered two I should have ordered more to make it seem fuller!
Cons: not self adhesive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
RIPS OH TOO EASILY!
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sienasmama is loaded.
Additional information about sienasmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
First of all, the picture shown has at least TWO of these hung. It's barely enough to cover a doorway. Second, mine came with a spot that had ripped and been taped! Seriously. I was shocked. Then I tried hanging them and they started falling apart. They basically kept splitting up where they were fringed and it was a mess. I wouldn't recommend these.
Cons: quality, narrow, rips very easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T07:28:24.287-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1755, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.