Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
planner90037
 
Please wait while more information about planner90037 is loaded.
Additional information about planner90037 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The curtains are exactly as they look in the picture. They are good looking very metallic. Perfect for any occasion
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
falls apart easily
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
herndon73
 
Please wait while more information about herndon73 is loaded.
Additional information about herndon73 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought the top of the curtain would be a little more secure.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Laura84
 
Please wait while more information about Laura84 is loaded.
Additional information about Laura84 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The color is great especially for night time. The curtain is thin I ordered two I should have ordered more to make it seem fuller!
Cons: not self adhesive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
RIPS OH TOO EASILY!
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
sienasmama
 
Please wait while more information about sienasmama is loaded.
Additional information about sienasmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
First of all, the picture shown has at least TWO of these hung. It's barely enough to cover a doorway. Second, mine came with a spot that had ripped and been taped! Seriously. I was shocked. Then I tried hanging them and they started falling apart. They basically kept splitting up where they were fringed and it was a mess. I wouldn't recommend these.
Cons: quality, narrow, rips very easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stunning impact!
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Tuckerman
 
Please wait while more information about Tuckerman is loaded.
Additional information about Tuckerman could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The top needs reinforcing. Attaching to the wall with a push-pin did not work. The weight of the curtain tore the top. Got the top to stick w/double sided tape and then used crepe paper streamers with push-pins to secure. They are still up and looking good!
Pros: awesome impact
Cons: top needs reinforcing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terribly Flimsy
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Forever52
 
Please wait while more information about Forever52 is loaded.
Additional information about Forever52 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They ripped apart every time I touched them
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Curtains
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
fun2Do
 
Please wait while more information about fun2Do is loaded.
Additional information about fun2Do could not be loaded.
from North East, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchase this same item before and got several years use out of it. Use it to block off entrance to our train layout controllers. This lets visitors know that the area is closed. Several strands do tend to fall off but it is large enough for our entrance to fold in half so, there is no problem. Even if a few come off, there are so many of them that I have never had a problem. For storage, I get a piece of cardboard and wrap it around it, then put a piece of paper around it to hold it in place (just like tinsel) and it works fine for when I need it again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
READ THE DESCRIPTION
PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
NicoleLJ
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleLJ is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleLJ could not be loaded.
from Island Lake, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was a lot smaller than I expected. The picture does show more than 1 curtain! It worked out well otherwise, hung it in the doorway and people walked through it all night, there were some lost strands and had to rehang it once, but expected that with the placement. Would be nice if it included some way to hang it, hooks or tape backing on the header, but did it's job for the evening.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: photo misleading, hanging method not supplied
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Party Decor!
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
kaidie77
 
Please wait while more information about kaidie77 is loaded.
Additional information about kaidie77 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered two sets of these for my daughter's "golden" birthday - she was 9 on the 9th so she wanted a gold accent this time. I agree with the other poster about the misleading size, but fortunately I did catch that before ordering. They should put out a disclaimer because the picture definitely makes the product look much larger than it is. That being said, I actually cut them into 12" sections and spaced them around the room. Smaller panels gave that shiny, glittering gold touch without overpowering the room. They are definitely flimsy though, so beware of anyone stepping or pulling on them. The tinsel strands break right off. Overall, I am really happy we bought them - it made the party room.
Pros: Assembly, decorative
Cons: quality, misleading picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality, misleading picture.
PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer avatar
HoosierVBSQueen
 
Please wait while more information about HoosierVBSQueen is loaded.
Additional information about HoosierVBSQueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Picture is kinda misleading. I should have paid more attention to the measurements, but the pic shows a very wide curtain. I guess I was expecting that, and when I opened a much narrower curtain and double checked the description, I realized my mistake. I wish they would put a disclaimer or something in the picture that two curtains are shown so no one else will make this same mistake. Curtain itself was kinda cheap... someone tripped over it and ripped most of the fringe off in one whack. We ended up just throwing it away.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.