Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Product
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreativelyYours is loaded.
Additional information about CreativelyYours could not be loaded.
from Joliet, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for what I needed. It held up and didn't fall apart like some of the others I've purchased in the past.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product worth the money!
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GreatlySatisfied is loaded.
Additional information about GreatlySatisfied could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great product, I have been looking for it for years, and am thrilled, I finally have it. Be careful when you take it out of the package, because it can be easily ripped, but besides that, it's really great!!!.
Pros: Assembly, usefulness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NOLAK is loaded.
Additional information about NOLAK could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Was able to use for a couple of decorating things
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pricey for quality
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michelle11 is loaded.
Additional information about Michelle11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The curtain looks great but it is pricey for the quality of the material. It rips easily so i put tape all over the border after i hung up and it riped in one corner.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1920s theme party
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie101 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie101 could not be loaded.
from New York ny
Occasion:Adult party
Great cover because no one knew what to expect on the other side. Jazzed the room up 10 notches.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Get something else
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tmolamphy is loaded.
Additional information about tmolamphy could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was very difficult getting it out of the package, which resulted in multiple rips. I bought 3 of them and it happened to all of them no matter how careful I tired to be. Then from where the rips were the weight of it hanging up caused it to rip even more. Very frustrated that it was so delicate.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 11, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fragile Product
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Richkat is loaded.
Additional information about Richkat could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product is as described. The problem is that it rips easily at the top. We had to use tape before the party began, but it did last for the party with the tape.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just like the picture.
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyDiva1 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyDiva1 could not be loaded.
from WV
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It looks just like the picture, I got what I paid for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
One time use
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RosiofromChicago is loaded.
Additional information about RosiofromChicago could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Fell apart. Not worth the price. Would not recommend or buy again.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Metallic Gold Foil Fringe let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great!
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Addy88 is loaded.
Additional information about Addy88 could not be loaded.
from bronx, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using this for my baby shower for the entrance of the door and it's great size so that u can cut and adjust to whatever size u need!
Pros: quality, Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-22 T07:09:13.393-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1755, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.