Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute water bottles
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
cary
 
Please wait while more information about cary is loaded.
Additional information about cary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These water bottles are way cute, exactly what i was looking for, for my daycare kids! Love them! I think i will get some more!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great end of year gifts
PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
MomOf3InWC
 
Please wait while more information about MomOf3InWC is loaded.
Additional information about MomOf3InWC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these to the students in my son's first grade class as their end-of-year gift. We painted their names on the bottles, and I have to say they were a big hit with the kids! Great bright colors, and we loved the little wrist strap. Nice kids' water bottles at a great price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too hard to open
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
TherapeuticRecreation
 
Please wait while more information about TherapeuticRecreation is loaded.
Additional information about TherapeuticRecreation could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The bottles are bright and colorful, but the lids are too hard to open.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
End of year gift
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Maposora
 
Please wait while more information about Maposora is loaded.
Additional information about Maposora could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as gifts for my 3rd graders. They will love them! The colors are bright and fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Mamacherri
 
Please wait while more information about Mamacherri is loaded.
Additional information about Mamacherri could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use for a kids program that we have at church. As stated by others, the lids were very difficult to open, we went through and opened all of them before the kids used them. But I knew this when I purchased them, but for the price was willing to put up with it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase.
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Diane9954
 
Please wait while more information about Diane9954 is loaded.
Additional information about Diane9954 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
I purchased the water bottle for my grandson's 5th birthday party. His party was at a firehouse and his them was fireman. It was the best idea. The kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bottle top is so tight it is hard to open
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
OliviasMom
 
Please wait while more information about OliviasMom is loaded.
Additional information about OliviasMom could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought two dozen of these bottles to decorate for each child coming to my daughter's 5th birthday. I am so over goody bags and there is too many water bottles thrown away in our society. I was excited to give the kids their own reusable, personalized water bottle BUT the cap is too tight. I tried to open and close each of them multiple times but I couldn't do it for long without causing pain in my hands. It was a nice, fun colored bottle but totally useless due to the tight cap.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but hard to open
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
LDNM
 
Please wait while more information about LDNM is loaded.
Additional information about LDNM could not be loaded.
from Oakland, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's 6th birthday party. It was a soccer party, so I thought water bottles would be the perfect thing to include in the goodie bags. I was glad to find these. I read the other reviews about them being hard to open--and they weren't kidding! I physically could not open them. I had to have my husband pop all of them open with a screwdriver before we passed them out. They do seem a bit flimsy, but for the price I wasn't expecting them to be super high quality. The colors are vibrant, but we had so many more boys than girls that I would have preferred to have some red--or another "gender-neutral" color--rather than so many pink and purple.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
CA92683
 
Please wait while more information about CA92683 is loaded.
Additional information about CA92683 could not be loaded.
from Westminster, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I bought these for my daughter's birthday favors for her classmates. The children enjoyed the variety of colors.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pop Top Problem
PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
MissC0124
 
Please wait while more information about MissC0124 is loaded.
Additional information about MissC0124 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was the third time I've ordered these water bottles. I buy them for my kindergarten students. They last the whole school year, even though the straps fall off (which I don't really care about). This year, however, something was wrong with the lids. The pop up top was EXTREMELY difficult to open and another adult and I went through & popped them ALL up and down several times in an attempt to "loosen them up." After a few days, they all worked fine. It was just a weird inconvenience in the beginning. I love ordering these bottles and will order them again next year, hoping I don't have to "fix" the lids.
Pros: lasts all school year
Cons: poor lid construction in this batch
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.