Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
26 of 34(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
26 of 34(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
26 of 34(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute water bottles
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cary is loaded.
Additional information about cary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These water bottles are way cute, exactly what i was looking for, for my daycare kids! Love them! I think i will get some more!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor.
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mbp123 is loaded.
Additional information about mbp123 could not be loaded.
from Webster, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
More than half of the two dozen water bottles we ordered did not work. They squirted water out from the sides, dripped down the front or the water did not come out at all.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ademike is loaded.
Additional information about Ademike could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this water bts for my son soccer party. The quality is extremely poor. I honestly could have got better quality at the dollar store and save some money. I end up using them due to the fact that o return them it would have cost me even more money. I would NEVER recommend this to a friends and i wish i did not waist my money on it. Hope I can save someone else money.
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Colors and Size
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VeroG is loaded.
Additional information about VeroG could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Nice vibrant colors, I used them for goodie bags and got lots of compliments.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good as a party favor
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmam1191 is loaded.
Additional information about jmam1191 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We're going to decorate and hand these out at my daughter's birthday party. I think they'll be great! Especially since her school requires all the children to have a water bottle
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danicasmom is loaded.
Additional information about Danicasmom could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and quality. I purchased these for my daughter's 8th birthday paint party, as I did not want anything to spill. We paired them with matching aprons and wrote each child's names on the water bottles. The quality was good, as we had not spills.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything I expected
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamabearwise is loaded.
Additional information about Mamabearwise could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Each year I purchase water bottles for my preschoolers. This year I purchased the neon water bottle 12 pack. It was perfect for my need. They are easy for the preschoolers to open. I also like the fact that the lids are attached to the bottle so they are not misplaced when washing them in my dishwasher.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good buy
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CapricornMomma is loaded.
Additional information about CapricornMomma could not be loaded.
from Dallas TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Good product for the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CampDiva is loaded.
Additional information about CampDiva could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
We ordered them as prizes for the children during Summer Camp.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Water bottle purchase
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tonleann is loaded.
Additional information about Tonleann could not be loaded.
from SC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T22:59:43.637-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1680, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.