Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Neon Plastic Water Bottles Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors and decent quality
PostedJuly 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ceedeebee is loaded.
Additional information about ceedeebee could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for an employee recognition celebration. They were well received and I was happy to see many in use afterward.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for price
PostedJanuary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ImogeneS is loaded.
Additional information about ImogeneS could not be loaded.
from Jax fl
The product was a good quality for the price, colors are beautiful & they function well....no leaking, easy to wash, I'd buy again definitely
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof2AZ is loaded.
Additional information about Momof2AZ could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
I got these water bottles as part of a party favor sack I was making for my daughter's camping themed 10th birthday party. They're plastic, but not flimsy. The kids enjoyed using them and of course taking them home. None of them had any issues functioning for their purpose. The colors are all nice and vibrant too. The little strap is thin and flexible which made carrying around on the wrist a bit more comfortable. I'd buy this again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedDecember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brit1321 is loaded.
Additional information about Brit1321 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
My kids love them
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good value
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vegueco is loaded.
Additional information about Vegueco could not be loaded.
from Solvay, NY
Got the bottles in very good time and they are excellent!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed!
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThayerJ is loaded.
Additional information about ThayerJ could not be loaded.
from Clarksville, TN
The water bottles were exactly what I was looking for. We used them as party gifts for our daughter's bicycle themed birthday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedJuly 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABRIT is loaded.
Additional information about ABRIT could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Exactly what I needed!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great colors and great activity
PostedJuly 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PCFWBC is loaded.
Additional information about PCFWBC could not be loaded.
from Ponca City, OK
We purchased these for VBS for ages 4 to 5th grade. All ages loved them and wanted to take them home that night. When the end of VBS was reached, the kids were excited to get their bottles. Many even used them for the dinner that followed afterwards.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little flimsy
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FUMCCamp is loaded.
Additional information about FUMCCamp could not be loaded.
from Indiana
When full you have to be careful that the piece connecting the lid and bottle doesn't break if you grab it or hang it from your belt. Otherwise they are ok. About one step up from disposable.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CommunityServiceclub is loaded.
Additional information about CommunityServiceclub could not be loaded.
We ordered 60 of these bottles for a service project for young children. They were great. Each team had a color and names were placed on each bottle. It eliminated the use and mess of paper cups and the kids could refill their bottle whenever they wanted. It was also something for them to take home with them at the end of the event. Would purchase again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-19 T03:24:01.243-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1680, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.