Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute water bottles
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
cary
 
Please wait while more information about cary is loaded.
Additional information about cary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These water bottles are way cute, exactly what i was looking for, for my daycare kids! Love them! I think i will get some more!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great end of year gifts
PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
MomOf3InWC
 
Please wait while more information about MomOf3InWC is loaded.
Additional information about MomOf3InWC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these to the students in my son's first grade class as their end-of-year gift. We painted their names on the bottles, and I have to say they were a big hit with the kids! Great bright colors, and we loved the little wrist strap. Nice kids' water bottles at a great price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase.
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Diane9954
 
Please wait while more information about Diane9954 is loaded.
Additional information about Diane9954 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
I purchased the water bottle for my grandson's 5th birthday party. His party was at a firehouse and his them was fireman. It was the best idea. The kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bottle top is so tight it is hard to open
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
OliviasMom
 
Please wait while more information about OliviasMom is loaded.
Additional information about OliviasMom could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought two dozen of these bottles to decorate for each child coming to my daughter's 5th birthday. I am so over goody bags and there is too many water bottles thrown away in our society. I was excited to give the kids their own reusable, personalized water bottle BUT the cap is too tight. I tried to open and close each of them multiple times but I couldn't do it for long without causing pain in my hands. It was a nice, fun colored bottle but totally useless due to the tight cap.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but hard to open
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
LDNM
 
Please wait while more information about LDNM is loaded.
Additional information about LDNM could not be loaded.
from Oakland, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's 6th birthday party. It was a soccer party, so I thought water bottles would be the perfect thing to include in the goodie bags. I was glad to find these. I read the other reviews about them being hard to open--and they weren't kidding! I physically could not open them. I had to have my husband pop all of them open with a screwdriver before we passed them out. They do seem a bit flimsy, but for the price I wasn't expecting them to be super high quality. The colors are vibrant, but we had so many more boys than girls that I would have preferred to have some red--or another "gender-neutral" color--rather than so many pink and purple.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
CA92683
 
Please wait while more information about CA92683 is loaded.
Additional information about CA92683 could not be loaded.
from Westminster, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I bought these for my daughter's birthday favors for her classmates. The children enjoyed the variety of colors.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pop Top Problem
PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
MissC0124
 
Please wait while more information about MissC0124 is loaded.
Additional information about MissC0124 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was the third time I've ordered these water bottles. I buy them for my kindergarten students. They last the whole school year, even though the straps fall off (which I don't really care about). This year, however, something was wrong with the lids. The pop up top was EXTREMELY difficult to open and another adult and I went through & popped them ALL up and down several times in an attempt to "loosen them up." After a few days, they all worked fine. It was just a weird inconvenience in the beginning. I love ordering these bottles and will order them again next year, hoping I don't have to "fix" the lids.
Pros: lasts all school year
Cons: poor lid construction in this batch
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
REASONABLE
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
hulagurl101
 
Please wait while more information about hulagurl101 is loaded.
Additional information about hulagurl101 could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, HI
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered this for my daughter's birthday to put in the goody bags for the kids. After reading other peoples reviews about getting bugs in there bottles I checked in all 3 dozen bottles and didn't even get one spec of dust. They are good sized and are very cute. The only bad thing was they are hard to open the first time. I suggest if you are planning to hand it out to guest all you need to do is open the bottles once. After you get it open the first time they open easily after that. The other thing is the handles are flimsy as shown in the picture. This is due to the hook. One strap came off the hook when opened the package but it's easy to put back on and tighten the hook.
Pros: size, colors
Cons: straps, hard to open (first time only)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works for daycare
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
RainbowDaycare
 
Please wait while more information about RainbowDaycare is loaded.
Additional information about RainbowDaycare could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for daycare. Inexpensive enough that each child can have their own, wrote names on with permanent marker. We took the straps off before the children got them. Go through top rack of dishwasher. The tops are hard to open, we just don't have the children shut them. We use them from 2 yr old up to 10 yr old. Great product for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: tops open hard
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Junk
PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
TRCM
 
Please wait while more information about TRCM is loaded.
Additional information about TRCM could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Got water bottles for VBS. VERY, VERY hard to open ! Kids came to me all day to open them so they could get a drink and it started to hurt my hand. Was going to tell them to use their teeth but was fearful they may break one out. Yes that hard to open. Straps started to fall off first day. Water dose not come out of the center opening but sprays out from around it getting water all over you. Save some cash and pass on this item.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.