Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute water bottles
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
cary
 
Please wait while more information about cary is loaded.
Additional information about cary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These water bottles are way cute, exactly what i was looking for, for my daycare kids! Love them! I think i will get some more!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great end of year gifts
PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
MomOf3InWC
 
Please wait while more information about MomOf3InWC is loaded.
Additional information about MomOf3InWC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these to the students in my son's first grade class as their end-of-year gift. We painted their names on the bottles, and I have to say they were a big hit with the kids! Great bright colors, and we loved the little wrist strap. Nice kids' water bottles at a great price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They Don't Work
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Birthdaymom24
 
Please wait while more information about Birthdaymom24 is loaded.
Additional information about Birthdaymom24 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these sports bottles as favors for my son's birthday party. I thought they would be a great and useful favor, but it turns out the spouts on the bottles don't work. The water does not come out of the actual top, instead it leaks out the side of the cap and makes a mess. Also the strap breaks off with the slightest tug. Not one single bottle worked- it was very disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for kids on the go
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
likestoread
 
Please wait while more information about likestoread is loaded.
Additional information about likestoread could not be loaded.
from granbury, tx
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the children. No out a lot if the kids lose them. Can hook to a backpack or duffle bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ornamental only
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Emcleavay
 
Please wait while more information about Emcleavay is loaded.
Additional information about Emcleavay could not be loaded.
from Boston
These are cute and made nice favors, but they don't actually work as water bottles! I can't get half of them to open and water doesn't come out. Useless, but cute decoration.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved them !
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
lardiles
 
Please wait while more information about lardiles is loaded.
Additional information about lardiles could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used it for my son's birthday party to give them out and kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too hard to open
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
TherapeuticRecreation
 
Please wait while more information about TherapeuticRecreation is loaded.
Additional information about TherapeuticRecreation could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The bottles are bright and colorful, but the lids are too hard to open.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
End of year gift
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Maposora
 
Please wait while more information about Maposora is loaded.
Additional information about Maposora could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as gifts for my 3rd graders. They will love them! The colors are bright and fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Mamacherri
 
Please wait while more information about Mamacherri is loaded.
Additional information about Mamacherri could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use for a kids program that we have at church. As stated by others, the lids were very difficult to open, we went through and opened all of them before the kids used them. But I knew this when I purchased them, but for the price was willing to put up with it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase.
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Diane9954
 
Please wait while more information about Diane9954 is loaded.
Additional information about Diane9954 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
I purchased the water bottle for my grandson's 5th birthday party. His party was at a firehouse and his them was fireman. It was the best idea. The kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.