Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors and decent quality
PostedJuly 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ceedeebee is loaded.
Additional information about ceedeebee could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for an employee recognition celebration. They were well received and I was happy to see many in use afterward.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute water bottles
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cary is loaded.
Additional information about cary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These water bottles are way cute, exactly what i was looking for, for my daycare kids! Love them! I think i will get some more!
Pros: Child's Favorite
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the bottles!
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HollyLouYa is loaded.
Additional information about HollyLouYa could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and perfect for decorating! Love the bright colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favors
PostedMarch 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ashbatt03 is loaded.
Additional information about ashbatt03 could not be loaded.
from Ellwood City, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these as part of my daughters party favors for her birthday! They are exactly what you would think they would be!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nicknametaken is loaded.
Additional information about nicknametaken could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Kids had a hard time opening spout to drink and had to take off the tops to sip from bottle.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 23, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I likes screw cap feature of water bottle. It was also a good size.
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLDA is loaded.
Additional information about CLDA could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used the bottles for sons birthday. They were a good size and well received.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price was good and kids enjoyed them
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nelida is loaded.
Additional information about Nelida could not be loaded.
from Mission Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids enjoyed this very much. They liked the neon colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor.
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mbp123 is loaded.
Additional information about mbp123 could not be loaded.
from Webster, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
More than half of the two dozen water bottles we ordered did not work. They squirted water out from the sides, dripped down the front or the water did not come out at all.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ademike is loaded.
Additional information about Ademike could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this water bts for my son soccer party. The quality is extremely poor. I honestly could have got better quality at the dollar store and save some money. I end up using them due to the fact that o return them it would have cost me even more money. I would NEVER recommend this to a friends and i wish i did not waist my money on it. Hope I can save someone else money.
Pros: none
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Neon Water Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Colors and Size
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VeroG is loaded.
Additional information about VeroG could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Nice vibrant colors, I used them for goodie bags and got lots of compliments.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-26 T02:21:43.249-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1680, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.