Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute water bottles
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cary is loaded.
Additional information about cary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These water bottles are way cute, exactly what i was looking for, for my daycare kids! Love them! I think i will get some more!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great end of year gifts
PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOf3InWC is loaded.
Additional information about MomOf3InWC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these to the students in my son's first grade class as their end-of-year gift. We painted their names on the bottles, and I have to say they were a big hit with the kids! Great bright colors, and we loved the little wrist strap. Nice kids' water bottles at a great price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danicasmom is loaded.
Additional information about Danicasmom could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and quality. I purchased these for my daughter's 8th birthday paint party, as I did not want anything to spill. We paired them with matching aprons and wrote each child's names on the water bottles. The quality was good, as we had not spills.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything I expected
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamabearwise is loaded.
Additional information about Mamabearwise could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Each year I purchase water bottles for my preschoolers. This year I purchased the neon water bottle 12 pack. It was perfect for my need. They are easy for the preschoolers to open. I also like the fact that the lids are attached to the bottle so they are not misplaced when washing them in my dishwasher.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good buy
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CapricornMomma is loaded.
Additional information about CapricornMomma could not be loaded.
from Dallas TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Good product for the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CampDiva is loaded.
Additional information about CampDiva could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
We ordered them as prizes for the children during Summer Camp.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Water bottle purchase
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tonleann is loaded.
Additional information about Tonleann could not be loaded.
from SC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
met my needs within my budget as usual
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GinnyM is loaded.
Additional information about GinnyM could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleased to find items appropriate for adult stockings
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They Don't Work
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Birthdaymom24 is loaded.
Additional information about Birthdaymom24 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these sports bottles as favors for my son's birthday party. I thought they would be a great and useful favor, but it turns out the spouts on the bottles don't work. The water does not come out of the actual top, instead it leaks out the side of the cap and makes a mess. Also the strap breaks off with the slightest tug. Not one single bottle worked- it was very disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for kids on the go
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about likestoread is loaded.
Additional information about likestoread could not be loaded.
from granbury, tx
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the children. No out a lot if the kids lose them. Can hook to a backpack or duffle bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T23:46:41.903-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1680, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.