Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wonderful bags
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JetMom is loaded.
Additional information about JetMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great bags, big enough to hold a lot of little items or even a big stuffed bear. Handles are secure and they are very durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap price, cheap product
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mantecagirl is loaded.
Additional information about Mantecagirl could not be loaded.
from Waynesville, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these to use for goody bags for our wedding guests. They looked like the harder type material that stood up in the picture. When I received the they were all rolled up like zip lock baggies in the box and had a tie around them. They are as thin as handi-wrap and teR when you rub your hand across them with pressure. They won't stand up when opened and look awful. I'll have to buy something else to use. They don't specify they're soft plastic like that and looks are deceiving.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality, won't stand up
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 25, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pennmom419 is loaded.
Additional information about pennmom419 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these, intending to use them in a craft fair that was being held before Valentine's Day. I wanted to put the items I sold in them, to add a little fun to my customers' purchases. However, they were smaller than I anticipated, and looked cheap, so, although I took some with my to my show yesterday, just in case I ran out of the other Valentine's bags I bought last year (from another source), I couldn't bring myself to use them, so I'm returning them. They'd probably be good for a children's affair, but my customers aren't children.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 16, 2016
We don’t like that our Patterned Valentine Gift Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good handles
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momloves3girls is loaded.
Additional information about Momloves3girls could not be loaded.
from Co
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked the 3 design variety of bags and handles seem very strong and durable
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bags
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennwv is loaded.
Additional information about Jennwv could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought bags for Valentine Goody bags for school. Cute bags and seem to hold a lot.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted for small gifts for my customers!
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanajanet678 is loaded.
Additional information about nanajanet678 could not be loaded.
from Boston Ma
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was looking for a bag that was small enough to take with me on business trips, yet large enough to hold my catalogs and a small gift - this bag was perfect!
Pros: quality, size
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T16:11:43.729-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_16270, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.