Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
25 of 37(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
25 of 37(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
25 of 37(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Farm theme tablecloth
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanner100 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanner100 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for. Will look great at shower with farm theme
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eilene is loaded.
Additional information about eilene could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These table covers fit our theme perfectly. We did a "down home cookin" theme and the red and white checks were great. With a few other simple decorations, it really set the tone.
Pros: Age appropriateness, right size and color
Cons: none it's what i wanted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Want order again
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lulusantiques is loaded.
Additional information about Lulusantiques could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Very thin and comes with flaws. Some half printed some holes and tears.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Setup Made Easy
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lk13 is loaded.
Additional information about lk13 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price of a roll of plastic table clothes that I would have had to spend the time cutting, I got these precut ones instead. It made setting up for my son's party so easy. They're a little thin but so cute. We had barn theme party and these really added to the decor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Picnic Material
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lithos is loaded.
Additional information about Lithos could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plenty of tablecloths for many outings, the right size for outdoor tables, and sturdy enough for windy days. Keeps everything safe for eating outside. Great bargain!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: bring some tape to keep it down
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Alright, very thin and around 1/3 are tore when unfolderd
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Plumberpyro is loaded.
Additional information about Plumberpyro could not be loaded.
from Council grove, ks
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We buy several each year, they seam to be getting cheaper and cheaper. This year we bought 20-30 of them and probably at least 10 tore when the fold was when you unfolded out of package
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Melted on arrival
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Locke is loaded.
Additional information about Locke could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Upon arrival everything looked fine. However, when opened the tablecloths had melted to themselves, When I tried to separate the melted sections, it didn't matter how gently I tried, the tablecloths ripped. Maybe if I ordered these in winter they would be okay. Out of 36 about 8 were melted enough to be unusable. Another 4 were melted but at the end, or far enough down it couldn't be seen unless that is where you were sitting, so usable but not ideal.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mandy
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hillbillyhostess is loaded.
Additional information about hillbillyhostess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as table cloths and as streamers for a Redneck party we hosted.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colorful But Thin
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msumaryann is loaded.
Additional information about Msumaryann could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Love the pattern and color but are on the thin side so plan to use over top of another tablecloth or double up. Since you get a dozen that worked. These are plastic.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Is so clear that it looks pink and red, not white and red.
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alcom360 is loaded.
Additional information about Alcom360 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too thin and clear. It looks pink.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T03:45:48.659-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1620, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.