Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
10
1 star
6
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
10
1 star
6
Red & White Checkered Plastic Tablecloth Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
10
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Setup Made Easy
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lk13 is loaded.
Additional information about lk13 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price of a roll of plastic table clothes that I would have had to spend the time cutting, I got these precut ones instead. It made setting up for my son's party so easy. They're a little thin but so cute. We had barn theme party and these really added to the decor.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 30, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Picnic Material
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lithos is loaded.
Additional information about Lithos could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plenty of tablecloths for many outings, the right size for outdoor tables, and sturdy enough for windy days. Keeps everything safe for eating outside. Great bargain!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: bring some tape to keep it down
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mandy
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hillbillyhostess is loaded.
Additional information about hillbillyhostess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as table cloths and as streamers for a Redneck party we hosted.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Farm theme tablecloth
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanner100 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanner100 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for. Will look great at shower with farm theme
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
4 of the 12 tablecloths tore when opening them up.
PostedOctober 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mavisisalive is loaded.
Additional information about Mavisisalive could not be loaded.
from CA
They looked great and served their purpose but 4 of the 12 tore when I opened them up and I was gentle in doing so.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As expected
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Browneyes630 is loaded.
Additional information about Browneyes630 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
As expected - worked well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but would be better if they were longer.
PostedAugust 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcr140 is loaded.
Additional information about mcr140 could not be loaded.
from Eldersburg, MD
Cute for our church picnic, but would be better if they were a little longer. They were too short for most of the picnic tables at our park. Also, 2 of them tore easily. But they were festive.
Pros: festive
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aaycakes is loaded.
Additional information about Aaycakes could not be loaded.
I was looking forward to the classic red and white checkered tablecloths to complement our annual July 4th party decor. These were almost transparent, more pink and clear than red and white. You could clearly see the table beneath and they were flimsy and thin. I was very disappointed that I ordered a 12 pack of them. I used one and decided to go with some leftover dollar store red tablecloths instead. What a waste.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2017
We're very sorry that our Red & White Checkered Plastic Tablecloth didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Red & White Checkered Plastic Tablecloth, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality but red and clear not white.
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kailyn724 is loaded.
Additional information about Kailyn724 could not be loaded.
from New Stanton, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased 3 dozen for a BBQ reception. Folded, in packaging they look perfect. Red and white traditional picnic table cloth. But once I unfolded one I realized it was more clear than white and against a brown picnic table the red wouldn't be a bright. Its not a big deal cause after all they're just disposable table covers but I was a little disappointed when I realized they're not as white as I thought. I honestly kicked around the idea of putting white table cloths under to show the true bright red and clean white but if I wanted the colors to be better and cared that much I wouldn't have bought 3 dozen plastic table covers at that cheap of a price. Really can't complain about the price and quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very thin and poor quality
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StephV is loaded.
Additional information about StephV could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought these would be similar in quality to many plastic table coverings you find for a dollar in the party section of big box retailers. These were very thin and flimsy. The first one ripped as soon as I unfolded it. The second required a lot more care to use than a plastic tablecloth should. I didn't bother with the rest.
Skip these. I wasn't expecting great quality for a disposable tablecloth, but these are truly awful.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T00:37:35.286-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1620, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.