Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
34 of 46(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
34 of 46(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
34 of 46(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
eilene
 
Please wait while more information about eilene is loaded.
Additional information about eilene could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These table covers fit our theme perfectly. We did a "down home cookin" theme and the red and white checks were great. With a few other simple decorations, it really set the tone.
Pros: Age appropriateness, right size and color
Cons: none it's what i wanted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very sturdy table cloths
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
shada
 
Please wait while more information about shada is loaded.
Additional information about shada could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
I purchase these table cloths for a reunion. This is actually my second purchase of this item. They are very durable for any occasion. I would use them again.
Pros: quality
Cons: i would love to have it in a larger size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best value for the money anywhere!
PostedFebruary 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Donatello
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I searched the web extensively and could find no better bargain than the one I found! I highly reccommend this company to anyone looking for the absolute best available. Happy shopping America.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Hercules06
 
Please wait while more information about Hercules06 is loaded.
Additional information about Hercules06 could not be loaded.
from Meigs, Ga.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you're looking for an economical way to use checked table cloths for a party, this is the way to go!! With the expense of weddings, it's nice to find a deal on purchases for the celebration. If you're going to use them outside on a windy day, you need to tape them down. Very highly recommended if you're looking for an inexpensive way to get the look you want.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsAckroyd
 
Please wait while more information about MrsAckroyd is loaded.
Additional information about MrsAckroyd could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
A little thin, but just fine for disposable table cover.
bright color very festive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Dakotachiller
 
Please wait while more information about Dakotachiller is loaded.
Additional information about Dakotachiller could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Purchased these for our family reunion & they are perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What you see is what you get
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Kiki511
 
Please wait while more information about Kiki511 is loaded.
Additional information about Kiki511 could not be loaded.
from Denton, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors are as pictured, very vivid and the pattern is clean. I wished I'd looked more closely at the description as these are rectangular cloths and I needed squares - we had to do a little cut and paste, but that's on me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
EdieS
 
Please wait while more information about EdieS is loaded.
Additional information about EdieS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I needed these tablecloths for civic event. They were very thin (I expected this from the price) but worked just fine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Clean Up
PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
gemchick82
 
Please wait while more information about gemchick82 is loaded.
Additional information about gemchick82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these tablecloths for our VBS dinner! Clean up was very easy and they held up much better than paper ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheap, and they have an awful oder
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
trak
 
Please wait while more information about trak is loaded.
Additional information about trak could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for an Italian party. The first few i opened had cuts in them, so I could not use them. The remaining were so thin I was afraid I'd break them putting them on the table. I think the ink they use to print the pattern on these has a bad smell too. As soon as we opened the package, we noticed the smell. Fortunately we were able to keep the windows open.
They made the tables look finished, but ripped during the party. Very cheap and flimsy. You get what you pay for !
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.