Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
10
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
10
1 star
5
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
10
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Setup Made Easy
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lk13 is loaded.
Additional information about lk13 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price of a roll of plastic table clothes that I would have had to spend the time cutting, I got these precut ones instead. It made setting up for my son's party so easy. They're a little thin but so cute. We had barn theme party and these really added to the decor.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 30, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Picnic Material
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lithos is loaded.
Additional information about Lithos could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plenty of tablecloths for many outings, the right size for outdoor tables, and sturdy enough for windy days. Keeps everything safe for eating outside. Great bargain!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: bring some tape to keep it down
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mandy
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hillbillyhostess is loaded.
Additional information about hillbillyhostess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as table cloths and as streamers for a Redneck party we hosted.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Farm theme tablecloth
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanner100 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanner100 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for. Will look great at shower with farm theme
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eilene is loaded.
Additional information about eilene could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These table covers fit our theme perfectly. We did a "down home cookin" theme and the red and white checks were great. With a few other simple decorations, it really set the tone.
Pros: Age appropriateness, right size and color
Cons: none it's what i wanted
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality but red and clear not white.
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kailyn724 is loaded.
Additional information about Kailyn724 could not be loaded.
from New Stanton, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased 3 dozen for a BBQ reception. Folded, in packaging they look perfect. Red and white traditional picnic table cloth. But once I unfolded one I realized it was more clear than white and against a brown picnic table the red wouldn't be a bright. Its not a big deal cause after all they're just disposable table covers but I was a little disappointed when I realized they're not as white as I thought. I honestly kicked around the idea of putting white table cloths under to show the true bright red and clean white but if I wanted the colors to be better and cared that much I wouldn't have bought 3 dozen plastic table covers at that cheap of a price. Really can't complain about the price and quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very thin and poor quality
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StephV is loaded.
Additional information about StephV could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought these would be similar in quality to many plastic table coverings you find for a dollar in the party section of big box retailers. These were very thin and flimsy. The first one ripped as soon as I unfolded it. The second required a lot more care to use than a plastic tablecloth should. I didn't bother with the rest.
Skip these. I wasn't expecting great quality for a disposable tablecloth, but these are truly awful.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shellzz is loaded.
Additional information about Shellzz could not be loaded.
from Seattle, Wa
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a good bang for your buck deal. The plastic table cloths are thin though. I will be using a fabric table cloth, solid color, under it. But overall happy with this choice.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Erica47 is loaded.
Additional information about Erica47 could not be loaded.
The white part is actually transparent, not white as shown in the picture. Not at all the look I was going for. In addition several of the table cloths were stuck together and ripped when they were unfolded.
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Small and Thin
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chadwick2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Chadwick2016 could not be loaded.
from Palos Verdes, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were extremely thin. I had to be very careful opening them because many of them immediately tore. And any kind of wind blew them right off. They also were too short for the tables. I didn't know the size the rental company would bring and I assumed the tablecloths would be long enough to accommodate most tables, but I was wrong. They were a good five inches too short. Needless to say we had to do some last minute improvising in our decorations.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-23 T21:08:36.010-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1620, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.