Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
10
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
27 of 40(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
10
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
27 of 40(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
10
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
27 of 40(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Setup Made Easy
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lk13 is loaded.
Additional information about lk13 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price of a roll of plastic table clothes that I would have had to spend the time cutting, I got these precut ones instead. It made setting up for my son's party so easy. They're a little thin but so cute. We had barn theme party and these really added to the decor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 30, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Picnic Material
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lithos is loaded.
Additional information about Lithos could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plenty of tablecloths for many outings, the right size for outdoor tables, and sturdy enough for windy days. Keeps everything safe for eating outside. Great bargain!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: bring some tape to keep it down
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Farm theme tablecloth
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanner100 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanner100 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for. Will look great at shower with farm theme
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eilene is loaded.
Additional information about eilene could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These table covers fit our theme perfectly. We did a "down home cookin" theme and the red and white checks were great. With a few other simple decorations, it really set the tone.
Pros: Age appropriateness, right size and color
Cons: none it's what i wanted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Erica47 is loaded.
Additional information about Erica47 could not be loaded.
The white part is actually transparent, not white as shown in the picture. Not at all the look I was going for. In addition several of the table cloths were stuck together and ripped when they were unfolded.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Small and Thin
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chadwick2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Chadwick2016 could not be loaded.
from Palos Verdes, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were extremely thin. I had to be very careful opening them because many of them immediately tore. And any kind of wind blew them right off. They also were too short for the tables. I didn't know the size the rental company would bring and I assumed the tablecloths would be long enough to accommodate most tables, but I was wrong. They were a good five inches too short. Needless to say we had to do some last minute improvising in our decorations.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked out well for our family reunion
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanny2016 is loaded.
Additional information about nanny2016 could not be loaded.
from Donalsonville, Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
One tablecloth had a glitch in it but we were still able to use it and the others were fine. Plates went well with the red and white decor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value for my need
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShutUpnHike is loaded.
Additional information about ShutUpnHike could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Like other reviews stated...they were thin almost transparent but worked fine for my needs. We had them on dark walnut picnic tables and they were fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very thin
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Midonna is loaded.
Additional information about Midonna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was surprised how thin the tablecloths were.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Want order again
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lulusantiques is loaded.
Additional information about Lulusantiques could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Very thin and comes with flaws. Some half printed some holes and tears.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T02:12:27.489-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1620, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.