Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
eilene
 
Please wait while more information about eilene is loaded.
Additional information about eilene could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These table covers fit our theme perfectly. We did a "down home cookin" theme and the red and white checks were great. With a few other simple decorations, it really set the tone.
Pros: Age appropriateness, right size and color
Cons: none it's what i wanted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very sturdy table cloths
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
shada
 
Please wait while more information about shada is loaded.
Additional information about shada could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
I purchase these table cloths for a reunion. This is actually my second purchase of this item. They are very durable for any occasion. I would use them again.
Pros: quality
Cons: i would love to have it in a larger size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing!
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
SchoolPrincipal
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolPrincipal is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolPrincipal could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased these to go with the gingham plates and napkins for a 'vintage-diner' themed teacher luncheon. The plates and napkins were great and looked exactly as pictured in the catalog. These tablecloths did not look like the picture. The color is not bright and they are very thin and would not hold up outside. They worked in our indoor setting as they had the right 'look' for a diner. They were inexpensive and did the trick, but the photo in the catalog is deceiving.
Pros: they had the right look for our diner theme.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Theme
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
JModg8
 
Please wait while more information about JModg8 is loaded.
Additional information about JModg8 could not be loaded.
from Bentonville, AR
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Is great for my One year old's birthday party - Farm theme! I used real bandanas as a table runner and that helped the table to not look so plastic. But they were what they were supposed to be.
Pros: Child's Favorite, matching theme
Cons: looks cheesy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible Quality - Came Shredded and Cut
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Andy30
 
Please wait while more information about Andy30 is loaded.
Additional information about Andy30 could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, Mi
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The table clothes we very thin! We purchased others elsewhere also, and these were noticeably cheaper quality. But my main complaint is that many of then had a big cut down the middle... we had to tape them and try to disguise it! And 3 of the 12 were shredded! There was so many cuts in the 3 that we had to throw them out. They came individually packaged and we only opened them to put them directly on the tables the day of the event, or else there was no way we would have used them.
Cons: quality, came ripped
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I expected
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
baglady72940
 
Please wait while more information about baglady72940 is loaded.
Additional information about baglady72940 could not be loaded.
from Huntington, AR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
made the place look festive, like the west theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked for what we needed
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
teachandbetaught
 
Please wait while more information about teachandbetaught is loaded.
Additional information about teachandbetaught could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were good for what was needed but didn't hold up really well. Not something that you can really save.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dont Buy
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
CCTALE
 
Please wait while more information about CCTALE is loaded.
Additional information about CCTALE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality was poor torn along fold lines taking it out of the bag.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality!
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
C911
 
Please wait while more information about C911 is loaded.
Additional information about C911 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I opened these the night of our event and had to use them or I would have returned these. Out of the dozen, at least half had small slits throughout the tablecloths. Very thin and some were a different shade of red than others. They stuck to the table and together. I have ordered many tablecloths from this site before and have loved them. Not these, no where near the quality as any I have ordered before. They are now in the trash. :(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Thin
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
nozama
 
Please wait while more information about nozama is loaded.
Additional information about nozama could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for tables at church to last through several months or usage. Not sure they will last as long as I hope because they are so thin compared to other tablecovers I've used from OT in past. I am a little disappointed but the look/theme I was going for was achieved. Perhaps the roll is better quality but I have no way of finding out before buying.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T04:44:19.361-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1620, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.