Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
23 of 33(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
23 of 33(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
23 of 33(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Farm theme tablecloth
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanner100 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanner100 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for. Will look great at shower with farm theme
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eilene is loaded.
Additional information about eilene could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These table covers fit our theme perfectly. We did a "down home cookin" theme and the red and white checks were great. With a few other simple decorations, it really set the tone.
Pros: Age appropriateness, right size and color
Cons: none it's what i wanted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colorful But Thin
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msumaryann is loaded.
Additional information about Msumaryann could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Love the pattern and color but are on the thin side so plan to use over top of another tablecloth or double up. Since you get a dozen that worked. These are plastic.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Is so clear that it looks pink and red, not white and red.
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alcom360 is loaded.
Additional information about Alcom360 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too thin and clear. It looks pink.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap price but cheap quality too. You get what you pay for.
PostedOctober 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about masterplanner is loaded.
Additional information about masterplanner could not be loaded.
from Streamwood, IL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I needed to purchase a large quantity of tablecloths for a church picnic and at first was very excited about the price. But when I got them, they were super thin. You could see the table right through the checkered design and a few of the tablecloths ripped before the event even started. Price was too good to be true. Also the cloths were shorter than a standard banquet size table, so it didn't even go to the end. We ended up using two tablecloths on each table.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy, but worked.
PostedAugust 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wendlesue2 is loaded.
Additional information about wendlesue2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are made of a very lightweight plastic, rip easily. They worked for a 1 time use, but weren't quite the quality I would have hoped for.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are VERY thin
PostedAugust 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DallasPartyGuru is loaded.
Additional information about DallasPartyGuru could not be loaded.
from Dallas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought these plastic table cloths for a western themed party. First, I wasn't really impressed with the colors. Because they are SO incredibly thin, the white doesn't really pop. Still, for the price, you can't complain. However, when unfolding them, you must be VERY careful. They are like tissue paper and will tear very easily. We had to throw several of them away. Fortunately, there were plenty in the box, so we still had enough to cover all the tables we wanted to.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing!
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolPrincipal is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolPrincipal could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased these to go with the gingham plates and napkins for a 'vintage-diner' themed teacher luncheon. The plates and napkins were great and looked exactly as pictured in the catalog. These tablecloths did not look like the picture. The color is not bright and they are very thin and would not hold up outside. They worked in our indoor setting as they had the right 'look' for a diner. They were inexpensive and did the trick, but the photo in the catalog is deceiving.
Pros: they had the right look for our diner theme.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Theme
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JModg8 is loaded.
Additional information about JModg8 could not be loaded.
from Bentonville, AR
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Is great for my One year old's birthday party - Farm theme! I used real bandanas as a table runner and that helped the table to not look so plastic. But they were what they were supposed to be.
Pros: Child's Favorite, matching theme
Cons: looks cheesy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible Quality - Came Shredded and Cut
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andy30 is loaded.
Additional information about Andy30 could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, Mi
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The table clothes we very thin! We purchased others elsewhere also, and these were noticeably cheaper quality. But my main complaint is that many of then had a big cut down the middle... we had to tape them and try to disguise it! And 3 of the 12 were shredded! There was so many cuts in the 3 that we had to throw them out. They came individually packaged and we only opened them to put them directly on the tables the day of the event, or else there was no way we would have used them.
Cons: quality, came ripped
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T23:46:57.000-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1620, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.