Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Size!
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
HomeschoolMomWith6
 
Please wait while more information about HomeschoolMomWith6 is loaded.
Additional information about HomeschoolMomWith6 could not be loaded.
from Garden Grove, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Sturdy, good size and beautiful - worked great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heart Goody Bags
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Sayako
 
Please wait while more information about Sayako is loaded.
Additional information about Sayako could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags were used for a single real rose for the teachers...the teachers love the roses and bag!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice bags, good quality
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
cjrealamerican
 
Please wait while more information about cjrealamerican is loaded.
Additional information about cjrealamerican could not be loaded.
from Gregory SD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I volunteer at a Nursing Home and have a lot of people to buy for. These bags were of good quality and just want I needed. Very nice for the price.
Pros: quality, price, strong
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great bags! Just no ties :(
PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
LAnneB
 
Please wait while more information about LAnneB is loaded.
Additional information about LAnneB could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these bags for a classroom. They are really cute, colorful and a good size but they do not come with twist ties. I had to purchase them separately.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: no twist ties
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product with half the price for any occasion.
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
casinocasi
 
Please wait while more information about casinocasi is loaded.
Additional information about casinocasi could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas Nevada
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Once again, a bag that can contain a gift for any occasion or no occasion at all.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Lisa237
 
Please wait while more information about Lisa237 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisa237 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are definitely big enough to pack a LOT of fun things. We filled them with erasers, pencils, porcupine balls and stickers for a preschool class. Very durable, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bargain
PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
alohamarcella
 
Please wait while more information about alohamarcella is loaded.
Additional information about alohamarcella could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My only complaint is that they did not come with any twist ties so we had to go out and puchase them separately. Other than that, it was a great deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
marshmallow2
 
Please wait while more information about marshmallow2 is loaded.
Additional information about marshmallow2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just like in the picture and holds alot of stuff. I used these bags for my kids to give to their friends for Valentine's. A little flimsy so be gentle when taking apart. NO TWIST TIES. A little annoying.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-29T17:05:55.767-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1611, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.