Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lovn the tiki
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaptainJack627 is loaded.
Additional information about CaptainJack627 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for a luau baby shower, guests loved them! Sturdy and great colors. Rewashed and planning to use for upcoming event soon :D
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adults and Kids loved them!!!
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daisy1998 is loaded.
Additional information about Daisy1998 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I filled these fun cups with individual bags of peanut M&M's and a colorful curly straw. They were much better than the party bags and "everybody" wanted one...or two! I wish I'd had a large table to display them. After I filled them, I put them back in the box which makes transporting easy when your party is in another town. The cups were vibrant, well made and packaged neatly.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaper than cheap
PostedJuly 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about houston1 is loaded.
Additional information about houston1 could not be loaded.
from Houston
I tossed-out 2 cups (so far) for leaks.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Leaky cups
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thirsty is loaded.
Additional information about Thirsty could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
The cups are made poorly. There is a weak spot in the plastic. More than 50% of our 18 dozen have the leaks in the cups.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
LEAKY TIKIS!!! It was A MESS!
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CompanyAdminAssistant is loaded.
Additional information about CompanyAdminAssistant could not be loaded.
Bought 6 dozen for a company cookout, Summer Luau was the theme.
Imagine my face when I had people coming up to me showing me their mugs with their drinks leaking down their arms/clothes.
I was so embarrassed/apologizing all over the place, not a fun time at ALL. Where was the QC on this? This should never have happened.
Yes, I'm returning all that I could collect, some people had tossed their cups but due to the fiasco, these 'leaky tikis' caused I should be credited for the entire mug order.
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not usuable/leaky
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melliee72 is loaded.
Additional information about Melliee72 could not be loaded.
from Hudson nh
These cups are colorful and cute, but began leaking from the (tiki)face immediately. I was unable to use these at my Luau party. Quite depressing.
Pros: colorful
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made -- they leaked!
PostedJuly 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpenceSpencer is loaded.
Additional information about SpenceSpencer could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Several cups were inferior quality. They leaked at our event and it was quite embarrassing.
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our needs
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AfricanQween is loaded.
Additional information about AfricanQween could not be loaded.
from Indiana
So after receiving these Tiki cups we couldn't be happier with them. They're going to be perfect for our wedding! Great quality and even better price.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst quality for a cup, maybe a goody bag
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VickyG is loaded.
Additional information about VickyG could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
I am so sorry I did not read all the reviews. I liked this product so much I went with the overall rating... big mistake, the cups are not for drinking, the plastic is thin and residue of plastic is at the bottom of the cup from the inside...I can use it for a goody bag but I do not need one so what's the point... also I agree with the review others made for the pricing, this product should be $6 and not $20...
Pros: colors
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thinner than I expected
PostedMarch 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trackeye is loaded.
Additional information about Trackeye could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a Hawaiian themed party. The colors are great and the "carving" is fun and the size is perfect. However, the plastic is much thinner than I expected. From the picture I expected a thick, hard, stiff plastic (like a melamine dish). Instead it is fairly thin and flexible - thicker than disposable plastic cups, though. Similar feel and thickness to flexible cutting mats. Consequently they are all a little misshapen, too. If the price had been $10-$12 for a dozen it would be more in line with the quality of the product.
Pros: color and decor is good
Cons: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-24 T09:30:03.384-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1513, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.