Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adults and Kids loved them!!!
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daisy1998 is loaded.
Additional information about Daisy1998 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I filled these fun cups with individual bags of peanut M&M's and a colorful curly straw. They were much better than the party bags and "everybody" wanted one...or two! I wish I'd had a large table to display them. After I filled them, I put them back in the box which makes transporting easy when your party is in another town. The cups were vibrant, well made and packaged neatly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cool cups!
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about idoweddingplanning is loaded.
Additional information about idoweddingplanning could not be loaded.
from Franklin, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my groomsmen for our LUAU wedding vow renewal celebration. Love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lovn the tiki
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaptainJack627 is loaded.
Additional information about CaptainJack627 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for a luau baby shower, guests loved them! Sturdy and great colors. Rewashed and planning to use for upcoming event soon :D
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great assortment
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Inbirk is loaded.
Additional information about Inbirk could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect for our family reunion, and everyone can go home with a memory.
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Warped plastic. Poor quality.
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miescha is loaded.
Additional information about Miescha could not be loaded.
from VA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Got these for a party and am disappointed with the quality. They look fine except they are warped -- not round. This makes them look cheap.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 23, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Renmar is loaded.
Additional information about Renmar could not be loaded.
from Mendocino, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very study and just the right size. No skimping on this product.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best item for luau party
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jhughes is loaded.
Additional information about Jhughes could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 7th birthday party (luau theme). They were a hit with the kids and parents! I washed them in the dishwasher beforehand and they did well! Highly recommend but be aware that they are large (pay attention to the ounces).
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Luau Party!
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jewl2 is loaded.
Additional information about Jewl2 could not be loaded.
from Manassas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading have just about everything you need for any party! I ordered Luau supplies in bulks. Your items are sent or delivered within a week.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Certainly not the quality you'd expect for the money
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TraumaMomma is loaded.
Additional information about TraumaMomma could not be loaded.
from Hemet, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are only slightly better than disposable cups. They are slightly misshapen and the lip of the cup looks like it was just cut straight off, rather than rolled or smoothed nicely. We had hoped to keep them, but I doubt we will.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
tiki cups
PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gypsy101 is loaded.
Additional information about gypsy101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were great! love the size
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T02:49:47.114-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1513, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.