Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adults and Kids loved them!!!
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Daisy1998
 
Please wait while more information about Daisy1998 is loaded.
Additional information about Daisy1998 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I filled these fun cups with individual bags of peanut M&M's and a colorful curly straw. They were much better than the party bags and "everybody" wanted one...or two! I wish I'd had a large table to display them. After I filled them, I put them back in the box which makes transporting easy when your party is in another town. The cups were vibrant, well made and packaged neatly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cool cups!
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
idoweddingplanning
 
Please wait while more information about idoweddingplanning is loaded.
Additional information about idoweddingplanning could not be loaded.
from Franklin, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my groomsmen for our LUAU wedding vow renewal celebration. Love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJuly 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Nubby
 
Please wait while more information about Nubby is loaded.
Additional information about Nubby could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price, sturdy, held up in the dishwasher, will be used again at our next pool party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright, Cheerful, and Sturdy
PostedApril 4, 2010
Customer avatar
GrannyEJ
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyEJ is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyEJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We're re-doing our billiards room in a Tiki motif for summer, and wanted whimsical yet multi-use glasses for tropical treats that could go easily from game room to patio. These plastic glasses fit the bill! They are more than generous in size, sturdy enough to wash on the top rack of the dishwasher, and are brightly colored. The only drawback they have is some roughness around the rims, fairly common with heavy plastic glasses. Use a straw, and you'll enjoy them over and over!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Luau Party!
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Jewl2
 
Please wait while more information about Jewl2 is loaded.
Additional information about Jewl2 could not be loaded.
from Manassas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading have just about everything you need for any party! I ordered Luau supplies in bulks. Your items are sent or delivered within a week.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Certainly not the quality you'd expect for the money
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
TraumaMomma
 
Please wait while more information about TraumaMomma is loaded.
Additional information about TraumaMomma could not be loaded.
from Hemet, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are only slightly better than disposable cups. They are slightly misshapen and the lip of the cup looks like it was just cut straight off, rather than rolled or smoothed nicely. We had hoped to keep them, but I doubt we will.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
tiki cups
PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
gypsy101
 
Please wait while more information about gypsy101 is loaded.
Additional information about gypsy101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were great! love the size
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun buy!
PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
VictoriaS
 
Please wait while more information about VictoriaS is loaded.
Additional information about VictoriaS could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were better quality than I thought they'd be. Guests got a kick out of them and we washed and re-used them for another party. My only advice is to check the tops of the cups because there were some snaggy-parts and you wouldn't want to cut your lip while drinking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cutest cups ever!
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
JenJen4734
 
Please wait while more information about JenJen4734 is loaded.
Additional information about JenJen4734 could not be loaded.
from Kelso, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these cups for my daughter's upcoming sweet 16 luau birthday party. They are magnificent. Words cannot describe how pleased we are with them. They are one of her favorite things we have ordered so far. The colors are vibrant, even better than online, they are perfect sized and are very sturdy. The only thing to watch for is some of ours had plastic shavings in them in the box.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large sturdy cups
PostedMarch 31, 2011
Customer avatar
momgad
 
Please wait while more information about momgad is loaded.
Additional information about momgad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cups were larger and sturdier than expected. We used them to serve the drinks at my daughter's 10th birthday luau. We bought the umbrella straws to go with it. Then we rinsed them out and everyone took theirs home as one of the party favors. My daughter uses hers often.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.