Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yonce38 is loaded.
Additional information about yonce38 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased the cups for my grand daughter Hawaiin theme birthday. The children loved the cup, it added just the right touch. Great buy
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kandle is loaded.
Additional information about Kandle could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Pineapple cups were a huge success at my daughter's 9th birthday party--her theme was pineapple & flamingos! I would highly recommend the pineapple cups along with the flamingo straws.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Loved These!
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adela41510 is loaded.
Additional information about adela41510 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I set these cups out along with the coconut cups out on the table and the kids loved them. One thing you must remember when purchasing these cups. Do NOT forget to order the straws.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who lives in a Pineapple Under the Sea?
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwinsMommy is loaded.
Additional information about TwinsMommy could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my twins boys 6th birthday party (SpongeBob themed). They are super cute and will add so much color to the table. They are even a little bigger than I thought. I am going to make the kids name tags with a life saver background and tie them on the cups. Basically they will be 3-way functional... drink cup, décor, & place card. :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best deal I found
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMak is loaded.
Additional information about KMak could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality - best pineapple cups I found, after a long search!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect For Pineapple Bachelorette!
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ccarver1 is loaded.
Additional information about ccarver1 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for a Pineapple themed Bachelorette and they could not have been cuter!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Lids do not stay on!!
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CynthiaT is loaded.
Additional information about CynthiaT could not be loaded.
from Farmington, NM
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughters 5th birthday party which was attended by kids ages 3-11. The cup is very cute, but the lid does not stay on at all! We had a handful of spills throughout the party because the kids would grab the top of the cup. For the price you pay especially if you plan to use them as favors it would be nice for the lid to screw on.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Pineapple Cups let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My pineapple are the cuties
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pameladelm is loaded.
Additional information about Pameladelm could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it. They are perfect for my birthday boy spongebob theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my event!!!
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beauteeful is loaded.
Additional information about Beauteeful could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these cups!! Soooo cute! Great party favors!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Niki
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emmabug38 is loaded.
Additional information about Emmabug38 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter love all her stuff it was perfect of her birthday. Thank you very so much.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T02:12:27.369-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1483, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.