Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for what i needed
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
CraftyMom12
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMom12 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMom12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these cups for my daughter's 3rd birthday party. It was a SpongeBob themed party. They were a huge hit! The kids used them to drink out of, then they took their goodies home in them. The only thing that would have made them better would have been straws. The green tops are very soft too, so no kids got poked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our Luau
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
MsTell
 
Please wait while more information about MsTell is loaded.
Additional information about MsTell could not be loaded.
from Harlem, NYC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cups were awesome for my daughter's luau. The children drank out of them to help create the festive mood. They then used them to carry their candy home. It was a 2 for 1!!! I only wish they had come with straws. That would have made them perfect!!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: did not come with a straw
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Jeno
 
Please wait while more information about Jeno is loaded.
Additional information about Jeno could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cups were exactly as pictured. I'm going to use them for my daughters annual luau. We used the coconut cups last year and wanted something different. When looking at them Just remeber you will only be able to fill the bottom half to the cup but no one minds having to get refills...I mean it's not everyday you get to drink out of a PINEAPPLE!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party pleaser
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
LittleDoremi
 
Please wait while more information about LittleDoremi is loaded.
Additional information about LittleDoremi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a luau themed birthday party for our 9 yr old daughter and 10 of her girl friends. The pineapple cups served as a fun party treat, a drinking cup, and added decorative flair to our table. It was just what I expected in quality and price. The tops were a little smelly at first, but after hand washing them a few times, the odor faded.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
acceptable
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
grandmagreat
 
Please wait while more information about grandmagreat is loaded.
Additional information about grandmagreat could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
wish it looked more like a pineapple then it does but it is acceptable
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Esha
 
Please wait while more information about Esha is loaded.
Additional information about Esha could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit at a spongebob party, the kids love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who lives in a Pineapple Under the Sea?
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
TwinsMommy
 
Please wait while more information about TwinsMommy is loaded.
Additional information about TwinsMommy could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my twins boys 6th birthday party (SpongeBob themed). They are super cute and will add so much color to the table. They are even a little bigger than I thought. I am going to make the kids name tags with a life saver background and tie them on the cups. Basically they will be 3-way functional... drink cup, décor, & place card. :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used for spongebob party
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
jenh242000
 
Please wait while more information about jenh242000 is loaded.
Additional information about jenh242000 could not be loaded.
from glendora, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these for party favors and filled them with candy and spongebob stickers and a crab sucker. They were cute and kids liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Kat09
 
Please wait while more information about Kat09 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat09 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these cups! A few of them wouldn't close all the way, but OT replaced them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WONDERFUL
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosita79
 
Please wait while more information about Rosita79 is loaded.
Additional information about Rosita79 could not be loaded.
from Queens,NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE THE CUP. SO CUTE. ONLY WISH IT CAME WITH THE STRAW. I DIDN'T NOTICE THE SMALL PRINT THAT SAYS STRAWS NOT INCLUDED. SO I HAD TO GO BACK AND ORDER SOME OTHERWISE I LOVE THE CUP AND IT MAKES A GREAT GIFT.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.