Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for what i needed
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMom12 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMom12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these cups for my daughter's 3rd birthday party. It was a SpongeBob themed party. They were a huge hit! The kids used them to drink out of, then they took their goodies home in them. The only thing that would have made them better would have been straws. The green tops are very soft too, so no kids got poked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our Luau
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsTell is loaded.
Additional information about MsTell could not be loaded.
from Harlem, NYC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cups were awesome for my daughter's luau. The children drank out of them to help create the festive mood. They then used them to carry their candy home. It was a 2 for 1!!! I only wish they had come with straws. That would have made them perfect!!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: did not come with a straw
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pineapple Cups
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sergle is loaded.
Additional information about Sergle could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The cups seems to be made fairly well and will certainly fit the bill for my party. Theyre a good size also.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
acceptable
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmagreat is loaded.
Additional information about grandmagreat could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
wish it looked more like a pineapple then it does but it is acceptable
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Esha is loaded.
Additional information about Esha could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit at a spongebob party, the kids love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who lives in a Pineapple Under the Sea?
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwinsMommy is loaded.
Additional information about TwinsMommy could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my twins boys 6th birthday party (SpongeBob themed). They are super cute and will add so much color to the table. They are even a little bigger than I thought. I am going to make the kids name tags with a life saver background and tie them on the cups. Basically they will be 3-way functional... drink cup, décor, & place card. :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used for spongebob party
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenh242000 is loaded.
Additional information about jenh242000 could not be loaded.
from glendora, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these for party favors and filled them with candy and spongebob stickers and a crab sucker. They were cute and kids liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kat09 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat09 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these cups! A few of them wouldn't close all the way, but OT replaced them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WONDERFUL
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosita79 is loaded.
Additional information about Rosita79 could not be loaded.
from Queens,NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE THE CUP. SO CUTE. ONLY WISH IT CAME WITH THE STRAW. I DIDN'T NOTICE THE SMALL PRINT THAT SAYS STRAWS NOT INCLUDED. SO I HAD TO GO BACK AND ORDER SOME OTHERWISE I LOVE THE CUP AND IT MAKES A GREAT GIFT.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Adorable!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarylandMamma is loaded.
Additional information about MarylandMamma could not be loaded.
from Frederick, MD
Occasion:Other
I purchased as part of an employee event with tropical theme. Pour fresh made fruit smoothie mix into them...holds about 8oz. They were a big hit! Everyone really loved them and enjoyed drinking their tropical treat dreaming of warm weather during this harsh winter.
Pros: good value, adorable
Cons: not dishwasher safe
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T17:22:12.035-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1483, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.