Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kandle is loaded.
Additional information about Kandle could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Pineapple cups were a huge success at my daughter's 9th birthday party--her theme was pineapple & flamingos! I would highly recommend the pineapple cups along with the flamingo straws.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Loved These!
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adela41510 is loaded.
Additional information about adela41510 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I set these cups out along with the coconut cups out on the table and the kids loved them. One thing you must remember when purchasing these cups. Do NOT forget to order the straws.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who lives in a Pineapple Under the Sea?
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwinsMommy is loaded.
Additional information about TwinsMommy could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my twins boys 6th birthday party (SpongeBob themed). They are super cute and will add so much color to the table. They are even a little bigger than I thought. I am going to make the kids name tags with a life saver background and tie them on the cups. Basically they will be 3-way functional... drink cup, décor, & place card. :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my event!!!
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beauteeful is loaded.
Additional information about Beauteeful could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these cups!! Soooo cute! Great party favors!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Niki
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emmabug38 is loaded.
Additional information about Emmabug38 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter love all her stuff it was perfect of her birthday. Thank you very so much.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pineapple Cups
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sergle is loaded.
Additional information about Sergle could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The cups seems to be made fairly well and will certainly fit the bill for my party. Theyre a good size also.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
acceptable
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmagreat is loaded.
Additional information about grandmagreat could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
wish it looked more like a pineapple then it does but it is acceptable
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Esha is loaded.
Additional information about Esha could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit at a spongebob party, the kids love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used for spongebob party
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenh242000 is loaded.
Additional information about jenh242000 could not be loaded.
from glendora, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these for party favors and filled them with candy and spongebob stickers and a crab sucker. They were cute and kids liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kat09 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat09 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these cups! A few of them wouldn't close all the way, but OT replaced them.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T01:41:39.900-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1483, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.