Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for what i needed
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
CraftyMom12
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMom12 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMom12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these cups for my daughter's 3rd birthday party. It was a SpongeBob themed party. They were a huge hit! The kids used them to drink out of, then they took their goodies home in them. The only thing that would have made them better would have been straws. The green tops are very soft too, so no kids got poked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our Luau
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
MsTell
 
Please wait while more information about MsTell is loaded.
Additional information about MsTell could not be loaded.
from Harlem, NYC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cups were awesome for my daughter's luau. The children drank out of them to help create the festive mood. They then used them to carry their candy home. It was a 2 for 1!!! I only wish they had come with straws. That would have made them perfect!!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: did not come with a straw
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Jeno
 
Please wait while more information about Jeno is loaded.
Additional information about Jeno could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cups were exactly as pictured. I'm going to use them for my daughters annual luau. We used the coconut cups last year and wanted something different. When looking at them Just remeber you will only be able to fill the bottom half to the cup but no one minds having to get refills...I mean it's not everyday you get to drink out of a PINEAPPLE!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party pleaser
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
LittleDoremi
 
Please wait while more information about LittleDoremi is loaded.
Additional information about LittleDoremi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a luau themed birthday party for our 9 yr old daughter and 10 of her girl friends. The pineapple cups served as a fun party treat, a drinking cup, and added decorative flair to our table. It was just what I expected in quality and price. The tops were a little smelly at first, but after hand washing them a few times, the odor faded.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedNovember 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Laissa
 
Please wait while more information about Laissa is loaded.
Additional information about Laissa could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The cups are great they exceeded my expectations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Adorable!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MarylandMamma
 
Please wait while more information about MarylandMamma is loaded.
Additional information about MarylandMamma could not be loaded.
from Frederick, MD
Occasion:Other
I purchased as part of an employee event with tropical theme. Pour fresh made fruit smoothie mix into them...holds about 8oz. They were a big hit! Everyone really loved them and enjoyed drinking their tropical treat dreaming of warm weather during this harsh winter.
Pros: good value, adorable
Cons: not dishwasher safe
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Decorating
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
VVC4ever
 
Please wait while more information about VVC4ever is loaded.
Additional information about VVC4ever could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these cups as part of our centerpieces for a Hawaiian luau. Too expensive to buy one for each guest, so we just used a couple on the tables to add to the Hawaiian feel. Would have been nice if they came with straws, but we were able to find some.
Pros: cute
Cons: does not come with straws
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Screw on lids would be better
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
shamac
 
Please wait while more information about shamac is loaded.
Additional information about shamac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Very nice but we had two spills. The lids come off a bit too easily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute!!
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Yellowstars182
 
Please wait while more information about Yellowstars182 is loaded.
Additional information about Yellowstars182 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute! We got these for my husband's Luau Birthday party. Our guests loved them as much as we did! They are great quality for the price. With ice they don't hold a full can coke but it allows you to spread out your drinks. They are a little smaller than the coconut cups but they were too cute to pass up!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
samabw
 
Please wait while more information about samabw is loaded.
Additional information about samabw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these for a party for 12 and 13 year olds. All of the kids loved them. Remember to buy straws separately.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.