Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Presentation is Everything!
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
tbvct
 
Please wait while more information about tbvct is loaded.
Additional information about tbvct could not be loaded.
from Hartford, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Homemade goodies delivered in festive holiday wrapping makes for a nice presentation.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
life saver
PostedApril 13, 2009
Customer avatar
jt cali
from pittsburg, ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was so cost effective and it was the perfect fit for the baskets and saved us so much time. We got a lot of compliments on how perfessional they looked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easter Basket Bags
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Lady4G
 
Please wait while more information about Lady4G is loaded.
Additional information about Lady4G could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The bags were pretty, but just a little to small, which made the finish product not as pretty, as it could have been. The children didn't care. We were disapointed with the presentation.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer avatar
dimplez06
 
Please wait while more information about dimplez06 is loaded.
Additional information about dimplez06 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted something small for this Easter and i got what i wanted loved the style and the size if you not looking for a huge easter basket...great buy!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Almost the right size
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
nannerz
 
Please wait while more information about nannerz is loaded.
Additional information about nannerz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these plastic bags to use as promoted - to wrap OTCs 'multi colored bamboo round baskets'. The bags are an 'almost' fit - there is less than 1 inch left on top to tie a ribbon on, which made me warpping 10 baskets by myself (couldn't ask for help - the baskets were surprises for everyone I knew!) very challenging - I had to use my teeth, yick! I will say that a pre-made plastic basket bag is the way to go; still much simpler than using a roll of cello, but I wish these fit the baskets they are promoted to wrap.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
BAGS ARE BEAUTIFUL BUT MOST RIPPED FROM BOTTOM
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
IVELISSE2004
 
Please wait while more information about IVELISSE2004 is loaded.
Additional information about IVELISSE2004 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
THESE BAGS WERE BEAUTIFUL, BUT AFTER STUFFING THEM WITH EASTER GOODIES (NOT WITH HEAVY ITEMS), MOST OF THEM RIPPED FROM THE BOTTOM. VERY DISSAPOINTED!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are smaller than I thought
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
craftergirl123
 
Please wait while more information about craftergirl123 is loaded.
Additional information about craftergirl123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I should have looked at the description more carefully. They are as described but, they are not big enough to cover the Easter baskets I wanted to use.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedMarch 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Jason115
 
Please wait while more information about Jason115 is loaded.
Additional information about Jason115 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits perfectly with round baskets, easy to use.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Basket Bags
PostedApril 14, 2010
Customer avatar
jtom
 
Please wait while more information about jtom is loaded.
Additional information about jtom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will use these bags next year for my granddaughters baskets. They are wonderful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect size
PostedApril 3, 2010
Customer avatar
PattyC1975
 
Please wait while more information about PattyC1975 is loaded.
Additional information about PattyC1975 could not be loaded.
from Glendale, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect size bags for the basket, that i also bought with them; cute and very easy to use.
i was very happy with this product.
i highly recommend.....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.