Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Donda
 
Please wait while more information about Donda is loaded.
Additional information about Donda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I decided to have a 'smiley face' b- day party for my husband. Looked everywhere for supplies and OT had more than I could find elsewhere. I got those super delicious big smiley face cookies from a local bakery and put them in these bags to send home with all our friends... They looked so cute in a basket I had put by the door for them to take on the way out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute bags
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
OvertheTopPartiesMama
 
Please wait while more information about OvertheTopPartiesMama is loaded.
Additional information about OvertheTopPartiesMama could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute bags that would be great for all ages. My daughter turned 10 and loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT Goody Bag for ALL Occasions!
PostedNovember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
CreativeCutie
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeCutie is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeCutie could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great value for a decorated goody bag! I was amazed at the high quality and have found many uses for this item. I use them as decorative packaging for my greeting card gift packs or to gift wrap homebaked goodies for my friends and neighbors. Brightly decorated bags, high quality cellophane, and reasonably priced! You can't go wrong with this item!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable bags
PostedAugust 13, 2011
Customer avatar
2pumpkin73
 
Please wait while more information about 2pumpkin73 is loaded.
Additional information about 2pumpkin73 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable bags, great price, nice size for goody bags, and the kids loved them. FYI twist ties do not come with them, but that is an easy fix. Great product!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Bags
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Em13
 
Please wait while more information about Em13 is loaded.
Additional information about Em13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought these bags were a great price and good quality. The only thing is that i wished they had twist ties included.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good size
PostedMarch 18, 2010
Customer avatar
JPManuel
 
Please wait while more information about JPManuel is loaded.
Additional information about JPManuel could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these bags for my son's bday party as goody bags. I was very pleased to see how large the bags were in both height and width, such that you can stuff a lot of goodies inside if you so choose. I ordered pencils as part of the giveaway and despite the length, there was still ample space on top. I was very satisfied with these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
MommyG
 
Please wait while more information about MommyG is loaded.
Additional information about MommyG could not be loaded.
from Huntington Beach, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Over all very cute and perfect size. I ordered 2 bags pacakges. Out of one package, 2 bags were not sealed at the bottom and I could not use them. The other package was fine. At the party, one child had one that tore open at the bottom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
smiley faces.
PostedOctober 6, 2009
Customer avatar
ummm
 
Please wait while more information about ummm is loaded.
Additional information about ummm could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son and I recently put together goody bags for his classmates and these were my son's obvious choice for what to put all the goodies in. Kids loved them as well. Held up very well with what we put in them and also after the kids got ahold of them I didn't see any rip or anything.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
amazing
PostedSeptember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
sam1
 
Please wait while more information about sam1 is loaded.
Additional information about sam1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
no complates at all!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome bags
PostedJuly 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Slinkman22
 
Please wait while more information about Slinkman22 is loaded.
Additional information about Slinkman22 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are very nice. Happy with the purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.