Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Carrot-Shaped Goody Cellophane Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BunnyD is loaded.
Additional information about BunnyD could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for nuts, or jelly beans.... Not so big it takes too much stuffing! Will buy more next Easter!
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our event
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gados is loaded.
Additional information about gados could not be loaded.
These were so much better than some of the reviews that I had read. The mouth of the bag is large enough to accommodate even larger candies than jelly beans and small 1" chocolate eggs. They will even accommodate the 3" chocolate marshmallow bunnies. I am so pleased with them.
Pros: quality, good size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loury is loaded.
Additional information about Loury could not be loaded.
from Brick NJ
Just what I ordered. Very pleased.kids loved it.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedApril 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RCMommaof2 is loaded.
Additional information about RCMommaof2 could not be loaded.
from Irvine, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this for my daughter's zootopia themed party.
These "carrot recorders" stuffed with rice krispy treats were perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and super cute!
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovebeingMommy is loaded.
Additional information about LovebeingMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
It is super cute and a great size goody bag to go along with other treats.
I used it for a Easter party at my kid's class and the kids (and grown ups) all loved it! It held a decent amount of goldfish.
I tied it up using a lime green grosgrain ribbon and it worked beautifully. Another great buy!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect addition to Easter goody bags
PostedMarch 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabiM is loaded.
Additional information about BabiM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't really check out the description info on this product before purchasing because I thought they were cute so I ordered. I was surprised how large they appeared when flat. Unfortunately, they don't actually hold much but I was able to put a decent portion of jelly beans in the bag. These also do not come with any string or twist ties to close the bags so you will have to get your own ribbon etc to close. Bag itself seems good quality and doesn't tear at seams when filled. Cute carrot design will look perfect in the Easter goody bags.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Does the job
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littlelisa is loaded.
Additional information about littlelisa could not be loaded.
from philadelphia area
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bought these to be party favors for a Peter Rabbit baby shower. they were perfect in bundles at each table setting.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Easter
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NatAnne is loaded.
Additional information about NatAnne could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and very pleased with the packaging. Made it so easy to fill with treats for my son's class. Cute design that both children and adults loved!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor qualiry
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ria831 is loaded.
Additional information about Ria831 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality. I filled these up with jelly beans and they ripped at the seams so easily. Made such a mess.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Carrot-Shaped Goody Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Carrot Bags
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mebby is loaded.
Additional information about Mebby could not be loaded.
from Lees Summit, MO
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for carrot shaped sugar cookies!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T10:33:05.106-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1415, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.