Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Treat Bags
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
pahPalestine
 
Please wait while more information about pahPalestine is loaded.
Additional information about pahPalestine could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our annual Father's Day Luncheon has a "farm" theme, "Taters and Toppings". These carrots will be filled with candies and given to the Dads as a party favor
Pros: quality, unique party favor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BeckyII
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyII is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyII could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Carrot/garden-themed party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find...
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
LOLO53
 
Please wait while more information about LOLO53 is loaded.
Additional information about LOLO53 could not be loaded.
from Rohnert Park, Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to give to my coworkers for Easter. Bought a big jar of Jelly Beans at Costco, which will fill all these cute carrot bags. They didn't have ties, but for the price I paid, I don't mind using my own rubber bands or ribbon. :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Good bag!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
BearyBerries
 
Please wait while more information about BearyBerries is loaded.
Additional information about BearyBerries could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Other
These goody bags are perfect for Easter club meeting. Children and Adults alike will love getting goodies in this bag. Nice size.....not tiny nor huge.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
amarin
 
Please wait while more information about amarin is loaded.
Additional information about amarin could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Super cute! I filled these with cheese balls for a Max and Ruby themed party and they were definitely a hit! Would be great to use for Easter or for something Snowman themed as well. Great size, easy to use and cute addition to the party!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very cute but...
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
shortcake13
 
Please wait while more information about shortcake13 is loaded.
Additional information about shortcake13 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A couple of the dozen I bought were split.. I ended up now using them.. I didn't have enough good ones for all my neices and nephews =(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My bags didn't split.
PostedMay 28, 2011
Customer avatar
partygifts
 
Please wait while more information about partygifts is loaded.
Additional information about partygifts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
That was a great review-using miniature marshmallows--I filled the bags with a few of those first, then used M and M's. It worked out great.
Flat bag size: Orange: 5.5 inches tall and 4 inches wide
Green: 3 inches tall, 6 inches wide
Push on the seams before filling--luckily I got a strong set.
Pros: Child's Favorite, easy to fill and tie with green ribbon!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the Hassel
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
vegghead
 
Please wait while more information about vegghead is loaded.
Additional information about vegghead could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 16 dz of these out of 16 dozen only 10 actual bags had sealed edges.The edges of about 15 dz bags were broken and had holes. All the popcorn came right through the sides. I had to seal all the sides before actually filling them. They are not worth it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute-Note: Does not include jelly beans!
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Mom2Elias
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2Elias is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2Elias could not be loaded.
from Salem, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wasn't paying attention and thought these were filled with jelly beans based on the picture. I thought "Oh wow! What a steal!" Opps! Still cute though. = )
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Cuite
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
verosil
 
Please wait while more information about verosil is loaded.
Additional information about verosil could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are cute. Just beware they are tiny you cant fit to much in them and they do not come with tie ties. I used some green ribbon to tie them up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.