Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Treat Bags
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
pahPalestine
 
Please wait while more information about pahPalestine is loaded.
Additional information about pahPalestine could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our annual Father's Day Luncheon has a "farm" theme, "Taters and Toppings". These carrots will be filled with candies and given to the Dads as a party favor
Pros: quality, unique party favor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Orozco4C
 
Please wait while more information about Orozco4C is loaded.
Additional information about Orozco4C could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were smaller then expected and some of the bags were stuck together, when pulled apart they ripped!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bags are nice
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
mcatchin
 
Please wait while more information about mcatchin is loaded.
Additional information about mcatchin could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
The bags are nice but it would also be nice if a twist tie was included.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable bags!
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
mmurphy1989
 
Please wait while more information about mmurphy1989 is loaded.
Additional information about mmurphy1989 could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These bags were so cute and perfect for my project. We filled them with goldfish and tied them to Easter baskets we delivered to children at our local hospital.
Pros: quality, good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute Easter Bags
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
MomJones
 
Please wait while more information about MomJones is loaded.
Additional information about MomJones could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these bags for our Easter Party. I filled them with Cheetos and they looked very cute. The bags are a little smaller than I anticipated, so I could only fit a small handful of Cheetos into each bag. If you were filling with jelly beans or M&M's this size bag would be perfect. I would have given these 5 stars, but the bags did not come with twist ties or ribbon to tie them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
BearandWolf
 
Please wait while more information about BearandWolf is loaded.
Additional information about BearandWolf could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were perfect. No splitting and the size was just right.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BeckyII
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyII is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyII could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Carrot/garden-themed party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find...
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
LOLO53
 
Please wait while more information about LOLO53 is loaded.
Additional information about LOLO53 could not be loaded.
from Rohnert Park, Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to give to my coworkers for Easter. Bought a big jar of Jelly Beans at Costco, which will fill all these cute carrot bags. They didn't have ties, but for the price I paid, I don't mind using my own rubber bands or ribbon. :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Good bag!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
BearyBerries
 
Please wait while more information about BearyBerries is loaded.
Additional information about BearyBerries could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Other
These goody bags are perfect for Easter club meeting. Children and Adults alike will love getting goodies in this bag. Nice size.....not tiny nor huge.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
amarin
 
Please wait while more information about amarin is loaded.
Additional information about amarin could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Super cute! I filled these with cheese balls for a Max and Ruby themed party and they were definitely a hit! Would be great to use for Easter or for something Snowman themed as well. Great size, easy to use and cute addition to the party!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-28T23:14:53.957-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1415, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.