Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BunnyD is loaded.
Additional information about BunnyD could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for nuts, or jelly beans.... Not so big it takes too much stuffing! Will buy more next Easter!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor qualiry
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ria831 is loaded.
Additional information about Ria831 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality. I filled these up with jelly beans and they ripped at the seams so easily. Made such a mess.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Carrot-Shaped Goody Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Carrot Bags
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mebby is loaded.
Additional information about Mebby could not be loaded.
from Lees Summit, MO
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for carrot shaped sugar cookies!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mazurati is loaded.
Additional information about Mazurati could not be loaded.
from Ontario, ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just as described. Perfect for our family Easter party. I filled them with jelly beans. They don't come with ties, but luckily I had ribbon
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Orozco4C is loaded.
Additional information about Orozco4C could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were smaller then expected and some of the bags were stuck together, when pulled apart they ripped!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bags are nice
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcatchin is loaded.
Additional information about mcatchin could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
The bags are nice but it would also be nice if a twist tie was included.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable bags!
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmurphy1989 is loaded.
Additional information about mmurphy1989 could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These bags were so cute and perfect for my project. We filled them with goldfish and tied them to Easter baskets we delivered to children at our local hospital.
Pros: quality, good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute Easter Bags
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomJones is loaded.
Additional information about MomJones could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these bags for our Easter Party. I filled them with Cheetos and they looked very cute. The bags are a little smaller than I anticipated, so I could only fit a small handful of Cheetos into each bag. If you were filling with jelly beans or M&M's this size bag would be perfect. I would have given these 5 stars, but the bags did not come with twist ties or ribbon to tie them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BearandWolf is loaded.
Additional information about BearandWolf could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were perfect. No splitting and the size was just right.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyII is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyII could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Carrot/garden-themed party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T22:48:09.741-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1415, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.