Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
What? No twist ties?
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carolyn1963 is loaded.
Additional information about Carolyn1963 could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Birthday
Purchased these for gift bags to distribute to kids at our local children's hospital in honor of my son's 18th birthday on St. Patrick's Day. I had planned to make the bags in the hospital since he was having surgery on his birthday. I was REALLY surprised when I opened the box and found that there were no twisty ties included with the bags. I was so disappointed as the gift bags ended up looking odd and I could not exactly run out to buy twisty ties. Why weren't ties included? I would NOT recommend this product. Spend a bit extra at your local party store and get twisty ties!!
Cons: quality, no twisty ties!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No ties
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about theelaw1971 is loaded.
Additional information about theelaw1971 could not be loaded.
from LV, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags are very adequate in size but the bags came with no ties.
Pros: quality
Cons: no ties
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color scheme
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 6070Bubba is loaded.
Additional information about 6070Bubba could not be loaded.
from Kiowa, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags gave a special touch to the baked items for our bake sale. The items displayed in the bags sold faster than in any other kind of wrapping. If you are having a bake sale or party these bags are great in keeping food sanitary and convenient for the handler. I recommend these bags for St. Patrick's Day or any spring party. The only thing I would like to see is larger quantities for purchase (Bulk). Don't forget to order the twist ties at time of purchase, if they are offered.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, ties need to be included
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They're worth it
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jezy84 is loaded.
Additional information about Jezy84 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were constructed good. I had no issues with them I only wish they came with some kind of bag ties.
Pros: quality
Cons: no bag ties
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shamrock Bags
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MauraMcC is loaded.
Additional information about MauraMcC could not be loaded.
from Sun City, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these, use them for my Irish Bread for our Irish American Club's St. Patrick's Dinner and Dance. Will be making over 100 loaves for the members
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute bag but...no tie strings?
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about giules is loaded.
Additional information about giules could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags were a perfect size and style for my St. Paddy's Day party, but I gave it three stars due to the fact that they didn't come with some sort of twisty tie to secure it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very festive
PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2true is loaded.
Additional information about 2true could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags are a great size however I was surprised that the ties/twists were not included
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T18:53:33.805-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1409, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.