Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Kris197NJ
 
Please wait while more information about Kris197NJ is loaded.
Additional information about Kris197NJ could not be loaded.
from Middletown, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Finding St. Patrick's Day themed goody bags was not easy. These are perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
SHAMROCK GOODY BAGS
PostedMarch 18, 2009
Customer avatar
SUDS
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags to hold treats for St. Patrick's Day events. We use these each year to hold "pots of gold" (little black candy kettles filled with chocolate gold coins) and then we "tie" the bag closed with a leprechaun pin. Makes a really nice classroom favor to hand out to students, classmates, and faculty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color scheme
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
6070Bubba
 
Please wait while more information about 6070Bubba is loaded.
Additional information about 6070Bubba could not be loaded.
from Kiowa, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags gave a special touch to the baked items for our bake sale. The items displayed in the bags sold faster than in any other kind of wrapping. If you are having a bake sale or party these bags are great in keeping food sanitary and convenient for the handler. I recommend these bags for St. Patrick's Day or any spring party. The only thing I would like to see is larger quantities for purchase (Bulk). Don't forget to order the twist ties at time of purchase, if they are offered.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, ties need to be included
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They're worth it
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Jezy84
 
Please wait while more information about Jezy84 is loaded.
Additional information about Jezy84 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were constructed good. I had no issues with them I only wish they came with some kind of bag ties.
Pros: quality
Cons: no bag ties
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shamrock Bags
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MauraMcC
 
Please wait while more information about MauraMcC is loaded.
Additional information about MauraMcC could not be loaded.
from Sun City, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these, use them for my Irish Bread for our Irish American Club's St. Patrick's Dinner and Dance. Will be making over 100 loaves for the members
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute bag but...no tie strings?
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
giules
 
Please wait while more information about giules is loaded.
Additional information about giules could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags were a perfect size and style for my St. Paddy's Day party, but I gave it three stars due to the fact that they didn't come with some sort of twisty tie to secure it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very festive
PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
2true
 
Please wait while more information about 2true is loaded.
Additional information about 2true could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags are a great size however I was surprised that the ties/twists were not included
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth it
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Kernartteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Kernartteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Kernartteacher could not be loaded.
from Kern County California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are just as they appear in the picture. they are nice and deep and can hold many objects inside, even pencils. one downside is they do not come with twist ties or a way to close them, so make sure to have string ready or knot the top yourself.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bargain
PostedMarch 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Cheryl
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags were larger than I expected. Great Price and lots of room. Very colorful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedMarch 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Grammy
from New Orleans, LA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags were used to hold souvenir items for a birthday party. The guest of honor was making "80" on St. Patrick's day
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.