Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
What? No twist ties?
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carolyn1963 is loaded.
Additional information about Carolyn1963 could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Birthday
Purchased these for gift bags to distribute to kids at our local children's hospital in honor of my son's 18th birthday on St. Patrick's Day. I had planned to make the bags in the hospital since he was having surgery on his birthday. I was REALLY surprised when I opened the box and found that there were no twisty ties included with the bags. I was so disappointed as the gift bags ended up looking odd and I could not exactly run out to buy twisty ties. Why weren't ties included? I would NOT recommend this product. Spend a bit extra at your local party store and get twisty ties!!
Cons: quality, no twisty ties!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 20, 2016
Whoops. It looks like we left out some important information in the product description. Thanks to your quick thinking, we have updated the description with the missing details. As they say, “teamwork makes the dream work!” Thanks for your help!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No ties
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about theelaw1971 is loaded.
Additional information about theelaw1971 could not be loaded.
from LV, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags are very adequate in size but the bags came with no ties.
Pros: quality
Cons: no ties
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color scheme
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 6070Bubba is loaded.
Additional information about 6070Bubba could not be loaded.
from Kiowa, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags gave a special touch to the baked items for our bake sale. The items displayed in the bags sold faster than in any other kind of wrapping. If you are having a bake sale or party these bags are great in keeping food sanitary and convenient for the handler. I recommend these bags for St. Patrick's Day or any spring party. The only thing I would like to see is larger quantities for purchase (Bulk). Don't forget to order the twist ties at time of purchase, if they are offered.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, ties need to be included
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They're worth it
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jezy84 is loaded.
Additional information about Jezy84 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were constructed good. I had no issues with them I only wish they came with some kind of bag ties.
Pros: quality
Cons: no bag ties
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shamrock Bags
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MauraMcC is loaded.
Additional information about MauraMcC could not be loaded.
from Sun City, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these, use them for my Irish Bread for our Irish American Club's St. Patrick's Dinner and Dance. Will be making over 100 loaves for the members
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute bag but...no tie strings?
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about giules is loaded.
Additional information about giules could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags were a perfect size and style for my St. Paddy's Day party, but I gave it three stars due to the fact that they didn't come with some sort of twisty tie to secure it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very festive
PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2true is loaded.
Additional information about 2true could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags are a great size however I was surprised that the ties/twists were not included
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T11:13:43.508-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1409, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.