Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Science Project
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
coffee
 
Please wait while more information about coffee is loaded.
Additional information about coffee could not be loaded.
from hollywood, florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for three of our special needs classes as a science project. The children were able to do the project easily and really enjoy watching the plants grow. Best project ever. Fun and educational.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Science
PostedJune 22, 2009
Customer avatar
TeacherNY
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherNY is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherNY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 300 of these flower pots for my science (elementary) class and the kids loved them! Highly recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Project
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
tltillma
 
Please wait while more information about tltillma is loaded.
Additional information about tltillma could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
What a fun project! The theme for my daughter's 4th birthday is flowers, so I got these for her to decorate & give away to the guests. She was so excited about these that she colored about half of the 36 paper inserts (3 for each pot) minutes after we opened the box! The pictures were a little bit bigger & less detailed, but perfect for a 3 (almost 4) year old. It was also easy to get the inserts out & put back together. She can't wait to start planting the flowers in them!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice- if minor problems bother you get design own
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
concertband
 
Please wait while more information about concertband is loaded.
Additional information about concertband could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When I got these, my first impression was that they looked really, really good! When I looked closer however, a couple of the pots were brownish and looked like the outside had coffee spilled all over it. Some of the pots had some ink on them, but could be rubbed off very easily. Overall however, the kids loved them and only 2 of the pots were so discolored that I couldn't use them so I believe they were worth every penny!! But, if you don't want to deal with the discoloration, I suggest getting the design your own- I bought those as well, and there was no discoloration or ink spots at all!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
flower pots
PostedMay 29, 2009
Customer avatar
RocE
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
only minus to this is the thin paper. it does tend ot tear but manageable if you know this ahead of time. Having the 2 extra papers is good for this reason. I used it for a party for 2-5 year olds. Used foam stickers on the outside for kids that couldn't handle markers and tearing paper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great teacher gift
PostedMay 13, 2009
Customer avatar
shan44
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these after my daughter's recent bday party, where the facility had the kids do this as one of the crafts.... they are really cute and great for decorating for end-of-year teacher gifts too! They are a little small in terms of finding a nice flower to stick in the pot, but other than that... very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice project
PostedApril 10, 2009
Customer avatar
mom
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pots are big enough for flowers but insert sheets thin (flimsy) that other sheets can be seen
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would buy again!
PostedMarch 31, 2009
Customer avatar
Anna B
from Lake Forest, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item arrived early and worked out great for our party. I planted flowers the day before the party and the kids got to color their page and then pick their flower pot. They loved taking home thier very own flower.
One thing I didn't realize, closely was that EACH pot came with 3 inserts to choose from. There were plenty of extra inserts, which meant that each child had plenty to choose from!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Artist Flowerpots
PostedMarch 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Mar
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun project! Good for various ages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute item
PostedJanuary 26, 2009
Customer avatar
GTL
from New Orleans
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these flowerpots for a "Garden Party" I am having for my 6 year old daughter. The children will be coloring the paper inserts in the pots and they will then plant a small flower in the pot to take home as their party favor. I am sure these will be a hit ! These pots are a nice size - perfect for this age group - and the quality is quite good. I was extremely happy with this purchase and I think the price is quite good for this item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.