Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as promised
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Beadolio
 
Please wait while more information about Beadolio is loaded.
Additional information about Beadolio could not be loaded.
from Buffalo NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this and a few other products from OTC to prepare "reverse" trick or treat bags for the residents of a limited income/senior building, as a thank you for allowing our club to meet there. All the items were exactly as promised, and were certainly offered at a good price.
I did have a problem, though. One of a set of two items ordered was missing from the box when it arrived. I emailed customer service, and a replacement was sent out the next day. It arrived in plenty of time to complete the treat bags.
I have always counted on OTC to have great prices on the types of things they sell. Now I know I can count on their service as well!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ClintRMints
 
Please wait while more information about ClintRMints is loaded.
Additional information about ClintRMints could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed for my small business making treats for horses.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great trick or treat goody bags
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloweenlady
 
Please wait while more information about Halloweenlady is loaded.
Additional information about Halloweenlady could not be loaded.
from Honesdale, PA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these cellophane bags last year and bought them this year. They are big and I can put a variety of candy and toys in the bags. I cut the bags on the top so they are small. I use curling ribbon and tie it up with the bag and it makes a great goody bag for trick or treater's on Halloween.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Goodie Bags
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Halloween lover
from Youngstown, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the fourth year I have used these bags and I love them. They are roomy enough so that I can put something larger, like a bag of pretzels or chips in, along with candy bars etc. The kids seem to like them as well. My only regret is that I didn't discover these when my kids were in school because their classmates would have loved them.
Pros: quality made, cute designs
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good bags
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
DarlingNicky
 
Please wait while more information about DarlingNicky is loaded.
Additional information about DarlingNicky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for my annual Halloween party they are nice bags great price and the quality was as expected. No twist tie but I used some curling ribbon with bag charms and they were darling!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as expected
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Mosino
 
Please wait while more information about Mosino is loaded.
Additional information about Mosino could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice size goody bags. Bought along with some other little toys for my son'd kindergarten halloween party. It would have been nice to include ties for the bags, but the bags are nice size, just what I was looking for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great treat bags
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
boysmommy
 
Please wait while more information about boysmommy is loaded.
Additional information about boysmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a good size goody bag. The one issue I have is that they didn't include and twist ties to close the bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
MDJD
 
Please wait while more information about MDJD is loaded.
Additional information about MDJD could not be loaded.
from Rocky Mtns
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good sturdy bags, generous size, cute pictures. These will be a hit on Halloween!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome gift bags!!
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
ArmyFamily
 
Please wait while more information about ArmyFamily is loaded.
Additional information about ArmyFamily could not be loaded.
from NE Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these to fill with halloween candy and gifts for our trick or treaters! I was sorely disappointed that they didn't have anything in the package to tie the bags shut?!
We had to buy rubber bands :(
The bags are really big and can hold a ton, so that was really nice. Loved the cute designs and the quality of the bags. Good purchase either way.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
nanspud
 
Please wait while more information about nanspud is loaded.
Additional information about nanspud could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute designs on the bags. Strong with lots of room.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.