Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bags
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anniepooh76 is loaded.
Additional information about Anniepooh76 could not be loaded.
from Windsor, CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are nice bags and you get a good quantity but no ties come with it which is not a plus.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: no ties
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun product
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Huntingbargains is loaded.
Additional information about Huntingbargains could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The bags are colorful and come in three different styles. Very fun for Halloween treat bags.
Pros: cute designs
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Missing
PostedOctober 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halloweenmom01 is loaded.
Additional information about Halloweenmom01 could not be loaded.
from New York
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bags were nice size and color but there were no ties to close them,
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as promised
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beadolio is loaded.
Additional information about Beadolio could not be loaded.
from Buffalo NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this and a few other products from OTC to prepare "reverse" trick or treat bags for the residents of a limited income/senior building, as a thank you for allowing our club to meet there. All the items were exactly as promised, and were certainly offered at a good price.
I did have a problem, though. One of a set of two items ordered was missing from the box when it arrived. I emailed customer service, and a replacement was sent out the next day. It arrived in plenty of time to complete the treat bags.
I have always counted on OTC to have great prices on the types of things they sell. Now I know I can count on their service as well!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClintRMints is loaded.
Additional information about ClintRMints could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed for my small business making treats for horses.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great trick or treat goody bags
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halloweenlady is loaded.
Additional information about Halloweenlady could not be loaded.
from Honesdale, PA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these cellophane bags last year and bought them this year. They are big and I can put a variety of candy and toys in the bags. I cut the bags on the top so they are small. I use curling ribbon and tie it up with the bag and it makes a great goody bag for trick or treater's on Halloween.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
No Twist Ties
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
from Owensboro, KY
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bags have cute prints on them. But I wish I'd known the purchase didn't include the twist ties. I had to go to Ebay and order a package which increased my cost--no longer such a bargain.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Goodie Bags
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
from Youngstown, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the fourth year I have used these bags and I love them. They are roomy enough so that I can put something larger, like a bag of pretzels or chips in, along with candy bars etc. The kids seem to like them as well. My only regret is that I didn't discover these when my kids were in school because their classmates would have loved them.
Pros: quality made, cute designs
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T09:27:49.861-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1182, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.