Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Tiara
PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer avatar
lilpostal
 
Please wait while more information about lilpostal is loaded.
Additional information about lilpostal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this tiara for a topper on a sweet 16 cake. I am pleased with the quality and design. Perfect for gals of all ages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Daughter's favorite
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
JerseyChick
 
Please wait while more information about JerseyChick is loaded.
Additional information about JerseyChick could not be loaded.
from Matthews, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one of my daughter’s favorite items from her Disney Frozen birthday party. The quality is amazing for the price. My 2 year old niece took it off of my daughter’s head and was playing with it and it didn’t even break. The quality was much better than what I expected.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty and Comfortable Tiara
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MomWith3Daughters
 
Please wait while more information about MomWith3Daughters is loaded.
Additional information about MomWith3Daughters could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughter to wear on her birthday. She loves it and loves to wear princess costumes. It is comfortable on her had as it doesn't have any of the teeth that dig into their heads. It won't last very long however as the tiara portion bends easily and I had a little piece break off already. We also have issues with her hair getting stuck in the tiara portion.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't ruin your special day w/ this heart breaking tiara!
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Foxypete22
 
Please wait while more information about Foxypete22 is loaded.
Additional information about Foxypete22 could not be loaded.
from Flint, Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This tiara is HORRIBLE! They should be ashamed to sell it through their company. It is the cheapest piece of junk i've ever seen, it was broken right away. My 5 year old daughter carefully played with it for less than 1 day before it literaly disinagrated into nothing. They should pay us to this HORRIBLE product off their hands. BOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!
Pros: there are no pros!
Cons: quality, flimsey, cheap, a waste of money
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sorely Disapointed
PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
ArtBunny
 
Please wait while more information about ArtBunny is loaded.
Additional information about ArtBunny could not be loaded.
from Knoxville Tennessee
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product is not great. I would have settled for good. Its looks kinda like the picture. If you take off all the sauder that keep it together and mangle it a bit. The first one we got was all cloudy and mangled so we called customer service and they sent us another one. I thought maybe it was a fluke but the second one we got was just as bad if not worse. I ended up giving my daughter a plastic one we found some where else.
Pros: customer service on returns
Cons: Assembly, quality, flimsy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty and fun
PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
hisvalley2003
 
Please wait while more information about hisvalley2003 is loaded.
Additional information about hisvalley2003 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for a child's birthday party - good price, quality and fun for a party - been used for over 3 weeks now and still in one piece. A better price for similar articles found locally. Also, this one does not have a comb to hold onto head which is better for a little girl just turned one year old - just a simple head band, which was hard to find anywhere else.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Tiara
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
honestem
 
Please wait while more information about honestem is loaded.
Additional information about honestem could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this tiara as a cake decoration for my daughter's princess-themed birthday party. It was cute and very inexpensive. It's not something that will last forever, but it's exactly what I expected from an $8.00 rinestone-on-metal crown!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
SEXYSMILE
 
Please wait while more information about SEXYSMILE is loaded.
Additional information about SEXYSMILE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
STURDY& VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE......I LOOKED REALLY BEAUTIFUL IN THIS TIARA... QUITE A FEW PEOPLE ASK ME WHERE I BOUGHT IT AT.... AND I TOLD THEM.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well worth it!
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Rachel111
 
Please wait while more information about Rachel111 is loaded.
Additional information about Rachel111 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this for a pageant at church and it was beautiful. It was great for the price we paid! Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
ravenbeauty22
 
Please wait while more information about ravenbeauty22 is loaded.
Additional information about ravenbeauty22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't realize how small this was until it arrived. I bought it for my sister's birthday party. I hope she can wear it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.