Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 18(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 18(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 18(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Crosses!
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
PhotoWorx
 
Please wait while more information about PhotoWorx is loaded.
Additional information about PhotoWorx could not be loaded.
from NE Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as part of a gift for my Religious Leadership Training course and they are wonderful. They got to me quicker than I expected and they are better than I expected.
I thought they would be small flimsy crosses but they are beautifully crocheted crosses that are then stiffened somehow. They are larger than I thought and are going to make a wonderful addition to the cards I bought from ChristianBook.com.
I would buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedNovember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
sheila655626
 
Please wait while more information about sheila655626 is loaded.
Additional information about sheila655626 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Mother, I thought she'd like to give them to the ladies in her bible class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best value
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
GamE
 
Please wait while more information about GamE is loaded.
Additional information about GamE could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't believe these hand crocheted crosses are still so inexpensive and lovely. I just dampen them a bit and stretch
each one out to a perfect cross shape. We give them to the newly baptized in our church - have been doing it for three years already. Everyone loves them!
Pros: quality, hand made and lovely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Crocheted crosses
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Spaniel
 
Please wait while more information about Spaniel is loaded.
Additional information about Spaniel could not be loaded.
from Miami FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have purchased these before, and even tho I said I would not recommend them, may purchase them again. In the dozen crosses, there may be only four that are usable. They are crooked, heavily starched so they cannot be straightened out. Only way I can think to make them usable is to soak them and tried to reshape them.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easier to purchase than to make
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
mlzinsc
 
Please wait while more information about mlzinsc is loaded.
Additional information about mlzinsc could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I tried to make these little crosses myself and could not make heads nor tails of the patterns. After seeing these at Oriental Trading I realized it was easier to purchase them well made than to keep struggling with them myself.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
tooswav
 
Please wait while more information about tooswav is loaded.
Additional information about tooswav could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good choice for holiday stocking stuffer. Kids enjoyed having their own ornaments!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 22, 2010
Customer avatar
retteacher
 
Please wait while more information about retteacher is loaded.
Additional information about retteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I will not order these again. All of the crosses were out of shape and the workmanship was of poor quality. They are not the same size, but of several different sizes in one package.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedNovember 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Hannah
 
Please wait while more information about Hannah is loaded.
Additional information about Hannah could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, VA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My only complaint of these crosses is they were distorted & I had to dampen them , shape properly & then press before using. Otherwise they were very pretty!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Crosses
PostedNovember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Rivrey
 
Please wait while more information about Rivrey is loaded.
Additional information about Rivrey could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these crosses for my baby's baptism, I just added some ribbons and polymer flowers in the center. This helped cover up how crooked these crosses were. I had to wash them in warm water to remove some of the starch in order to try to stretch them. They were really crooked, some did not look like crosses at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very good buy
PostedNovember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
CMS62
 
Please wait while more information about CMS62 is loaded.
Additional information about CMS62 could not be loaded.
from Anaconda, Montana
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just wonderful. We decorated them with bright Christmas ribbon an sparkles, making a beautiful small tree decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.