Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Crosses!
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
PhotoWorx
 
Please wait while more information about PhotoWorx is loaded.
Additional information about PhotoWorx could not be loaded.
from NE Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as part of a gift for my Religious Leadership Training course and they are wonderful. They got to me quicker than I expected and they are better than I expected.
I thought they would be small flimsy crosses but they are beautifully crocheted crosses that are then stiffened somehow. They are larger than I thought and are going to make a wonderful addition to the cards I bought from ChristianBook.com.
I would buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adequately made and perfect for event decorations or giveaways
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
buttepsych
 
Please wait while more information about buttepsych is loaded.
Additional information about buttepsych could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give to attendees at a Christian Women's conference. I think they will be liked by the women and are useful as bookmarks or decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful crochet crass
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Bereaved
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works great as a remembrance mementoes for perinatal loss, families.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks handcrocheted, very nice
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Bagitwell2
 
Please wait while more information about Bagitwell2 is loaded.
Additional information about Bagitwell2 could not be loaded.
from Palatine, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought them for a children's party favor, but they were too large for the favor itself. I started giving them out instead to my friends who thought they were beautiful. They look well made and they come in different patterns so not all of them are alike. I will use the remainder for package ties at Christmas or donate them to my Church for their Christmas tree.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfactory
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Lupie
 
Please wait while more information about Lupie is loaded.
Additional information about Lupie could not be loaded.
from Calhan, Co.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Satisfactory. Some were too stiff and out of shape but molded back into a usable product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best value
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
GamE
 
Please wait while more information about GamE is loaded.
Additional information about GamE could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't believe these hand crocheted crosses are still so inexpensive and lovely. I just dampen them a bit and stretch
each one out to a perfect cross shape. We give them to the newly baptized in our church - have been doing it for three years already. Everyone loves them!
Pros: quality, hand made and lovely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Crocheted crosses
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Spaniel
 
Please wait while more information about Spaniel is loaded.
Additional information about Spaniel could not be loaded.
from Miami FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have purchased these before, and even tho I said I would not recommend them, may purchase them again. In the dozen crosses, there may be only four that are usable. They are crooked, heavily starched so they cannot be straightened out. Only way I can think to make them usable is to soak them and tried to reshape them.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easier to purchase than to make
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
mlzinsc
 
Please wait while more information about mlzinsc is loaded.
Additional information about mlzinsc could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I tried to make these little crosses myself and could not make heads nor tails of the patterns. After seeing these at Oriental Trading I realized it was easier to purchase them well made than to keep struggling with them myself.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
tooswav
 
Please wait while more information about tooswav is loaded.
Additional information about tooswav could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good choice for holiday stocking stuffer. Kids enjoyed having their own ornaments!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 22, 2010
Customer avatar
retteacher
 
Please wait while more information about retteacher is loaded.
Additional information about retteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I will not order these again. All of the crosses were out of shape and the workmanship was of poor quality. They are not the same size, but of several different sizes in one package.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
1 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.