Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product !
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
IceCreamGirl
 
Please wait while more information about IceCreamGirl is loaded.
Additional information about IceCreamGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The flags are plastic and really good sized. Very colorful and pretty sturdy considering it is just a thin plastic strip. Worked great for our festival !
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Carnival
PostedMarch 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Melis81677
 
Please wait while more information about Melis81677 is loaded.
Additional information about Melis81677 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for a children's carnival and it was perfect! Nice quality (held together even when pulled on) and plenty of length to decorate a large space!!! Very colorful and flags were a nice size (not small!)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 2 sets just to make sure I have enough to cover party area
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
jojomommy
 
Please wait while more information about jojomommy is loaded.
Additional information about jojomommy could not be loaded.
from Anaheim,CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just as advertised
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
1princessBsmom
 
Please wait while more information about 1princessBsmom is loaded.
Additional information about 1princessBsmom could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is very study. Great colors. Its big. So its a great price.
Pros: quality, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will help wiath our
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
jsds
 
Please wait while more information about jsds is loaded.
Additional information about jsds could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This will help with our pumpkin patch
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and Fun!
PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Pokinpaws
 
Please wait while more information about Pokinpaws is loaded.
Additional information about Pokinpaws could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We threw a Carnival Themed Birthday party for our daughter who just turned 5. These banners really helped create a festive atmosphere!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
SouthTexasFunGal
 
Please wait while more information about SouthTexasFunGal is loaded.
Additional information about SouthTexasFunGal could not be loaded.
from South Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
We used this to draw attention to 'main party area' in yard. Good decision!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer avatar
PartyPlanner54
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner54 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner54 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This were so long! I bought two of them not realizing how big they were. and you can cut them to fit exactly around what you need them to.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy decor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
HanDam
 
Please wait while more information about HanDam is loaded.
Additional information about HanDam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this as game dividers for my daughters carnival birthday party and they were great! Sturdy, colorful and affordable!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than Expected
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
COgirl
 
Please wait while more information about COgirl is loaded.
Additional information about COgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this item to decorate an outdoor carnival event. Much better than I expected. I used them to block roadways, decorate, separate game areas etc.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.