Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product !
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
IceCreamGirl
 
Please wait while more information about IceCreamGirl is loaded.
Additional information about IceCreamGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The flags are plastic and really good sized. Very colorful and pretty sturdy considering it is just a thin plastic strip. Worked great for our festival !
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Carnival
PostedMarch 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Melis81677
 
Please wait while more information about Melis81677 is loaded.
Additional information about Melis81677 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for a children's carnival and it was perfect! Nice quality (held together even when pulled on) and plenty of length to decorate a large space!!! Very colorful and flags were a nice size (not small!)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
heartful
 
Please wait while more information about heartful is loaded.
Additional information about heartful could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The flags were of very poor quality. They were spaced too far apart. I purchased others at another place for less and they were a lot better quality.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal for the price
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
mrsgriffy
 
Please wait while more information about mrsgriffy is loaded.
Additional information about mrsgriffy could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I ordered this flag banner to decorate for my mom's 90th
birthday and didn't realize how long it was. We were surprised
when we started hanging it so either I didn't read when ordering or had forgotten but it went across our large shop several times.
I thought it was perfect but you definitely need a large area for this banner! And at one point we did have to cut it to fit where we wanted it but that wasn't a problem. It turned out great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality.
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Momof3girls457
 
Please wait while more information about Momof3girls457 is loaded.
Additional information about Momof3girls457 could not be loaded.
from Long Island
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked great as decorations for a Talent Show.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decoration
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
lghoeck
 
Please wait while more information about lghoeck is loaded.
Additional information about lghoeck could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great decoration for any time pennants are appropriate. We used them to decorate the walls as a "marathon scene." There are a lot of pennants for the price.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun decoration addition
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
pokeyann
 
Please wait while more information about pokeyann is loaded.
Additional information about pokeyann could not be loaded.
from pokeyann
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used two to decorate a large picnic area between two trees. It looked great and added a lot to my decoration scheme. They held up really well even though it was very windy that day.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a super banner
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
ronmac101
 
Please wait while more information about ronmac101 is loaded.
Additional information about ronmac101 could not be loaded.
from Littleton, NH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I bought this to decorate outside for my daughter's carnival themed birthday party. It was so long and I had plenty of length to decorate my back yard with some to spare. The quality was excellent and so was the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it! Really added great color
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
evilalva
 
Please wait while more information about evilalva is loaded.
Additional information about evilalva could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a carnival/circus theme party. They added great color and flare to the boring Metal building. I would have ordered more for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good investment
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Ducksbegone
 
Please wait while more information about Ducksbegone is loaded.
Additional information about Ducksbegone could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had terrible problem with ducks on pool this year, usual beach balls didn't phase them, they are getting far too cocky!
Ran these pennants back and forth across pool using plastic stakes to anchor them in the lawn. It worked, the pennants flapping in the wind kept the ducks away, no more nastiness on the bottom of the pool :)
Not the intended use I know, but necessity is the mother of invention, right?
Great service and fast delivery too, I'm a happy camper!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.