Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Multicolor Plastic Pennant Banner Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable
PostedJune 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mayberry is loaded.
Additional information about Mayberry could not be loaded.
from Mount Airy, NC
The plastic was thicker than I expected and was a little longer. Worked great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger and better than I thought
PostedJune 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dbt2 is loaded.
Additional information about Dbt2 could not be loaded.
from Texas
This multicolor pennant banner was perfect for our sports themed VBS. We used it in the sanctuary and it made it look very festive, like game day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent......
PostedMay 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Procurement is loaded.
Additional information about Procurement could not be loaded.
from Lawrence, MA
These flags are perfect for an event or party. We are using for a Resource Fair to section of different areas. We used last year and they worked perfectly. I highly recommend.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great for our need
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about queenstrudel is loaded.
Additional information about queenstrudel could not be loaded.
from Texas
We purchased these flags for our Fall Festival. They were festive and durable. They worked well for our needs. Would purchase again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Eye Catcher
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keepnik is loaded.
Additional information about Keepnik could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
I purchased these to help mark where I do events in a State Park so this has helped out a lot. Gets the attention I need, where I need it. Long string of pennents allows me to hang from tree to tree ;).
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedAugust 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cmsrn is loaded.
Additional information about Cmsrn could not be loaded.
Just what I expected.Good quality I used it for our ice cream stand fund raiser. Rolled it up and put it away for next year
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gmaof11 is loaded.
Additional information about gmaof11 could not be loaded.
from Seatle, WA
These are larger than I expected but were awesome. Great quality
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
More than I expected
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuZeeQue is loaded.
Additional information about SuZeeQue could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
This multicolor pennant banner is very colorful. The individual flags are large enough to be noticeably eyecatching even in a large gym. I ordered 2 pennants but ended up using only one because I didnot realize each pennant was 100 feet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pennants
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lalena84 is loaded.
Additional information about Lalena84 could not be loaded.
What you see is what you get. Good for the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for One-Time Pop of Color
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about renniallen713 is loaded.
Additional information about renniallen713 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these as décor for an outdoor company picnic. It was not long enough for what we needed, so it was used as a colorful barrier to designate parking. The plastic on the pennants is cheap and thin - it worked fine for what we used it for, but this is not a durable vinyl that can be used year after year. Best suited for decoration or in areas where it will not be pulled on.
Pros: colorful, functional, quick fix
Cons: quality, durability
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-19 T01:22:22.341-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_DP150, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.