Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Easy Game for Kids
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Kolanvyi
 
Please wait while more information about Kolanvyi is loaded.
Additional information about Kolanvyi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids enjoyed this game and it was great for our Halloween Carnival. Glad it came assembled.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Always a winner when you get the same number
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Daron
 
Please wait while more information about Daron is loaded.
Additional information about Daron could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product looks good, but the dial always land on the number 4 or 6, even on a flat level surface. No movement or re-balancing made a difference. Didn't play with it because it didn't work properly.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You will not be disappointed
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
SFAFriend
 
Please wait while more information about SFAFriend is loaded.
Additional information about SFAFriend could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as a way of giving out raffle prizes to our Senior Club. Everyone enjoyed taking a spin on the pumpkin. It's simple and fun. I thought it was well constructed. No loose parts to get lost.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Product
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
SLCMommy
 
Please wait while more information about SLCMommy is loaded.
Additional information about SLCMommy could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for our fall carnival and class Halloween party and it is perfect: sturdy construction, vibrant colors, balanced spinner. For the price I paid, this well-made game was a bargain! You won't be disappointed.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So cute, BUT
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
sallya
 
Please wait while more information about sallya is loaded.
Additional information about sallya could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
It is the cutest thing, however every spin lands on 10. I will exchange it and see if the next one works any better.
Pros: quality
Cons: doesn't work
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely High Quality Game!
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
RBevents
 
Please wait while more information about RBevents is loaded.
Additional information about RBevents could not be loaded.
from Destin, FL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely pleased with this game! Very durable and excellent quality. Will be able to use annually for Halloween Kids' Bash!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit at the party!!
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Danigrl
 
Please wait while more information about Danigrl is loaded.
Additional information about Danigrl could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the spinner and 12 prizes for the kids. They loved spinning the wheel and would laugh and squeal with delight. It was so much fun.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great product to use for kids. The problem we had was that
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Welloween
 
Please wait while more information about Welloween is loaded.
Additional information about Welloween could not be loaded.
from Toledo, Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a cute item for a kids event. The first one I received had a spinner that no matter when it stopped, it rotated to the number 6. It was off balance. I called and reordered another one. I asked them to check it before they sent it - but I doubt that they tried it because of how nicely it was packaged. But the second one worked perfectly. I think I will order some other kids items like this.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So colorful!
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Witchesbrew
 
Please wait while more information about Witchesbrew is loaded.
Additional information about Witchesbrew could not be loaded.
from Toledo, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for our upcoming Trunk or Treat for the kids to spin for a Halloween prize. It is so colorful and clever to make the pumpkin the spinner. Glad I got it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Sinnsky
 
Please wait while more information about Sinnsky is loaded.
Additional information about Sinnsky could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Community event
Our community is throwing their first Halloween Festival. The Halloween Spinner is going to be a hit. I was so excited to open the package when it arrived. It is 'better' than the picture and more than I expected. It is sturdy and I've no doubt will hold up to the kids spinning it. I'm thrilled and can't wait for it to make it's debut.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.