Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Easy Game for Kids
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kolanvyi is loaded.
Additional information about Kolanvyi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids enjoyed this game and it was great for our Halloween Carnival. Glad it came assembled.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't Work Right
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about magicman62 is loaded.
Additional information about magicman62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The colors and design are great, but the spinner mechanism was too tight and the pumpkin wouldn't spin. Couldn't find a way to loosen it so, this was useless to me and a waste of money.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great purchase!
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tooklebird is loaded.
Additional information about tooklebird could not be loaded.
from Viola, WI
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heavy duty product, fun for kids to spin and win tickets from to put towards prizes!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME KIDS GAME!
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaBear77 is loaded.
Additional information about MommaBear77 could not be loaded.
from D-Town, Co.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I used this game for a childrens Halloween party, and the kids just loved it. Great quality, and great price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love it
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPalGal is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPalGal could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved it! Made of wood easy to assemble.painted nicely, cute,I was very pleased.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well constructed, Beautifully painted and works like a dream
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdramamama is loaded.
Additional information about kdramamama could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this item for a Community Holiday event. Worked beautifully and we will be able to use it year after year because it is made to last. Made of wood and painted well. The Spinner is easy to turn and the base keeps it upright. It was an excellent purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Always a winner when you get the same number
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daron is loaded.
Additional information about Daron could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product looks good, but the dial always land on the number 4 or 6, even on a flat level surface. No movement or re-balancing made a difference. Didn't play with it because it didn't work properly.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You will not be disappointed
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SFAFriend is loaded.
Additional information about SFAFriend could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as a way of giving out raffle prizes to our Senior Club. Everyone enjoyed taking a spin on the pumpkin. It's simple and fun. I thought it was well constructed. No loose parts to get lost.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Product
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLCMommy is loaded.
Additional information about SLCMommy could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for our fall carnival and class Halloween party and it is perfect: sturdy construction, vibrant colors, balanced spinner. For the price I paid, this well-made game was a bargain! You won't be disappointed.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So cute, BUT
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sallya is loaded.
Additional information about sallya could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
It is the cutest thing, however every spin lands on 10. I will exchange it and see if the next one works any better.
Pros: quality
Cons: doesn't work
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T03:54:05.282-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_9771, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.