Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheMama is loaded.
Additional information about TheMama could not be loaded.
from Hanover, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We spread these dragons out over the cupcakes. I thought they were a little strange looking, but all the kids loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the look of the Dragon picks, but 2 out of the 12 were unglued when I opened the box.
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KingLion is loaded.
Additional information about KingLion could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I loved the look of the Dragon picks, but 2 out of the 12 were unglued when I opened the box.
Pros: nice addition to party
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stunning Decoration
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Czech is loaded.
Additional information about Czech could not be loaded.
from Stilwater, Ok
Occasion:Community event
I was surprised and pleased that the picks were so large I could use them for great decorations as well as on the table. Bright color, good quality dragons to use for New Years, Wedding, International Bazaar and more...
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great conversation starter!
PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GG70 is loaded.
Additional information about GG70 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Work great, and if you are careful, can be used again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fantastic concept! Worked wonderfully!
PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spumante is loaded.
Additional information about Spumante could not be loaded.
from New Tripoli PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little guys are so clever, and amazingly affordable! No one at the dinner ever saw them before and they added a richness to the fesitivities of a Chinese New Year party!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent cake toppers
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these Dragon picks as cake toppers and cupcake toppers for my sons party. My son had a Kung Fu party theme for his 5th Birthday and we ordered many of the Dragon theme party supplies from Oriental Trading. They are excellent quality and a great size, the children ended up playing with them after they ate their cupcakes. I highly recommend this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Dragons!
PostedSeptember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nightcat is loaded.
Additional information about Nightcat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to mix in with both Samhain and other party decor. They are well constructed and look wonderful. You can even pose them in candy bowls, on cakes, anything. They would look cute in a dragon collection too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T07:50:33.620-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_972, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.