Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Priscilla01 is loaded.
Additional information about Priscilla01 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hosted an adult Asian birthday party and had bought this item as favors. of course everyone tried to eat with them, but in the end no one could.lol. some of my guests put them in their hair and others used them as a spear for appitizers. everyone loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration for fruit trays
PostedSeptember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amazing80 is loaded.
Additional information about Amazing80 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very popular with guests at the Chinese New Year Party. They wanted to take them home. Will use them again for our next New Years party in 2017
Pros: quality, decorative
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chinese new year celebration
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pharmprof is loaded.
Additional information about pharmprof could not be loaded.
from Paoli, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Great addition to Chinese New Year celebration at my daughter's school
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, aesthetics
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too big to be useful
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 718mama is loaded.
Additional information about 718mama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I love the idea of these dragon picks but they are so big they aren't useful. I ended up not using them. I was trying to figure out *what* I could use them for and the answer was: nothing. Maybe for Barbie dolls to perform a dragon dance. Bummer.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but too big to be useful
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 718mama is loaded.
Additional information about 718mama could not be loaded.
I didn't realize quite how big these picks would be. Too big to be luseful for my party. I'm not sure what you would use them for.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 9, 2016
Hey there, friend! Thanks for helping us out. We appreciate your feedback on our products so we know what to fix going forward. Based on your review, we’ve had our word wizards update the product description to better describe what exactly it is you’re interested in. We hope this helps and we’ll see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tropics is loaded.
Additional information about tropics could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought before will buy again
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cupcake topper
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nvgrando is loaded.
Additional information about nvgrando could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these as the cupcake toppers for my son's birthday party. The accordion body can be pulled to the length you want up it's full extension of approximately 15" long. The sticks are a little over 4" long with points, which we cut the tip off for our child's party. We used these to decorate regular size cupcakes so each child could take one home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the thing!
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaE416 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaE416 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was exactly what I was looking for and at the right price. I got a lot of sets without a lot of expense. Quality was not top notch but certainly what I had hoped for!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the look of the Dragon picks, but 2 out of the 12 were unglued when I opened the box.
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KingLion is loaded.
Additional information about KingLion could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I loved the look of the Dragon picks, but 2 out of the 12 were unglued when I opened the box.
Pros: nice addition to party
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loving this
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jimmysmom is loaded.
Additional information about jimmysmom could not be loaded.
from Cedar City, Utah
Number of Kids:None
Love these. Perfect touch for my Chinese New Year Dinner with the family.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T03:53:41.300-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_972, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.