Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Pink Flamingo Straws Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it! Great quality....arrived very fast!
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenhampster is loaded.
Additional information about jenhampster could not be loaded.
from New Castle, NH
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow factor for the drinks at your flamingo party! Love them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attractive, fun, unique' & useful item!!
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keabs is loaded.
Additional information about Keabs could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This time, I used the flamingo straws for an adult ladies High Tea theme event. Alice in Wonderland items were added to my theme this time so, since in the book, flamingos are used as mallets to push balls (other creatures), in a game. The straws served as: decorations & were used as fun unique straws! In the past, I've used the straws for summer time pool parties. The straws have always been enjoyed by adults & children! Flamingo straws are fun, unusual, unique', pretty and were used by guests all ages.
Everyone enjoyed them! They''re always a party hit!
Pros: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moonshadow15 is loaded.
Additional information about moonshadow15 could not be loaded.
from Westchester County, NY
My daughter is obsessed with flamingos. She loves these straws. The Flamingo is cute and easy to assemble. 4 stars because the straw is a little flimsy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Way cute!
PostedAugust 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnPitt is loaded.
Additional information about AnnPitt could not be loaded.
from Lake City, FL
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adult's favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindydeh is loaded.
Additional information about Cindydeh could not be loaded.
from Provo, Utah
Love these, perfect for summer party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One broken when received
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Summerparty is loaded.
Additional information about Summerparty could not be loaded.
I could see One of the straws was broken before I opened the package. The rest seem like they aren't far behind. :/
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these
PostedMay 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ris427 is loaded.
Additional information about Ris427 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
These were adorable for my flamingo party. If you order a lot expect to spend some time assembling.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Half of the straws didn't open
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RiverGirl24 is loaded.
Additional information about RiverGirl24 could not be loaded.
from Montgomery,NY
The straws are very cute. However, Many of them were not cut properly and wouldn't open. Fortunately I ordered more than I needed. Those that did were a hit.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute idea but falls short
PostedMay 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2mgmkna is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2mgmkna could not be loaded.
from Bogart, GA
I thought these would be adorable and they were certainly affordable. However, the honeycomb is so tiny on these straws and did not open neatly. They looked crinkled and I wasn't happy. At least 4 straws looked completely messed up. Cute idea, but they don't look as nice as the picture.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Idea as a Prize
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GiGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GiGirl could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
While I used these for an Alice in Wonderland party prize in a croquet game. I ordered 10 dozen. I was somewhat disappointed with the number of straws that had flamingo parts that were already torn apart...and unusable. I probably threw away 12, or so as I didn't have time to tape them together. Still a good idea for the price.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T00:37:11.523-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_968, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.