Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about azangel1 is loaded.
Additional information about azangel1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There were a few duds in the batch, like other reviews have said. But, everyone thought they were so cute so I think it was a great purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Summer Party Straws
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ajshon is loaded.
Additional information about ajshon could not be loaded.
from Ann Arbor, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flamingo straws were perfect for a summer party or luau. Everyone loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All straws tore on assembly
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShanSeattle is loaded.
Additional information about ShanSeattle could not be loaded.
from Seattle, Washington
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Each of the straws from our pack tore while we assembled. Adults were the ones attempting to slowly put the straws together, not children. The pink tissue centers were all glued down and would tear instead of flexing and creating the cute Flamingo body you see. The entire pack had to be thrown away.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attractive, fun, unique' & useful item!!
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keabs is loaded.
Additional information about Keabs could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This time, I used the flamingo straws for an adult ladies High Tea theme event. Alice in Wonderland items were added to my theme this time so, since in the book, flamingos are used as mallets to push balls (other creatures), in a game. The straws served as: decorations & were used as fun unique straws! In the past, I've used the straws for summer time pool parties. The straws have always been enjoyed by adults & children! Flamingo straws are fun, unusual, unique', pretty and were used by guests all ages.
Everyone enjoyed them! They''re always a party hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ccaggie8 is loaded.
Additional information about ccaggie8 could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Showed up exactly as described.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest straws ever
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunfunFL is loaded.
Additional information about sunfunFL could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, fun straws. Unique for every day, fun for parties!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
product damaged before it was packaged.
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KAKJ is loaded.
Additional information about KAKJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Both packages of straws arrived bent. I was able to straighten out most of them but had to throw away 8 as they were unusable. My party was the day after my order arrived so I did not have time to send them back. Was disappointed to see them bent as they arrived in a large long box so there was no need for them to be damaged.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MooGooGaiPan is loaded.
Additional information about MooGooGaiPan could not be loaded.
from Delray Beach Fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Placed these at each place setting as a touch of color & something funny to look at. Recommend that they be placed in a plastic cover, I placed each assembled straw inside a zip lock bag to show good hygiene.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute flamingo straws
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nothinfiner is loaded.
Additional information about nothinfiner could not be loaded.
from Carolina
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bright pink color and cute design. They will make drinks from iced tea to G&T's festive.
Pros: fun and frivolous
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rvalenka is loaded.
Additional information about rvalenka could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so much fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T14:12:10.317-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_968, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.