Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
azangel1
 
Please wait while more information about azangel1 is loaded.
Additional information about azangel1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There were a few duds in the batch, like other reviews have said. But, everyone thought they were so cute so I think it was a great purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Summer Party Straws
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
ajshon
 
Please wait while more information about ajshon is loaded.
Additional information about ajshon could not be loaded.
from Ann Arbor, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flamingo straws were perfect for a summer party or luau. Everyone loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest straws ever
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
sunfunFL
 
Please wait while more information about sunfunFL is loaded.
Additional information about sunfunFL could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, fun straws. Unique for every day, fun for parties!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
product damaged before it was packaged.
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
KAKJ
 
Please wait while more information about KAKJ is loaded.
Additional information about KAKJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Both packages of straws arrived bent. I was able to straighten out most of them but had to throw away 8 as they were unusable. My party was the day after my order arrived so I did not have time to send them back. Was disappointed to see them bent as they arrived in a large long box so there was no need for them to be damaged.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
MooGooGaiPan
 
Please wait while more information about MooGooGaiPan is loaded.
Additional information about MooGooGaiPan could not be loaded.
from Delray Beach Fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Placed these at each place setting as a touch of color & something funny to look at. Recommend that they be placed in a plastic cover, I placed each assembled straw inside a zip lock bag to show good hygiene.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute flamingo straws
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
nothinfiner
 
Please wait while more information about nothinfiner is loaded.
Additional information about nothinfiner could not be loaded.
from Carolina
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bright pink color and cute design. They will make drinks from iced tea to G&T's festive.
Pros: fun and frivolous
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
rvalenka
 
Please wait while more information about rvalenka is loaded.
Additional information about rvalenka could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so much fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun fun fun...... Very cute!!
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Lilpea98
 
Please wait while more information about Lilpea98 is loaded.
Additional information about Lilpea98 could not be loaded.
from Gulf Shores, AL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Was great for our lady's weekend at the beach!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute straws
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Jonestine
 
Please wait while more information about Jonestine is loaded.
Additional information about Jonestine could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these straws for an Alice in Wonderland themed birthday party. They were extremely cute and everyone loved them. I purchased two packs and out of both of them there was only one damaged straw. Obviously they are made out of paper so be careful to use glasses that are not as tall as the flamingos or they will end up soggy. Plus they showed up a day sooner than I expected. :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Focksie
 
Please wait while more information about Focksie is loaded.
Additional information about Focksie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these straws...they are super cute and decent quality. Well worth the price for the ambiance :O)
Pros: quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.