Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
56 of 59(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
56 of 59(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
56 of 59(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!!
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wxmom is loaded.
Additional information about wxmom could not be loaded.
from Woods Cross, UT
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Knight birthday party for a 5yo and the kids loved them! I also bought a package of pre-adhesived jewels for them to decorate even more. I taped the crown to the right head size since the pre-cut notches were pretty big and didn't fit on the kids heads.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I Purchased
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenChelle is loaded.
Additional information about QueenChelle could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children were so happy to be Crowning!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all ages
PostedOctober 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laleman64 is loaded.
Additional information about laleman64 could not be loaded.
from Luling, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these crowns in my high school classes to recognize students' birthdays, and they adore them! I've been very happy with the quality and price. They don't assemble very well with the built-in mechanism, so I just tape them inside and out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful paper crowns
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShirlGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ShirlGirl could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children enjoyed the shiny, colorful crowns. I also liked the fact that they came apart from packaging easlily--no tearing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angiee3811 is loaded.
Additional information about Angiee3811 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this for my daughters party. The theme was royal celebration & I used it for the boys. I had to have a stapler to staple it because they were to big for the little boys but other then that it was perfect for the princes in the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for pre-schoolers
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SouthernGirl1 is loaded.
Additional information about SouthernGirl1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to use at our grandchildren' preschool for a
birthday celebration. Requires assembly and I just taped in
two places. Will be fine for that age -- a little older and I would have bought some of the paste "jewels" to add to them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So festive!
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UNICORNSK8ER is loaded.
Additional information about UNICORNSK8ER could not be loaded.
from Provo, Utah
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble and adjustable for kids and adults
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HMRLVR is loaded.
Additional information about HMRLVR could not be loaded.
from Central Coast, California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am giving an Installation for my Club of adult women and these will be a prop.
Pros: they sparkle
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute crowns for Kids
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Villain is loaded.
Additional information about Villain could not be loaded.
from Newark, CA
Cute crowns for kids, used it for a royal themed birthday party & kids loved it...
-assembly required, I just used double sided tape & taped it however big or small I wanted it (it's made of paper, so u can use tape or glue)
-assorted colors were nice & eye catching, although it would've been nice to have the option to pick just one color (I needed purple only but had to settle for the different colors)
-looks good as is, u really don't need to add any bling to it if u don't want to. I was going to add some gem, but decided not to. But I did add a few heart/hole punches thru some of them & it looked as if it came that way.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GR8
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tifcis is loaded.
Additional information about Tifcis could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item at the right price. Loved giving them out during our event.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T11:26:23.986-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_943, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.