Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
68 of 74(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
68 of 74(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
68 of 74(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!!
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
wxmom
 
Please wait while more information about wxmom is loaded.
Additional information about wxmom could not be loaded.
from Woods Cross, UT
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Knight birthday party for a 5yo and the kids loved them! I also bought a package of pre-adhesived jewels for them to decorate even more. I taped the crown to the right head size since the pre-cut notches were pretty big and didn't fit on the kids heads.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price, great fun!
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
ChrissyG
 
Please wait while more information about ChrissyG is loaded.
Additional information about ChrissyG could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these crowns as a craft/favor for my daughter's 3rd birthday. I also got the adhesive jewels to go with it. The kids
(and actually many of the adults!!) had fun putting jewels on it and writing their names. It was easy and mess-free, not to mention a major bargain! We had to tape the crowns for the little kids, since they didn't go small enough for their little heads. Not a big problem.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: does not size small enough for little heads
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRICE
PostedMarch 11, 2009
Customer avatar
BUTTERFLYMOMMY
from EL CENTRO, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I GOT THESE FOR THE BOYS AT MY DAUGHTERS PINCESS THEMED PARTY, THEY WERE GREAT AND THE BOYS ACTUALLY WANTED TO WEAR THEM. THE CLOW PAINTING FACES AT THE PARTY MATCHED THEIR FACES WITH THE COLOR OF THE CROWNS, IT WAS COOL!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Get what you pay for
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Love2OOOOOOshop
 
Please wait while more information about Love2OOOOOOshop is loaded.
Additional information about Love2OOOOOOshop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap price and cheap product. The crowns rip so easily you can barely make them into a circle and wear them. They would probably last ok for decorating but could not really be worn.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit for a queen
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
GueroT
 
Please wait while more information about GueroT is loaded.
Additional information about GueroT could not be loaded.
from El Paso
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was perfect since we love crowns, loved the colors and the design. More colors should be added but everything else is perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
teacher8908
 
Please wait while more information about teacher8908 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher8908 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used staples to fasten the crowns insdead of the slits provided. The slits didn't hold very well. But the crowns were great!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit for a king
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
543snowday
 
Please wait while more information about 543snowday is loaded.
Additional information about 543snowday could not be loaded.
from minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very popular at our New Years Eve party. Adjustable for kids and adults. Can be made flat again for next year.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great crowns for both girls and boys!
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
bklynmums
 
Please wait while more information about bklynmums is loaded.
Additional information about bklynmums could not be loaded.
from NY, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've gotten these crowns for my daughter's school birthday party for two years. They are a big hit for both boys and girls. Totally adjustable for even the smallest heads.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Kindergarten promotion
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
kindergartenmaestra
 
Please wait while more information about kindergartenmaestra is loaded.
Additional information about kindergartenmaestra could not be loaded.
from stockton, ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
At our school, we use crowns instead of graduation caps for kindergarten. This set has several colors. I let each student pick their color and instead of using the crown's tabs to hook together I just staple it. Makes for quick assembly that lasts. I love, love, love these. Looks great, students love them, easy to assemble with stapler, they last, and the price is great. Class set for $6 bucks. Can't beat that.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great pice, kindergarten graduation, kindergarten promotion
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great besides Sizing
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
TCMomma
 
Please wait while more information about TCMomma is loaded.
Additional information about TCMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are great party hats, but the sizing is a bit large for children's heads. We ended up taping most of them because the pre-punched slots were too large.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.