Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
51 of 54(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
51 of 54(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
51 of 54(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!!
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wxmom is loaded.
Additional information about wxmom could not be loaded.
from Woods Cross, UT
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Knight birthday party for a 5yo and the kids loved them! I also bought a package of pre-adhesived jewels for them to decorate even more. I taped the crown to the right head size since the pre-cut notches were pretty big and didn't fit on the kids heads.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute crowns for Kids
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Villain is loaded.
Additional information about Villain could not be loaded.
from Newark, CA
Cute crowns for kids, used it for a royal themed birthday party & kids loved it...
-assembly required, I just used double sided tape & taped it however big or small I wanted it (it's made of paper, so u can use tape or glue)
-assorted colors were nice & eye catching, although it would've been nice to have the option to pick just one color (I needed purple only but had to settle for the different colors)
-looks good as is, u really don't need to add any bling to it if u don't want to. I was going to add some gem, but decided not to. But I did add a few heart/hole punches thru some of them & it looked as if it came that way.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GR8
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tifcis is loaded.
Additional information about Tifcis could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item at the right price. Loved giving them out during our event.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tape and GO!
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mecrolash is loaded.
Additional information about Mecrolash could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These crowns were very popular at the events we held, but for the life of us we could not figure out how they were supposed to hook together. We ended up taping them and it worked out just fine.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatholicChic is loaded.
Additional information about CatholicChic could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are super fun crowns. The only down side is that the design for the crown to be "put together" isn't great. We ended up taping or gluing ours so they would stay. If you plan on that, this is a great product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful Crowns!
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJtx3 is loaded.
Additional information about MJtx3 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids are going to love these bright shimmery crowns!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
classroom favorite
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kto5teacher is loaded.
Additional information about Kto5teacher could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Bay Area
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these again and again-my students love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: dont attach well so i use a stapler
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for this lesson
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eilene is loaded.
Additional information about eilene could not be loaded.
from mississippi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The topic is self reliance. You cant be a princess all you like, you must learn to do for yourself. The girls loved the crown idea and we wore them through the entire lesson. Good fun.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun medieval craft
PostedOctober 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about megmac is loaded.
Additional information about megmac could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought the jewel stickers to go with this and both boys and girls had fun making their king/queen/prince/princess crowns & tiaras! We did staple the closures to make them more secure.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My class loves them!
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spbmpb is loaded.
Additional information about spbmpb could not be loaded.
from spbmpb
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I am using the crowns for my students' birthdays. We have a Minion theme this year, so I added Minion stickers to them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T15:44:52.729-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_943, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.