Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
50 of 53(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
50 of 53(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
50 of 53(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!!
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wxmom is loaded.
Additional information about wxmom could not be loaded.
from Woods Cross, UT
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Knight birthday party for a 5yo and the kids loved them! I also bought a package of pre-adhesived jewels for them to decorate even more. I taped the crown to the right head size since the pre-cut notches were pretty big and didn't fit on the kids heads.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price, great fun!
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChrissyG is loaded.
Additional information about ChrissyG could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these crowns as a craft/favor for my daughter's 3rd birthday. I also got the adhesive jewels to go with it. The kids
(and actually many of the adults!!) had fun putting jewels on it and writing their names. It was easy and mess-free, not to mention a major bargain! We had to tape the crowns for the little kids, since they didn't go small enough for their little heads. Not a big problem.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: does not size small enough for little heads
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
classroom favorite
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kto5teacher is loaded.
Additional information about Kto5teacher could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Bay Area
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these again and again-my students love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: dont attach well so i use a stapler
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for this lesson
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eilene is loaded.
Additional information about eilene could not be loaded.
from mississippi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The topic is self reliance. You cant be a princess all you like, you must learn to do for yourself. The girls loved the crown idea and we wore them through the entire lesson. Good fun.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun medieval craft
PostedOctober 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about megmac is loaded.
Additional information about megmac could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought the jewel stickers to go with this and both boys and girls had fun making their king/queen/prince/princess crowns & tiaras! We did staple the closures to make them more secure.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My class loves them!
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spbmpb is loaded.
Additional information about spbmpb could not be loaded.
from spbmpb
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I am using the crowns for my students' birthdays. We have a Minion theme this year, so I added Minion stickers to them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thin but pretty
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kipaco is loaded.
Additional information about Kipaco could not be loaded.
from New York
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Must be careful to assemble. No rushing, will tear. But look good and are a great adult size. However, any humidity will cause a flop. The paper is thin and very sensitive to moisture. FYI w outdoor events.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase, great price!
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tricia is loaded.
Additional information about Tricia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was really pleased with the quality of these crowns. They were purchased for a banquet for women and children. Everyone enjoyed them. Very colorful. The only negative about them is they are too big for small toddlers. Need to tape them to make smaller.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE these!
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrismCrownLover is loaded.
Additional information about PrismCrownLover could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are my go-to party favor! I buy them in bulk so I have them on hand for EVERY birthday. They may be meant for children, but my adult friends love them more ;) I definitely make sure to have scotch tape on hand to secure them, as the little notch in the back never seems to hold.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for crowning our class!
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FirstGradeFriends is loaded.
Additional information about FirstGradeFriends could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These crowns were just what we needed to crown our students recognizing them as the king/queen of the day. The price was very reasonable and the quality was comparable to other paper crowns I have used in the past. Students loved the prism paper and these crowns made them sparkle all day. (I stapled these crowns to fit each child's head so I'm not sure how well the adjustable notches would hold up without reinforcing them with a staple or tape.)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T23:55:28.503-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_943, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.