Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
49 of 58(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
49 of 58(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
49 of 58(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJanuary 20, 2010
Customer avatar
NancyMoo
 
Please wait while more information about NancyMoo is loaded.
Additional information about NancyMoo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These tiaras got thumbs up all around! They are very pretty, very sparkly. A number of our arrived scrunched, but just a touch up with a warm iron was all it took to get them perfect. The amazing thing is that they really are comfortable, even for adults. I may wear mine next time I go to the grocery store. : )
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful idea for princess parties
PostedJanuary 19, 2009
Customer avatar
SS
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these tiaras for a princess party. I was very pleased with the quality, based on the price.
All of the little princesses at the party LOVED wearing these tiaras./ And they held up very well, considering it was three years old wearing them. They were also fun for the adults to wear as well.
I wasn't sure if the tiaras were going to be too uncomfortable for the kids & adults. But, I was especially pleased by the plastic headband, which was both durable and comfortable to wear.
Overall, I was very satisfied with this purchase & would highly recommend this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
All bent up
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Paige29
 
Please wait while more information about Paige29 is loaded.
Additional information about Paige29 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Birthday
They were cute, but half the bag was bent up and not in great condition. Box was in perfect condition, so not shipping damage, just poor product packing.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful tiaras
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
QueenyB
 
Please wait while more information about QueenyB is loaded.
Additional information about QueenyB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are even more beautiful than the picture featured online. Have not used them yet but the quality seems very good too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute tiaras
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
mskl
 
Please wait while more information about mskl is loaded.
Additional information about mskl could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We buy these every year for a retreat. Sometimes they need to be touched up with a glue gun if they have sat for a long time in the garage. Otherwise they are great and all the gals love them. A fun way to look special and appropriate size for adults as well as children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colors vary per dozen
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
IndySongBird
 
Please wait while more information about IndySongBird is loaded.
Additional information about IndySongBird could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased tiaras and crowns to sell at intermission for our production of Cinderella. The crowns actually sold better than the tiaras however the tiaras were quite cute! The colors vary per package (12 tiaras per). Also a few tiaras were smashed down during shipping so they didn't stand up and were misshaped. Overall pleased with my purchase!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: misshapped during shipping, ended up with many pinks and other colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted for a Sweet 16 Tea Party
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Capa
 
Please wait while more information about Capa is loaded.
Additional information about Capa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just what I needed for a Sweet Sixteen Tea Party. The colors are perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Tiaras
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
partyplanner5
 
Please wait while more information about partyplanner5 is loaded.
Additional information about partyplanner5 could not be loaded.
from CA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
The crowns arrived on time and were the perfect accessory for a 5 year old party! All of the little ones ran around with them as soon as they opened their gift bags. Great product!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: glue showed on the white crown.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sparkly But Crumpled
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
MarylandMom18
 
Please wait while more information about MarylandMom18 is loaded.
Additional information about MarylandMom18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Although the sparkles were bright and shiny these tiaras were so crumpled and bent over at the edges that they look horrible. I still haven't decided if I am even going to give them out. I will have to try the iron trick I read about in one of these reviews.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality; fell apart quickly
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Ihaveonlygirls
 
Please wait while more information about Ihaveonlygirls is loaded.
Additional information about Ihaveonlygirls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 5th birthday party and was disappointed in the quality. They were very pretty and sparkly, but the quality of the adhesive that attaches the tiara to the headband is very poor. The lower edges of all of the tiaras were pulling off before I even got them out of the bags. I had to press them back on before giving them to the kids. Before the end of the party, at least one of the tiaras was completely off of the headband. The only positive was that my daughter proclaimed that the headband style was much more comfortable than other crowns that use combs to keep them on the head.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.