Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kims311 is loaded.
Additional information about kims311 could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some were bent during shipping, but they straightened out nicely. We used them for my daughters 5th birthday party. The girls loved them. They were comfortable and stayed on well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome. Just what we needed for May 24th International Tiara Day
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BalletTeacher42 is loaded.
Additional information about BalletTeacher42 could not be loaded.
from New York,ny
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Wonderful will order again for next year
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PurplePrincess84 is loaded.
Additional information about PurplePrincess84 could not be loaded.
They were bent up, but they are cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
sweet to give out at girl party
PostedMarch 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReginaFillange is loaded.
Additional information about ReginaFillange could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these to the little princesses who attended my girl's princess party. They loved them and were very pretty colors. Didn't hear any complaints.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Item
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jmo55 is loaded.
Additional information about Jmo55 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased the tiaras for a women's night out of karaoke and also a birthday. We wore them all night, had such fun just being silly and singing off key.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a princess
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Giraidershea is loaded.
Additional information about Giraidershea could not be loaded.
from Rose Valley,WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
My Sunday school PreK-K kiddos get rewarded each quarter for learning their lessons. 2 of my girls picked these and the wands for their prize. They LOVED these.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Princess Party must!
PostedFebruary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NurseAmanda23 is loaded.
Additional information about NurseAmanda23 could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tiaras were absolutely perfect for my daughters 4th birthday. Some of them were a bit misshaped but otherwise they were adorable!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: misshapen out of the box
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok for my needs
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMJ1 is loaded.
Additional information about CMJ1 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using these as a decoration on some centerpieces at a fundraising tea event. While they are cute and will meet my needs, they came tightly packed in boxes. Many of them are warped out of shape, so we have to figure out how to get them straightened before the event. Otherwise, they are cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: packaging warps them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the tiaras
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Golfershopper is loaded.
Additional information about Golfershopper could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave the tiaras to the ladies for a group photo at a golf event, Swing with Bling! They are good quality and just enough bling!
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product for the price
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MusicDr is loaded.
Additional information about MusicDr could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these tiaras for all my Kindergartner girls to perform Frozen. Couldn't have asked for better product - cute, well-made (sturdy!), and the right size. Service was excellent and I received the package as indicated. Thank you!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-21 T09:33:18.502-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_9409, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.