Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Shimmering Pastel Tiaras Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kims311 is loaded.
Additional information about kims311 could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some were bent during shipping, but they straightened out nicely. We used them for my daughters 5th birthday party. The girls loved them. They were comfortable and stayed on well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tiaras
PostedNovember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about betsylyu is loaded.
Additional information about betsylyu could not be loaded.
from CO
The tiaras I purchased served our purpose.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor!
PostedNovember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy2Twins is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy2Twins could not be loaded.
from Henderson, NV
I bought these for my daughters 4th Birthday party as a goody bag stuffer. The girls loved them. It’s been weeks since her party and we have visited her friends and the tiaras are still being used by her guests for dress up (and my daughter loves wearing hers out of the house!). Great Party buy!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High happiness yield
PostedOctober 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FlorenceNightingale is loaded.
Additional information about FlorenceNightingale could not be loaded.
from Irvine, CA
I purchased a box of these to place in a "treasure box" for the kids who came into our office. They have been a HUGE hit and are a deal when you consider price per piece. The little girls have LOVED them and it has been a great way to encourage them and help them work through some fear and reinforce their bravery. I have subsequent bought several more boxes as we go through them first!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RadFaces is loaded.
Additional information about RadFaces could not be loaded.
from Louisville, Kentucky
These tiaras are a bit softer, not hard plastic, and that is good and bad. They are way more comfortable to wear while still being shiny and pretty, and the colors are nice. But they don't hold that nice "crown" shape very well. They came in a box with a couple smushed and so their shape was off. Others have little waves in the sequins. If you're not fussed about the perfect shape or you plan on younger kids wearing them, then these are for you. Fair price for them too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, wearable, pretty
Cons: shape
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit at our Mermaid Theme Party
PostedSeptember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MemphisMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MemphisMommy could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Purchased these for my 2 yr old's party. Fit perfectly on the little ones. They loved them! They aren't a super hard plastic, so I think this made them more comfortable than most tiaras. I was surprised how many of them wore the tiaras for the entire party. :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular!
PostedAugust 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whoknowsmyname is loaded.
Additional information about Whoknowsmyname could not be loaded.
from California
Children and adults love to play with/wearing them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit at the golf outing
PostedAugust 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wpiercem is loaded.
Additional information about wpiercem could not be loaded.
These sparkly tiaras were awards for the first, second and third place teams in our golf member guest event. Very well received!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome. Just what we needed for May 24th International Tiara Day
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BalletTeacher42 is loaded.
Additional information about BalletTeacher42 could not be loaded.
from New York,ny
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Wonderful will order again for next year
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PurplePrincess84 is loaded.
Additional information about PurplePrincess84 could not be loaded.
They were bent up, but they are cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-22 T06:01:49.857-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_9409, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.