Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kims311 is loaded.
Additional information about kims311 could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some were bent during shipping, but they straightened out nicely. We used them for my daughters 5th birthday party. The girls loved them. They were comfortable and stayed on well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product for the price
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MusicDr is loaded.
Additional information about MusicDr could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these tiaras for all my Kindergartner girls to perform Frozen. Couldn't have asked for better product - cute, well-made (sturdy!), and the right size. Service was excellent and I received the package as indicated. Thank you!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tiaras
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CasualBride is loaded.
Additional information about CasualBride could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my "bridesmaids" and flower girls. Everyone loved them. Sort of flimsy, but great for a one day use. Adults wore them all day with no problems.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DRAMADIRECTOR is loaded.
Additional information about DRAMADIRECTOR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These tiaras are big enough to fit adult heads.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enjoyed
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tencha is loaded.
Additional information about tencha could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Held up well
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my event
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about samgone is loaded.
Additional information about samgone could not be loaded.
from Morgantown, WV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tiaras were perfect for my adult event. Because I had read the prior reviews, I wasn't too surprised when several of them were bent in the packaged bag. It was easy to bend them back into the original shape, so no problem there.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my daughter's 5th birthday party!
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greekmom is loaded.
Additional information about greekmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for my daughter's 5th birthday party and they were perfect! The girls loved them and they fit them perfectly. I did have to iron them because they were crunched and bent in the package. They are made of sequins glued to a cloth backing so that's why they were like that, but at least I was able to iron them and they turned out great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rhondocious is loaded.
Additional information about rhondocious could not be loaded.
from bay area, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i purchased these tiaras for my daughters 5th birthday party. the girls loved them.
the only con is that they bend easily and can get stuck that way. it took a lot of manipulation to get them to unbend.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: bends easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute....girls loved them
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katiesgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Katiesgrandma could not be loaded.
from Tx
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute...girls loved them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my princesses
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Valdy is loaded.
Additional information about Valdy could not be loaded.
from Bellerose, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and the do not pull the hair so cute for a princess theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T12:56:49.779-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_9409, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.