Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
22 of 29(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
22 of 29(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
22 of 29(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
kims311
 
Please wait while more information about kims311 is loaded.
Additional information about kims311 could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some were bent during shipping, but they straightened out nicely. We used them for my daughters 5th birthday party. The girls loved them. They were comfortable and stayed on well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Happy girls
PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer avatar
PapaNGma
 
Please wait while more information about PapaNGma is loaded.
Additional information about PapaNGma could not be loaded.
from Mpls, MN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The girls loves being princess & they didn't seem to mind, but some of the crowns came bent.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty but some were crushed
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
vsidles
 
Please wait while more information about vsidles is loaded.
Additional information about vsidles could not be loaded.
from Vero Beach, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my granddaughter and friends. Good thing I had extra (comes in dozen) because three of the twelve came crushed and could not be fixed. I was disappointed by this. No time to return because the party was two days after I received my order.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: not packed well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
CRMissy
 
Please wait while more information about CRMissy is loaded.
Additional information about CRMissy could not be loaded.
from Castle rock
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute and easy to wear (like a headband) for little ones. The only problem is about 1/3 were bent on the top crown part. Better packing needed, as they don't too easily unbend.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: packaging left them bent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
All bent up
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Paige29
 
Please wait while more information about Paige29 is loaded.
Additional information about Paige29 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Birthday
They were cute, but half the bag was bent up and not in great condition. Box was in perfect condition, so not shipping damage, just poor product packing.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful tiaras
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
QueenyB
 
Please wait while more information about QueenyB is loaded.
Additional information about QueenyB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are even more beautiful than the picture featured online. Have not used them yet but the quality seems very good too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute tiaras
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
mskl
 
Please wait while more information about mskl is loaded.
Additional information about mskl could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We buy these every year for a retreat. Sometimes they need to be touched up with a glue gun if they have sat for a long time in the garage. Otherwise they are great and all the gals love them. A fun way to look special and appropriate size for adults as well as children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colors vary per dozen
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
IndySongBird
 
Please wait while more information about IndySongBird is loaded.
Additional information about IndySongBird could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased tiaras and crowns to sell at intermission for our production of Cinderella. The crowns actually sold better than the tiaras however the tiaras were quite cute! The colors vary per package (12 tiaras per). Also a few tiaras were smashed down during shipping so they didn't stand up and were misshaped. Overall pleased with my purchase!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: misshapped during shipping, ended up with many pinks and other colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted for a Sweet 16 Tea Party
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Capa
 
Please wait while more information about Capa is loaded.
Additional information about Capa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just what I needed for a Sweet Sixteen Tea Party. The colors are perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Tiaras
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
partyplanner5
 
Please wait while more information about partyplanner5 is loaded.
Additional information about partyplanner5 could not be loaded.
from CA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
The crowns arrived on time and were the perfect accessory for a 5 year old party! All of the little ones ran around with them as soon as they opened their gift bags. Great product!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: glue showed on the white crown.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-24T02:16:56.962-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_9409, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.