Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Detail, Quality Product
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
NJMysteryMan
 
Please wait while more information about NJMysteryMan is loaded.
Additional information about NJMysteryMan could not be loaded.
from South Plainfield, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a couple more creepy cloths for my yearly Halloween Murder Mystery Party. OT has the best creepy cloth. I purchased a few more at some big box stores and the quality of their stuff doesn't come close. This creepy cloth is great to add on details to your decorating. Use it to drape over curtains for added effects, or hang it up in a corner and add other things to it, like spiders or snakes. I actually use these as part of my table setting. This year I bought plain black and orange colored plastic table cloths and then I put the creepy cloth on top. It adds something to your table setting. All in all, I really like these cloths and will buy them in all sizes for every Halloween.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality Cloth
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Qhalityshopper
 
Please wait while more information about Qhalityshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Qhalityshopper could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put various scary window clings on the windows of the garage door, but needed something to shield the glare of the ceiling light bulbs that illuminated them. Draping this cloth along the inside of the windows diffused the source. However, it covered only a few windows, so we used "spider web" from the dollar store on the others. The creepy cloth was much better, so we'll purchase more for next Halloween!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So festive!
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Stan0702
 
Please wait while more information about Stan0702 is loaded.
Additional information about Stan0702 could not be loaded.
from Jordan, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The creepy cloth drapes nicely on our front porch and instantly gave our porch that 'haunted house' look!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Versatile and Great Cost!
PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
DanicaT
 
Please wait while more information about DanicaT is loaded.
Additional information about DanicaT could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This awesome cloth is huge, especially for the cost! I've purchased real cheese cloth at craft and woodworking stores to tear up and use for Halloween décor, but this is cheaper and much larger. Plus, it's amazing versatile! You can quickly toss it on the back of a chair for a quick, creepy fix, or even wear it as part of a ghoulish costume. These are so great for the backdrop of a Halloween party, I am getting more of them!
Pros: quality, cost, versatility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I've Had Better
PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
LolaHeart
 
Please wait while more information about LolaHeart is loaded.
Additional information about LolaHeart could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Like everything else from my Oriental Trading order, this was disappointing. Fortunately they really couldn't screw cloth up and this is actually supposed to have holes. I probably wouldn't be as critical if I hadn't use much better cloths in the past. If you're not that picky, this is fine.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wish it was wider
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Suziekri
 
Please wait while more information about Suziekri is loaded.
Additional information about Suziekri could not be loaded.
from Alpharetta, Ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
looked wider in the pix, but it will suffice
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Table Runner
PostedOctober 31, 2010
Customer avatar
cutiemoose
 
Please wait while more information about cutiemoose is loaded.
Additional information about cutiemoose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This cloth made a very nice Halloween table runner. I placed it on a sage green tablecloth with a vase of dried roses on it & voila, the dining room was decorated. I also bought cheesecloth for another purpose, & yard for yard, I think this was less costly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spooooky
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
chrome1500
 
Please wait while more information about chrome1500 is loaded.
Additional information about chrome1500 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is great stuff...I'm using it for my party decor, but next year I might get some more and make a scary costume.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice cloth
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Brandy
from PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This cloth was better than I expected. It's quite large and will look great with my outdoor Halloween decor this year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Effect
PostedNovember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
PartyQueen23
 
Please wait while more information about PartyQueen23 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyQueen23 could not be loaded.
from Walterboro, SC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the natural creepy cloth as a table runner over a black plastic tablecloth. Everyone loved it. It was the perfect addition to my tablescape.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.