Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
30 of 38(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
30 of 38(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
30 of 38(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
partyplannerdc
 
Please wait while more information about partyplannerdc is loaded.
Additional information about partyplannerdc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for surprise birthday party!! Both adults and kids wore them and loved them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding dance props
PostedJuly 2, 2011
Customer avatar
tacobradley
 
Please wait while more information about tacobradley is loaded.
Additional information about tacobradley could not be loaded.
from Beaver Dam, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We handed these hats out to our guests at our wedding dance. Everyone had a blast and we got some really fun pictures too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Carnival Purchase
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Carnival1
 
Please wait while more information about Carnival1 is loaded.
Additional information about Carnival1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have purchased these for the past several years as a ticket redemtion item for our school carnival. They are always a big hit. Kids love anything you can wear at the carnival.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit for photo booth
PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Melis2014
 
Please wait while more information about Melis2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Melis2014 could not be loaded.
from Chantilly, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These hats were a hot for our photo booth and I highly recommend them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchas
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
stina1578
 
Please wait while more information about stina1578 is loaded.
Additional information about stina1578 could not be loaded.
from Arlington, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Used for graduation party
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, cute and colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent for price
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
naturalhorse56
 
Please wait while more information about naturalhorse56 is loaded.
Additional information about naturalhorse56 could not be loaded.
from Edwardsburg, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
We purchased these for resale at our annual Hawaiian Dance fundraiser for middle schoolers. They sold out in the first 30 minutes! I need to buy more of them for next year's dance.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for price
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
momintown
 
Please wait while more information about momintown is loaded.
Additional information about momintown could not be loaded.
from boston
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Bought these for teams to wear for an elementary school spelling bee. They were great high enough quality that they didn't rip and kids thought they looked cool. Nice assortment of colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Hit
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
ExcitedMom
 
Please wait while more information about ExcitedMom is loaded.
Additional information about ExcitedMom could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, Ga.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I purchase this item for my daughters 10th Birthday Party, Tutu's and Tennis Shoe. The girls love the hats for prop-shots and for fun, they are made of durable materials. I allowed the girls to take them home as part of their gift bag.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
tserfes
 
Please wait while more information about tserfes is loaded.
Additional information about tserfes could not be loaded.
from Mt
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This just added to the Turbo Birthday Party we had for our son's 2nd Birthday! It added to the decorations we bought and was great. As well this was the only place we could find the Turbo Party Supplies!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was not happy...
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
jp69
 
Please wait while more information about jp69 is loaded.
Additional information about jp69 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed in this product. For the price I paid I figured they would be a little more sturdy,not a flimsy's piece of plastic. I purchased this for my daughter's bdday party. And none of her friends liked them, they commented that they look cheap and tacky.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.