Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
partyplannerdc
 
Please wait while more information about partyplannerdc is loaded.
Additional information about partyplannerdc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for surprise birthday party!! Both adults and kids wore them and loved them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding dance props
PostedJuly 2, 2011
Customer avatar
tacobradley
 
Please wait while more information about tacobradley is loaded.
Additional information about tacobradley could not be loaded.
from Beaver Dam, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We handed these hats out to our guests at our wedding dance. Everyone had a blast and we got some really fun pictures too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Carnival Purchase
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Carnival1
 
Please wait while more information about Carnival1 is loaded.
Additional information about Carnival1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have purchased these for the past several years as a ticket redemtion item for our school carnival. They are always a big hit. Kids love anything you can wear at the carnival.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Hit
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
ExcitedMom
 
Please wait while more information about ExcitedMom is loaded.
Additional information about ExcitedMom could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, Ga.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I purchase this item for my daughters 10th Birthday Party, Tutu's and Tennis Shoe. The girls love the hats for prop-shots and for fun, they are made of durable materials. I allowed the girls to take them home as part of their gift bag.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
tserfes
 
Please wait while more information about tserfes is loaded.
Additional information about tserfes could not be loaded.
from Mt
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This just added to the Turbo Birthday Party we had for our son's 2nd Birthday! It added to the decorations we bought and was great. As well this was the only place we could find the Turbo Party Supplies!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was not happy...
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
jp69
 
Please wait while more information about jp69 is loaded.
Additional information about jp69 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed in this product. For the price I paid I figured they would be a little more sturdy,not a flimsy's piece of plastic. I purchased this for my daughter's bdday party. And none of her friends liked them, they commented that they look cheap and tacky.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customers loved the hats!
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
1Renee
 
Please wait while more information about 1Renee is loaded.
Additional information about 1Renee could not be loaded.
from Joplin, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was looking for something different for our New Year's Eve party, I took a chance that the hats would glow with blacklight, and they DO! The Animal Print hats were a great success!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
surprisingly good quality
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
hermione26
 
Please wait while more information about hermione26 is loaded.
Additional information about hermione26 could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for the low price for a theme party at a bar. wasn't expecting much but they were actually quite durable. they're made of a flexible but strong plastic and everyone loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really cute
PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
fatgrama
 
Please wait while more information about fatgrama is loaded.
Additional information about fatgrama could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these hats were great except they should of had strings to keep them on the kids heads because they were alittle big for the smaller kids. ages 3-10
Pros: bright and colorful
Cons: did not stay on good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Light Weight
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
MichMama
 
Please wait while more information about MichMama is loaded.
Additional information about MichMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
We got these for a sweet 16 swing dance. They were ok but not great. The plastic they are made of was so flimsy they didn't always stay on well. They were most fun for the little kids.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.