Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for goody bags
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SkaneatelesMommy is loaded.
Additional information about SkaneatelesMommy could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Bought these for a kids' birthday party and they are very cute. They are small - probably 4-5 inches wide - but worked very well for goody bags and are something kids will keep for later use. We filled them with the $29, 200-piece owl assortment to continue the theme, and had plenty of favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little bags
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ACupofParty is loaded.
Additional information about ACupofParty could not be loaded.
from Quechee, VT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter is having an owl cupcake party and we will place all the utensils and recipes inside of these bags, so the kids can take home what they used to make the cupcakes. They are the perfect size for this, look very well made and are super cute. I am always concerned about chemical smell whenever I open a package, and was happy to NOT smell anything strong! Shipping was on time too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dreamgirls is loaded.
Additional information about Dreamgirls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hkoranteng is loaded.
Additional information about Hkoranteng could not be loaded.
from Jersey City
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not great for gift bags- small and shallow and does not hold a lot- but cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best party Favor Bag
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinkwithsprinkles is loaded.
Additional information about pinkwithsprinkles could not be loaded.
from yorkville, il
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a 1 year old bday owl theme party. This bag is so cute and the colors are so bright. The quality of the bag far surpasses the average party favor bag and its a really great price. Very nice touch for a thank you.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Size for Favors
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaddysMom0408 is loaded.
Additional information about MaddysMom0408 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these with some of the coordinating owl items (stickers, bubbles and necklace) and used them as favors for my daughter's Night Owl 7th birthday party. The quality is great for the price and the bag was the perfect size for the items. Some reviews said they were small and they are mini totes but I highly recommend these!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Owl Party Tote Bags
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2006 is loaded.
Additional information about 2006 could not be loaded.
from Fairfax, Virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I probably didn't read the measurement, they came a little smaller than I expected but they fit into the plush dogs holding puppies we bought.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Owl tote bags
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tbiv is loaded.
Additional information about Tbiv could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are soooo small . U can maybe fit a few pieces of candy in it and that's it! They are about as tall as a dollar bill and no where near as wide as a dollar!
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dee22 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee22 could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute bags, they are small but perfect for a party favors with few toys. Handed it out before we broke a piniata and held enough candy for the kids. Big hit at the party
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor colors selected for my recent order
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carrington10 is loaded.
Additional information about Carrington10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wish the bags were a little bigger. Also i only received one pink bag (girl's party) and the rest were blue and yellow.
Pros: quality
Cons: colors
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T11:12:43.875-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_9079, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.