Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best party Favor Bag
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinkwithsprinkles is loaded.
Additional information about pinkwithsprinkles could not be loaded.
from yorkville, il
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a 1 year old bday owl theme party. This bag is so cute and the colors are so bright. The quality of the bag far surpasses the average party favor bag and its a really great price. Very nice touch for a thank you.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Size for Favors
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaddysMom0408 is loaded.
Additional information about MaddysMom0408 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these with some of the coordinating owl items (stickers, bubbles and necklace) and used them as favors for my daughter's Night Owl 7th birthday party. The quality is great for the price and the bag was the perfect size for the items. Some reviews said they were small and they are mini totes but I highly recommend these!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Owl Party Tote Bags
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2006 is loaded.
Additional information about 2006 could not be loaded.
from Fairfax, Virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I probably didn't read the measurement, they came a little smaller than I expected but they fit into the plush dogs holding puppies we bought.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Owl tote bags
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tbiv is loaded.
Additional information about Tbiv could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are soooo small . U can maybe fit a few pieces of candy in it and that's it! They are about as tall as a dollar bill and no where near as wide as a dollar!
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dee22 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee22 could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute bags, they are small but perfect for a party favors with few toys. Handed it out before we broke a piniata and held enough candy for the kids. Big hit at the party
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor colors selected for my recent order
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carrington10 is loaded.
Additional information about Carrington10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wish the bags were a little bigger. Also i only received one pink bag (girl's party) and the rest were blue and yellow.
Pros: quality
Cons: colors
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great size for small goodies
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about photogmomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about photogmomof2 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you're looking for a small bag for a few treats this is a good choice. Please look at the size because the photo makes them look bigger. I wanted a small bag so I didn't have to go crazy filling it so this worked great!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got it on Sale price! LOVE IT
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoanneN is loaded.
Additional information about JoanneN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this tote bag on sale. My daughter loves owls. It's very good quality tota bag. Kids enjoyed it. I wanted to buy some more for my kid's class. Unfortunately, they ran out. Hoping this product will be available again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Than Plastic Throw Away Bags
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loveourweeones is loaded.
Additional information about loveourweeones could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purcahsed these for our 2 year old daughter's birthday party. They were a hit with all ages! One of our goals of the party was showing the kids examples of reducing our impact on the earth with reducing, reusing and recycling. This was a great example. The price was just about as much as the standard set of plastic throw away bags and with these the kids can reuse them. The quality was great and I would highly suggest these totes to anyone looking at them!!!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ok product
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ske1127 is loaded.
Additional information about ske1127 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product is cute but a little small. Can't put many items inside. Not too happy with this product because of the size.
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T05:24:00.343-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_9079, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.