Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy game
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedandDan is loaded.
Additional information about RedandDan could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This was a very easy game to play. It held up very good.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween fun
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KernSeniors is loaded.
Additional information about KernSeniors could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The witches hat was a big hit with the kids. They took turns playing over and over again, they created teams for competition, it was a lot of fun. The four star rating is because the air didn't stay well, I had to blow them up a couple of times.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT FOR OLDER KIDS
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALEXTHEGR883 is loaded.
Additional information about ALEXTHEGR883 could not be loaded.
from COLUMBIA, SC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I HAD A BIRTHDAY/HALLOWEEN COSTUME PARTY FOR MY DAUGHTER WHO TURNED 1 AND WE HAD KIDS OF ALL AGES THERE. THE YOUNGER KIDS (AGES 3-6) GOT A LITTLE FRUSTRATED WITH NOT BEING ABLE TO GET THE RINGS AROUND THE HAT BUT OTHER THAN THAT IT'S A PRETTY COOL GAME.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about graciemay is loaded.
Additional information about graciemay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased the inflatable witch hat and ring toss. Unfortunately, half of the orange rings would not inflate.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyBear903 is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyBear903 could not be loaded.
from Henderson, Tx
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags for a great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPalGal is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPalGal could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The rings did not keep air. Hard to fill with air. They need to have weight they did not toss well. I was sad, it looked so cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudyV is loaded.
Additional information about JudyV could not be loaded.
from Bismarck AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for our horseback Halloween party... Riders had to gather the rings from obstacles and loft them onto the hat... GREAT fun.. and we'll be playing with this thing all month
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for price
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyGSmom is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyGSmom could not be loaded.
from Cheyenne, WY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hard to inflate the rings but girls enjoyed it
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: hard to assemble
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't Recommend
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlohaJo is loaded.
Additional information about AlohaJo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Neither the rim of the witch's hat nor one of the rings would stay inflated.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chrisecb is loaded.
Additional information about chrisecb could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Not a good product to purchase. The rings don't blow up all the way and they don't go through the air when tossed. The kids were not really interested in the game.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T19:51:08.553-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_9068, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.