Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
17 of 29(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
17 of 29(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
17 of 29(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudyV is loaded.
Additional information about JudyV could not be loaded.
from Bismarck AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for our horseback Halloween party... Riders had to gather the rings from obstacles and loft them onto the hat... GREAT fun.. and we'll be playing with this thing all month
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This game looks good!
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mackenziesmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Mackenziesmommy could not be loaded.
from Groveport, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The kids enjoyed this. As the person blowing it up, not so much. The rings were the hardest to blow up because as soon as you got them filled and tried to seal it, the air would come out again. It took speedy quickness to get the rings done so they could be used. Once it was done though it was a fun game to play. Getting their air of the hat is another story.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for eveyrone
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 48135 is loaded.
Additional information about 48135 could not be loaded.
from Garden CIty, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Saw this on sale with the Halloween décor. The rings do not hold a lot of air making them a little lightweight to toss, but my granddaughters, 6 and 10, loved the ring toss. Another review stated that the rings do not fit over the hat - they certainly did fit with the game I purchased. It is such a fun-looking game. You can use the with hat for a big decoration by itself. Glad I bought it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
About what I expected
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WIsconsinMomto3 is loaded.
Additional information about WIsconsinMomto3 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for a Halloween Kindergarten room party. It worked for the 30 minutes we used it, however the rings (which are inflatable) were a bit difficult for the kids. I had bought another ring toss game with solid rings and used those instead. It still worked the other way, but the solid rings worked better. The kids thought it was cute, but weren't super excited about it. I would use it again in combo with other games.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A disappointment
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Estone is loaded.
Additional information about Estone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I ordered this for my daughter's classroom party and our fall festival and it never held air from the time we received it. It was a waste of money.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Game
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KiaF is loaded.
Additional information about KiaF could not be loaded.
from Richmond VA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We didn't get a chance to play this game because when we blew it uput had a hole in and kept deflating didn't have time to find hole
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
damaged product
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jillken is loaded.
Additional information about jillken could not be loaded.
from florida
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
two of the four rings didn't hold air. there were holes in them and the seams were not closed correctly. it was a big disappointment that more than one of the items i purchased were junk
.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tatie is loaded.
Additional information about Tatie could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for Halloween party at school. Kids loved the game, but the brim wouldn't stay inflated. 2 out of 4 rings came with holes and wouldn't inflate; I had to throw them in the garbage. Bad quality, don't waste money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and stayed inflated.
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SnoBerg is loaded.
Additional information about SnoBerg could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The kids played other types of games with the rings too. They wore them on their head and generally had fun at the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids had fun
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about backhat77 is loaded.
Additional information about backhat77 could not be loaded.
This was a cute kids activity for smaller children. The only draw back is the brim of the hat does not lay flat, it curls up. It is weighted, however, so it didn't blow around at all-worked well with active kids.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T03:33:56.117-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_9068, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.