Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN!!
PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
lalacrazy
 
Please wait while more information about lalacrazy is loaded.
Additional information about lalacrazy could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i tricked my friend and spilled it on her shirt and then she started yelling at me and after like a minute i told her it was fake she loved it i gave her one
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It works!
PostedJune 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Debby1
 
Please wait while more information about Debby1 is loaded.
Additional information about Debby1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My overactive Grandson begged me to purchase this ink...Gramma spoils him....received in 4 days, Happy 8 yr old boy! It works for everything, no staining anywhere. Fun for him & his friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gag
PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
LImommy
 
Please wait while more information about LImommy is loaded.
Additional information about LImommy could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased lots of these for prizes at our annual Halloween party. Kids loved them, classic gag.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun trick
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
RudysMom
 
Please wait while more information about RudysMom is loaded.
Additional information about RudysMom could not be loaded.
from Calverton,NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works exactly as expected
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed this
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
MsG2
 
Please wait while more information about MsG2 is loaded.
Additional information about MsG2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I don't know if the parents did, but the kids enjoyed spraying each other with invisible ink. It was a huge hit after the party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Abracadabra...ink disappear!
PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
BombChelle97
 
Please wait while more information about BombChelle97 is loaded.
Additional information about BombChelle97 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my 6 yr old's Magic party and the kids were super impressed! The ink completely disappears! I had the kids squirt on towels and then say magic words and after a couple minutes it was completely gone! Didn't stain clothes either. My daughter had a white shirt on and it was squirted all over it. Didn't leave any sign that it was there before or after the wash.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great idea, sloppy assembly
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
jenmousie
 
Please wait while more information about jenmousie is loaded.
Additional information about jenmousie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I think quality control was asleep when this batch was labeled. The labels are not on very well and overlap the lid on some of the bottles. It made for a less pleasing display than we would have liked. Otherwise it is a neat novelty item for kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome party favor; huge hit with adults AND kids
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsGriff
 
Please wait while more information about MrsGriff is loaded.
Additional information about MrsGriff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fantastic. They work really well (start off dark blue and within a minute, clear) and have never stained anything. We sprayed it on several types of clothing (cotton, polyester) and carpet & it hasn't stained at all.
My suggestion is to order these 4 weeks in advance of your party because some of them may come clear already. This means the seal has been broken and the 'ink' has been exposed to air. Oriental Trading Company has amazing customer service and sent me a brand new box, free of charge, before my party began.
Highly recommend these.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for older boys
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Koostburg
 
Please wait while more information about Koostburg is loaded.
Additional information about Koostburg could not be loaded.
Older boys liked them however some bottles came clear which tells me that they were exposed to air already and were not useable. The opening on the bottle is a bit wide so too much comes out . We ended up dipping a small paint brush in the puddle to write our message .
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: opening should be smaller
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
crafty
 
Please wait while more information about crafty is loaded.
Additional information about crafty could not be loaded.
from Fresno Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We tried one out and my daughter had to have another one. She's sixteen and she loves it..
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.