Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
5 of 15(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
5 of 15(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
5 of 15(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedJanuary 4, 2010
Customer avatar
GeoMom
 
Please wait while more information about GeoMom is loaded.
Additional information about GeoMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter loves this tiara. I bought it to go with a princess costume. She wears it all the time. We had to punch additional holes in the band so that it would fit her head. Otherwise, it was perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
won't clasp and broke immediately
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
inflateabunny
 
Please wait while more information about inflateabunny is loaded.
Additional information about inflateabunny could not be loaded.
Very poor quality,
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer avatar
shays
 
Please wait while more information about shays is loaded.
Additional information about shays could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's party
On one before we even opened it we noticed one of the jewels was missing. The crown"s quality is very cheap after 5 minutes of wear it already broke apart in more then one place.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
broke in 5 places within half an hour
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Positano
 
Please wait while more information about Positano is loaded.
Additional information about Positano could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
material isn't meant to bend so it breaks at all the joints when it does. It broke a little girl's heart when it started breaking everywhere.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
over priced for quality
PostedJune 25, 2010
Customer avatar
notahappycamper
 
Please wait while more information about notahappycamper is loaded.
Additional information about notahappycamper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very dissappointed with this purchase. Got the item, tried to get it ready for her party by fitting her early and it broke... quality is not matching the price!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedMarch 14, 2010
Customer avatar
DramaQueen
 
Please wait while more information about DramaQueen is loaded.
Additional information about DramaQueen could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Crown detailing snapped apart first time it was assembled and within 10 min most of the gems fell off. too bad cause it's really cute.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
lost jewels
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
tammie
 
Please wait while more information about tammie is loaded.
Additional information about tammie could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
this was a cute crown but some of the jewels were missing. I had to buy some to replace them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect, perfect, perfect
PostedAugust 11, 2009
Customer avatar
selmo
 
Please wait while more information about selmo is loaded.
Additional information about selmo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this worked perfectly for my wonder woman theme birthday party...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedApril 16, 2009
Customer avatar
kari
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
this is the cheapest crown i have ever seen. the jewels had fallen off during shipment! It is worth about a quarter.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedMarch 9, 2009
Customer avatar
..
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
it's okay but it only lasted for a little while. we let the kids dress up at church sometimes and after a couple of months, it broke in half. the jewels fall out very easily as well, before it broke, i had to hot glue them back on several times.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.