Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN FUN FUN
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
jmeann
 
Please wait while more information about jmeann is loaded.
Additional information about jmeann could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these foil picks in my restraunt on my large specialty burgers. Everybody enjoys the festivity of the picks, and they serve the purpose of keeping the top bun on the burger!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
CatTeasers
 
Please wait while more information about CatTeasers is loaded.
Additional information about CatTeasers could not be loaded.
from Canada
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchase these foil picks to make Cat Teasers. In past years they were really nice. Now they are very poor. The tape that holds the Mylar fringe to the wood pick is loose on 90% of them and sticks to the Mylar fringe of other picks it is close to. I found that I had to redo 90% of them so that they wouldn't fall apart. I probably won't purchase them again.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
TWO-COLOR FOIL PICKS
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Pineapple1960
 
Please wait while more information about Pineapple1960 is loaded.
Additional information about Pineapple1960 could not be loaded.
from Jasper, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product was as stated as far as two-color and quantity but the part that I didn't like was in the picture it showed several different colors but the box of 100 contained only two different colors and 97 were of one color combination and only 3 of another color combination. I was hoping for more variety as shown in picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Love these, but problem with other things
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
ohyesbbb
 
Please wait while more information about ohyesbbb is loaded.
Additional information about ohyesbbb could not be loaded.
from Beaumont, Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I order these for my husbands birthday party they came out sooooo nice. I was really pleased!!! They were fresh and festive just like the picture. I also order RED water bottle labels that came looking more like DARK PINK. Not too happy about that and will most likely never order water bottle labels from here again BUT the picks were AMAZING!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not a great product
PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
katz5
 
Please wait while more information about katz5 is loaded.
Additional information about katz5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to make crafts with. Every pick was falling apart and I had to retape each one of them before working with them to do the craft work! If these are supposed to be used for food, how can you put something that is falling apart on your food? Terrible product!!! I will purchase these someplace else next time I need them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as shown!
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
jujubeans8
 
Please wait while more information about jujubeans8 is loaded.
Additional information about jujubeans8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was VERY disappointed that the picks shown, were not what I received. They were all orange and black. There was no other color mix! That is not what I chose. The quality and price are excellent. These type of picks can be very expensive from other places.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST ORIENTAL TRADING PURCHASE YET!
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
kaidie77
 
Please wait while more information about kaidie77 is loaded.
Additional information about kaidie77 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We bought these pics for my daughter's bday - we were going to use them to skewer sour belts and other colorful gummy candy to give away with party favors, but I ended up using them as cupcake toppers. They looked so festive! And since the box comes with so many we had them for months afterwards, using them for fruit kabob and other toothpick required foods. The kids and their friends loved them - so much fun! I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone and will likely be buying some just to have on hand. Great Colors, Fun Design, Excellent Quality, Unbeatable Price! You will not regret this purchase!
Pros: quality, design, description
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea for Decorating
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Decorator2
 
Please wait while more information about Decorator2 is loaded.
Additional information about Decorator2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to decorate, and the kids absolutely love them. You can use them in arrangements as well as food and drinks. Very colorful and fun!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just excellent!
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
kimmerhawk
 
Please wait while more information about kimmerhawk is loaded.
Additional information about kimmerhawk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my cupcakes. I had to break the sticks a bit but when you fluff them out they look like fireworks. I then put the cupcakes on the 4th of July cupcake stand and it was an excellent centerpiece for my table. Heck even the cat loved them, we saved one for him to play with.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These really make my product unique!
PostedMarch 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Kukunanny
 
Please wait while more information about Kukunanny is loaded.
Additional information about Kukunanny could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I make bath bombs, I add the tops of these to my packaging because I use the name "Fizzy Bombs".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.