Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are better than what I expected. Life-size make them look like real things. All the children are thrilled!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a nice touch
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
tweetypie2
 
Please wait while more information about tweetypie2 is loaded.
Additional information about tweetypie2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great addition to our nautical themed VBS, these sea creatures provided a fun element to the decor.
Pros: inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
ScrappyNet
 
Please wait while more information about ScrappyNet is loaded.
Additional information about ScrappyNet could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually received some of these as a gift to our church and plan to use them for our VBS Island theme this year. I was happy to see them on the OTC website so I could obtain more. I plan to use them with the fishnets I also ordered. Since they're hollow, they don't drag the nets down. They're a good buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Order arrived promptly!
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
TTLS
 
Please wait while more information about TTLS is loaded.
Additional information about TTLS could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our order arrived very promptly & in excellent condition.
We were very pleased with the product & quality. The "Ocean Sea Life Decorations" look great in our front office window with our "Under the Sea" theme!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
ToniFi
 
Please wait while more information about ToniFi is loaded.
Additional information about ToniFi could not be loaded.
from Aledo TX
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
The lobster & crab are super nice for my fishing net deco. The starfish & seahorse are too big & not realistic, so I'll use them for table decor. For the price, just the crab & lobster are worth it versus their prices on other sites.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sea creatures add fun and are great table decorations for a luau/beach type party. Kids love them and take them home. Great bath toys afterwards
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
salmoncatcher
 
Please wait while more information about salmoncatcher is loaded.
Additional information about salmoncatcher could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
These plastic sea creatures make great table decorations for a luau/beach party. We give them away as prizes to the children. They make great bath toys also. Thank you for the opportunity to find them again this year! I bought some 2 years ago for our Jimmy Buffet theme party for my husband. Live goldfish in glass cylinders with the lobster and crabs and starfish around it were a big hit! Thank you Oriental Traders!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much larger than expected and more impact
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
JPMeetingPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about JPMeetingPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about JPMeetingPlanner could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were to be for casual table decor and they were really good-sized, larger than expected. So they had more impact for the money than I even anticipated. Yes, they're plastic but they're sturdy and really cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are Great!
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Happypartyplanningmom
 
Please wait while more information about Happypartyplanningmom is loaded.
Additional information about Happypartyplanningmom could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Used for Under the Sea party. Hung them in the fish netting. Good size, good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
SpottedLady
 
Please wait while more information about SpottedLady is loaded.
Additional information about SpottedLady could not be loaded.
from Livermore. CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My Granddaughter was re-decorating her bedroom... She wanted a nautical theme... When they got here they were just OK... Kinda to big... too plastic looking and there were 12 of them and she would have only wanted one of each... So I sent them back... If I wanted them for a backyard party... I think they would have been perfect...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They looked real!
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
bingonut15
 
Please wait while more information about bingonut15 is loaded.
Additional information about bingonut15 could not be loaded.
from Syracuse
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
When I put them up for my grand-daughter"s birthday they looked real, like you were under the sea.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-01T08:54:18.049-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_812, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.