Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
49 of 50(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
49 of 50(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
49 of 50(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are better than what I expected. Life-size make them look like real things. All the children are thrilled!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a nice touch
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
tweetypie2
 
Please wait while more information about tweetypie2 is loaded.
Additional information about tweetypie2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great addition to our nautical themed VBS, these sea creatures provided a fun element to the decor.
Pros: inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
ScrappyNet
 
Please wait while more information about ScrappyNet is loaded.
Additional information about ScrappyNet could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually received some of these as a gift to our church and plan to use them for our VBS Island theme this year. I was happy to see them on the OTC website so I could obtain more. I plan to use them with the fishnets I also ordered. Since they're hollow, they don't drag the nets down. They're a good buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger then your hand
PostedJanuary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Salt Lake City
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It looked good on the table and we put a few in front of the photo backdrop at a cub scout banquet and took picutres. The crab and Lobster looked real from the distance the picutres were taken. The boys could pretend they were fighting them off or they were stuck to thier hands or toes. The back drop and the sea creatures are a hit together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
DetailedPartyPlaningMama
 
Please wait while more information about DetailedPartyPlaningMama is loaded.
Additional information about DetailedPartyPlaningMama could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Loved these. Good size...good colors. Perfect addition to our pirate/island/ sea theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome products for my fence around my new pool
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
killerwhale1
 
Please wait while more information about killerwhale1 is loaded.
Additional information about killerwhale1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great products~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, totally happy with.
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
BrownEyes2
 
Please wait while more information about BrownEyes2 is loaded.
Additional information about BrownEyes2 could not be loaded.
from Tampa FL
We are ordering more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun & Whimsical
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
keyzkate
 
Please wait while more information about keyzkate is loaded.
Additional information about keyzkate could not be loaded.
from Islamorada, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
These sea life decorations are adorable! Especially the lobster & crab. The starfish & seahorse I painted over to look a little more realistic, but they all worked great with fish netting for nautical party. Very CUTE!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
lisat3
 
Please wait while more information about lisat3 is loaded.
Additional information about lisat3 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these items for a office vacation getaway theme. They were included as party favors on the tables and were a big hit! They are larger than one would expect. I arranged them on a platters filled with sand, sea shells, scattered leis, candles, sunglasses and small buckets filled with candy.
Pros: quality
Cons: didn't like the color of the seahorse or starfish
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sea life
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
JudyKTC
 
Please wait while more information about JudyKTC is loaded.
Additional information about JudyKTC could not be loaded.
from Hemet, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, good sizes and very life like
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.