Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are better than what I expected. Life-size make them look like real things. All the children are thrilled!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a nice touch
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
tweetypie2
 
Please wait while more information about tweetypie2 is loaded.
Additional information about tweetypie2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great addition to our nautical themed VBS, these sea creatures provided a fun element to the decor.
Pros: inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
ScrappyNet
 
Please wait while more information about ScrappyNet is loaded.
Additional information about ScrappyNet could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually received some of these as a gift to our church and plan to use them for our VBS Island theme this year. I was happy to see them on the OTC website so I could obtain more. I plan to use them with the fishnets I also ordered. Since they're hollow, they don't drag the nets down. They're a good buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger then your hand
PostedJanuary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Salt Lake City
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It looked good on the table and we put a few in front of the photo backdrop at a cub scout banquet and took picutres. The crab and Lobster looked real from the distance the picutres were taken. The boys could pretend they were fighting them off or they were stuck to thier hands or toes. The back drop and the sea creatures are a hit together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
lisat3
 
Please wait while more information about lisat3 is loaded.
Additional information about lisat3 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these items for a office vacation getaway theme. They were included as party favors on the tables and were a big hit! They are larger than one would expect. I arranged them on a platters filled with sand, sea shells, scattered leis, candles, sunglasses and small buckets filled with candy.
Pros: quality
Cons: didn't like the color of the seahorse or starfish
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sea life
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
JudyKTC
 
Please wait while more information about JudyKTC is loaded.
Additional information about JudyKTC could not be loaded.
from Hemet, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, good sizes and very life like
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These creatures were awesome
PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
ChristinaK
 
Please wait while more information about ChristinaK is loaded.
Additional information about ChristinaK could not be loaded.
from Loudonville Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were very pleased with these sea creatures. We used them for part of our VBS theme decorations. They were very durable and looked great. My favorites were the crab and lobster. Would definitely recommend them and the price was great too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these almost life-sized lobsters!
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Mighty
 
Please wait while more information about Mighty is loaded.
Additional information about Mighty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great table decorations for an under-the-sea themed party. Would also be great for a fish bake or shrimp/lobster bbq..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Jojo220
 
Please wait while more information about Jojo220 is loaded.
Additional information about Jojo220 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for work decorations and i love them! They look great and have great quality. I think they would look wonderful in a beach themed room or party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, festive, cute
PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
OneBusyMama
 
Please wait while more information about OneBusyMama is loaded.
Additional information about OneBusyMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 4th Under the Sea birthday party for decorations. They are bigger than expected, plastic, and cute. They worked out great. I used some in a net I suspended in the playroom with other toy fish and the rest I put in a table centerpiece decoration. It was a perfect addition. I plan to keep them and reuse them for other parties with ocean themes.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.