Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Summer Party 2016
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HPManagement is loaded.
Additional information about HPManagement could not be loaded.
from Columbus Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This has got to be my favorite thing I have ever purchased from oriental trading! I loved the size and the quality of the material. It was a perfect addition to the sea nets we bought!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little Disappointed
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cutephilly1 is loaded.
Additional information about Cutephilly1 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was disappointed when I received these. I thought I purchased a variety pack, but there are only four sea life creatures in the pack,however there are three of each creature. The quality is not so great, but they will do.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, affordable decor for water themed VBS
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HGirgin85 is loaded.
Additional information about HGirgin85 could not be loaded.
from Belton, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Loved these aquatic animal figures for my 3rd grade VBS classroom. I put them in fish nets hung from the ceiling.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Items are fair
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweet123 is loaded.
Additional information about sweet123 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these as props for VBS. They are cute but cheap made plastic.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea!
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sharye is loaded.
Additional information about Sharye could not be loaded.
from Stone Mountain, GA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great props for to the Under the Sea theme event I hosted.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!! Great Size
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greekbabe is loaded.
Additional information about greekbabe could not be loaded.
from on the puter
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I Bought these along with a net to decorate my bathroom, its an ocean theme. The net I have tacked up on the ceiling with shells and the Ocean Sea Life decorations in it. I also used the Ocean Sea Life to decorate a small partial wall above the tub. I've had a lot of compliments on it. They are very sturdy and clean up nicely.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Order arrived promptly!
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TTLS is loaded.
Additional information about TTLS could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our order arrived very promptly & in excellent condition.
We were very pleased with the product & quality. The "Ocean Sea Life Decorations" look great in our front office window with our "Under the Sea" theme!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToniFi is loaded.
Additional information about ToniFi could not be loaded.
from Aledo TX
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
The lobster & crab are super nice for my fishing net deco. The starfish & seahorse are too big & not realistic, so I'll use them for table decor. For the price, just the crab & lobster are worth it versus their prices on other sites.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sea creatures add fun and are great table decorations for a luau/beach type party. Kids love them and take them home. Great bath toys afterwards
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about salmoncatcher is loaded.
Additional information about salmoncatcher could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
These plastic sea creatures make great table decorations for a luau/beach party. We give them away as prizes to the children. They make great bath toys also. Thank you for the opportunity to find them again this year! I bought some 2 years ago for our Jimmy Buffet theme party for my husband. Live goldfish in glass cylinders with the lobster and crabs and starfish around it were a big hit! Thank you Oriental Traders!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much larger than expected and more impact
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JPMeetingPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about JPMeetingPlanner could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were to be for casual table decor and they were really good-sized, larger than expected. So they had more impact for the money than I even anticipated. Yes, they're plastic but they're sturdy and really cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T21:12:41.262-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_812, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.