Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
NCJuliaK
 
Please wait while more information about NCJuliaK is loaded.
Additional information about NCJuliaK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I put this in my kitchen for our Halloween party and it really drew a lot of attention. It was such a good price for such a focal point. It was kind of confusing to put together but not something I couldn't figure out and I saved it to use again next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best Halloween decoration EVER!
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Tabetha
 
Please wait while more information about Tabetha is loaded.
Additional information about Tabetha could not be loaded.
from Overland Park, KS
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got soooo many compliments on this. I even had one of the other teachers come up to me after the party and say that her class was upset that I wasn't their room mom because the classroom my son was in looked so neat. There were even parents from other rooms that were there for the costume parade that stopped to take pictures. Our head balloon popped before the party when we put too much pressure in it hanging it up but you couldnt even tell. Really awesome. BUY THIS, you wont regret it! (I got for the clearance price of $3.99)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love it
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
alrichte
 
Please wait while more information about alrichte is loaded.
Additional information about alrichte could not be loaded.
from alrichte
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids and I had so much fun putting this together and hanging in the house.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool spider!
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
JennyOC
 
Please wait while more information about JennyOC is loaded.
Additional information about JennyOC could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One of the balloons popped but we used the air bag from the stuff box so it all worked out. And looked awesome!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value & Entertaining
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
hotpepper
from Elizabeth, PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this years ago for my classroom & it is still in great shape and looks brand new. Every year, the students are in awe when I put it up. It's a great conversation piece.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun spider!
PostedNovember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a fun decoration to have at our Church's Halloween Trunk or Treat event! I love these large, stick to/hang from your ceiling decorations, but this one is more effective in a smaller sized room- in a home rather than in a cultural hall.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to the Halloween party!
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
LoveABarginNY
 
Please wait while more information about LoveABarginNY is loaded.
Additional information about LoveABarginNY could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to put together...completed the decor!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome decoration
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
CassyW
 
Please wait while more information about CassyW is loaded.
Additional information about CassyW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a big hit. I got so many compliments. I even loaned it to my cousin to use at her party the next night.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Spider
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
campcook
 
Please wait while more information about campcook is loaded.
Additional information about campcook could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked great, glad I bought it.. Would recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition with webs all over
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
SusanS63
 
Please wait while more information about SusanS63 is loaded.
Additional information about SusanS63 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Every year we have a birthday/halloween party and every year we decorate the inside and out. This year wanted something different for the kitchen and this spider turned out to be the perfect fit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.