Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
50 of 52(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
50 of 52(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
50 of 52(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Detailed
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blacey is loaded.
Additional information about Blacey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love how detailed these masks are and they don't look cheap. They're fexible so they bend to the shape of our faces.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the variety!
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BellShell is loaded.
Additional information about BellShell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the variety of masks for a bunch of 12yr olds.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Friendly2 is loaded.
Additional information about Friendly2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always order them for our Mardi Gras Affair.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I needed
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JohnnaP is loaded.
Additional information about JohnnaP could not be loaded.
from Nashville
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This and other items I purchased were for a leadership conference I attended. My group was assigned the theme of Mardi Gras. The items were perfect for what we needed them for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaycherub2 is loaded.
Additional information about Jaycherub2 could not be loaded.
from Monticello,Fl
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got these for a Masquerade ball. These are going to be great. I am very glad I got them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful! Great Product!
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BgurlsMom is loaded.
Additional information about BgurlsMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so pretty and they fit the bill exactly. I have bought these in New Orleans for a lot more. Great product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for my students
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nathalie is loaded.
Additional information about Nathalie could not be loaded.
from Newark, DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought these masks for a Mardi Gras party for my students. They enjoyed them and had a good time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: made in china label on mask
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Purchase for Our Cruise - Everybody Wanted One!
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reynask is loaded.
Additional information about Reynask could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these masks to take on our cruise to help us celebrate Mardi Gras! The masks were wrapped and packaged individually making it very easy for us to pack in our suitcase. The quality was good and the price was right! All of the people on the cruise wanted to know where we got them so they could get one, too!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lov them!!!
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about browtm7 is loaded.
Additional information about browtm7 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These masks are AWESOME!!! So colorful and pretty fancy for the price! The assortment is great as well. I just know that my guests are going to love them as much as I do!!
Pros: quality, colorful assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit with all the adult kids and the grandkids
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boakley is loaded.
Additional information about Boakley could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Bought these well-crafted masks for the kids and grandkids to "play with" for Halloween and they had a lot of fun with them. The adult kids are saving them up for a future mardi gras party and the grandkids use them for dress up or just to be goofy. I was impressed with the quality of these masks.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T06:50:11.804-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_763, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.