Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Detailed
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blacey is loaded.
Additional information about Blacey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love how detailed these masks are and they don't look cheap. They're fexible so they bend to the shape of our faces.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lov them!!!
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about browtm7 is loaded.
Additional information about browtm7 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These masks are AWESOME!!! So colorful and pretty fancy for the price! The assortment is great as well. I just know that my guests are going to love them as much as I do!!
Pros: quality, colorful assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit with all the adult kids and the grandkids
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boakley is loaded.
Additional information about Boakley could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Bought these well-crafted masks for the kids and grandkids to "play with" for Halloween and they had a lot of fun with them. The adult kids are saving them up for a future mardi gras party and the grandkids use them for dress up or just to be goofy. I was impressed with the quality of these masks.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Amazing deal for the price
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MardiGrasManager is loaded.
Additional information about MardiGrasManager could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used the masks at our Mardi Gras themed event for our women's clothing store. Everyone enjoyed the variety of masks and they were a hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holy Masks Batman!
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DianeW is loaded.
Additional information about DianeW could not be loaded.
from Westhampton, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There were so many masks in this assortment. I got them for the photobooth at my wedding. Quite a variety of masks and they all got used throughout the night. They looked great in the pictures. I would buy these masks again for future photobooth fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really nice masks
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BronxGal is loaded.
Additional information about BronxGal could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a Mardi Gras theme and these masks
were great! Everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressive!
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nashvillecajun is loaded.
Additional information about Nashvillecajun could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These masks come in a variety of shapes and colors and all are beautiful!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happynjmom is loaded.
Additional information about happynjmom could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality and decoration, perfect for my Mardi Gras party
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, Great Value for the Price
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ibridge is loaded.
Additional information about ibridge could not be loaded.
from west coast
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for decorations. They are excellent quality, a great value for the price and looked great on the walls. Not super-bright colors, so if you're looking for primary colors, this batch wouldn't have suited. Lots of gold, purple, green, some natural colors. Very nice, very elaborate, especially for the price. Held up, stayed together, nothing falling off.
Pros: quality, Assembly, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elementary Dance-they were a HIT
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about embeau218 is loaded.
Additional information about embeau218 could not be loaded.
from carlsbad, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These masks made our event and created such excitement for the girls. The larger fancier ones are limited, and there are a lot of repeat styles but that did not matter at all! Every girl was happy with the opportunity to get a mask for our dance. So impressed with this purchase.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: assortment may be limited for what you need
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T18:30:14.731-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_763, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.