Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
53 of 55(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
53 of 55(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
53 of 55(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Detailed
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Blacey
 
Please wait while more information about Blacey is loaded.
Additional information about Blacey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love how detailed these masks are and they don't look cheap. They're fexible so they bend to the shape of our faces.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT MASKS!
PostedSeptember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Jackson4partyevents
 
Please wait while more information about Jackson4partyevents is loaded.
Additional information about Jackson4partyevents could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These masks were awesome! So colorful with all real feathers, & individually wrapped to protect them. Everyone loved them for our Mardi Gras event. Five star product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Masks were a Total Success
PostedMarch 10, 2010
Customer avatar
partygal1972
 
Please wait while more information about partygal1972 is loaded.
Additional information about partygal1972 could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The masks were individually wrapped and beautifully designed. Not one of them were damaged! ll Athe party guests LOVED them. We even wore them to the Mardi Gras party at church. It was by far the best purchase I ever made from Oriental Trading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Marlow
 
Please wait while more information about Marlow is loaded.
Additional information about Marlow could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a good buy. Price is totally appropriate. The product quality is good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Photographer
 
Please wait while more information about Photographer is loaded.
Additional information about Photographer could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
You get what you pay for...kind of- these masks exceeded my expectation. One or two were not in good shape, but I would buy them again in a second. I bought them for a party for adults.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: minor quality with 2 items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase price
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
RoNTexas
 
Please wait while more information about RoNTexas is loaded.
Additional information about RoNTexas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Great assortment of designs
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Mardi Gras Party party mask
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynandtwins63
 
Please wait while more information about Lynandtwins63 is loaded.
Additional information about Lynandtwins63 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These masks are very festive with feathers and a lot of decor perfect for a Mardi Gras themed party. The masks were originally used for decor and many of them were then taken and worn by many of the party goers.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
localiz
 
Please wait while more information about localiz is loaded.
Additional information about localiz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a good value and fast shipping.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Feather mask assortment
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Candiceb
 
Please wait while more information about Candiceb is loaded.
Additional information about Candiceb could not be loaded.
from Northern Illinois
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Although the masks were lovely for the most part there were some flaws in the feather application. Feathers were crooked and there was glue visible on the feathers and sequins. But worst of all was the bad smell of the masks themselves when they were worn.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good masks at a reasonable price for school event
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
JFCU
 
Please wait while more information about JFCU is loaded.
Additional information about JFCU could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this item for a school mardi-gras themed event, they were reasonable for the budget and sturdy enough to make it through the event. Colors are subdued but that worked for our older crew.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.