Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety and quality for the price
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MmeB is loaded.
Additional information about MmeB could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for French class for Mardi gras. The kids will love them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Detailed
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blacey is loaded.
Additional information about Blacey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love how detailed these masks are and they don't look cheap. They're fexible so they bend to the shape of our faces.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frenchi is loaded.
Additional information about Frenchi could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
These were sooo beautiful! My graduating girls were so happy with them. They looked better than the pictures. I would highly recommend them.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 20, 2017
Just so you know, we have the biggest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedMarch 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jojo83 is loaded.
Additional information about Jojo83 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these masks for my mom's surprise birthday party and they were absolutely perfect! It was a great deal and they were quality masks. My guests loved them. I would definitely purchase them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful in expensive. Nice variety
PostedMarch 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberlou is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberlou could not be loaded.
from Encinitas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great masks great price. None were alike. Super happy
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Really Small and Poor Quality
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MemoryCareFun is loaded.
Additional information about MemoryCareFun could not be loaded.
from Racine, WI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased several of these for a Mardi Gras party for my residents. A couple of them were of reasonable quality but the others either fell apart on just opening the package or the feathers/jewels fell off as they were hanging as decorations. I wanted to use them for prizes but the strings were so short I cannot even imagine them fitting on any kid over the age of 3 or 4.
Pros: colorful
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dpetjr is loaded.
Additional information about dpetjr could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone at our Mardi Gras party loved them. Even the guys.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice quaility for the price
PostedMarch 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NJBuncoBabe is loaded.
Additional information about NJBuncoBabe could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These masks worked perfectly for our event. They fit well. We enjoyed wearing them. Quality was as expected, good for the price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They helped make the table decor pop!
PostedFebruary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SupperClub is loaded.
Additional information about SupperClub could not be loaded.
from Durango, CO
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used the masks as decor on the dinner plates. The guests also had fun wearing the masks during the cocktail hour. There was a good variety of masks and they made for lots of laughs.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Mardi Gras
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NasonsBeach is loaded.
Additional information about NasonsBeach could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mask are comfortable and covered with lots of decorations. You may want to glue down the feathers more securely before wearing to maximize wear time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-24 T13:37:32.759-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_763, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.