Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
83 of 85(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
83 of 85(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
83 of 85(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Detailed
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Blacey
 
Please wait while more information about Blacey is loaded.
Additional information about Blacey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love how detailed these masks are and they don't look cheap. They're fexible so they bend to the shape of our faces.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT MASKS!
PostedSeptember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Jackson4partyevents
 
Please wait while more information about Jackson4partyevents is loaded.
Additional information about Jackson4partyevents could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These masks were awesome! So colorful with all real feathers, & individually wrapped to protect them. Everyone loved them for our Mardi Gras event. Five star product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Masks were a Total Success
PostedMarch 10, 2010
Customer avatar
partygal1972
 
Please wait while more information about partygal1972 is loaded.
Additional information about partygal1972 could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The masks were individually wrapped and beautifully designed. Not one of them were damaged! ll Athe party guests LOVED them. We even wore them to the Mardi Gras party at church. It was by far the best purchase I ever made from Oriental Trading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Feather mask assortment
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Candiceb
 
Please wait while more information about Candiceb is loaded.
Additional information about Candiceb could not be loaded.
from Northern Illinois
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Although the masks were lovely for the most part there were some flaws in the feather application. Feathers were crooked and there was glue visible on the feathers and sequins. But worst of all was the bad smell of the masks themselves when they were worn.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good masks at a reasonable price for school event
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
JFCU
 
Please wait while more information about JFCU is loaded.
Additional information about JFCU could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this item for a school mardi-gras themed event, they were reasonable for the budget and sturdy enough to make it through the event. Colors are subdued but that worked for our older crew.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
KKSt
 
Please wait while more information about KKSt is loaded.
Additional information about KKSt could not be loaded.
from KC, MO
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these masks, along with Mardi Gras beads, and plastic Mardi Gras Hurricane cups for a Murder Mystery Party. These and the other items were great props and served as party favors. All items were exactly as described, without defect, and a great value for my needs.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Carnival Masks
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Raymundo
 
Please wait while more information about Raymundo is loaded.
Additional information about Raymundo could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these masks as gifts for Carnival in Mazatlan, Mexico. A few of them were very nice and of good quality. Others looked cheap. I would not buy them again.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautifully made!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
SouthernDeb1
 
Please wait while more information about SouthernDeb1 is loaded.
Additional information about SouthernDeb1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun and festive!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They worked out great for both decorations & part of costumes
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SuperBear
 
Please wait while more information about SuperBear is loaded.
Additional information about SuperBear could not be loaded.
from Athens, AL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The masks worked great as both decorations and for the participants to ware.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Laissez Les Bon Temps Roulez
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MyParty2014
 
Please wait while more information about MyParty2014 is loaded.
Additional information about MyParty2014 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each Mask came individually packaged, excellent quality!
I was so happy with the quality and price -everybody will have a fabulous time at my maquerade ball themed 60th Birthday party-Laissez les bon temps roulez!
Pros: fabulous
Cons: quality, fabulous
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.