Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Detailed
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Blacey
 
Please wait while more information about Blacey is loaded.
Additional information about Blacey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love how detailed these masks are and they don't look cheap. They're fexible so they bend to the shape of our faces.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT MASKS!
PostedSeptember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Jackson4partyevents
 
Please wait while more information about Jackson4partyevents is loaded.
Additional information about Jackson4partyevents could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These masks were awesome! So colorful with all real feathers, & individually wrapped to protect them. Everyone loved them for our Mardi Gras event. Five star product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really nice masks
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
BronxGal
 
Please wait while more information about BronxGal is loaded.
Additional information about BronxGal could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a Mardi Gras theme and these masks
were great! Everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressive!
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Nashvillecajun
 
Please wait while more information about Nashvillecajun is loaded.
Additional information about Nashvillecajun could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These masks come in a variety of shapes and colors and all are beautiful!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
happynjmom
 
Please wait while more information about happynjmom is loaded.
Additional information about happynjmom could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality and decoration, perfect for my Mardi Gras party
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, Great Value for the Price
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
ibridge
 
Please wait while more information about ibridge is loaded.
Additional information about ibridge could not be loaded.
from west coast
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for decorations. They are excellent quality, a great value for the price and looked great on the walls. Not super-bright colors, so if you're looking for primary colors, this batch wouldn't have suited. Lots of gold, purple, green, some natural colors. Very nice, very elaborate, especially for the price. Held up, stayed together, nothing falling off.
Pros: quality, Assembly, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elementary Dance-they were a HIT
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
embeau218
 
Please wait while more information about embeau218 is loaded.
Additional information about embeau218 could not be loaded.
from carlsbad, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These masks made our event and created such excitement for the girls. The larger fancier ones are limited, and there are a lot of repeat styles but that did not matter at all! Every girl was happy with the opportunity to get a mask for our dance. So impressed with this purchase.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: assortment may be limited for what you need
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful & well made, wish the backing was a breathable material
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Critterologist
 
Please wait while more information about Critterologist is loaded.
Additional information about Critterologist could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No wonder these masks got great reviews -- they're remarkable! Bright and well made, and well packaged also (in individual plastic bags then in a flat pack so that none arrived bent or broken).
We used them for a family celebration and had a lot of fun with them. Good assortment of colors and styles; very fancy and fanciful. Underneath the feathers are black plastic masks, some of which come partly over the nose and some which sit over the bridge of the nose... either style gets a little hot and uncomfortable after a while. I know masks aren't usually a comfort item, LOL, but i did wish the backing were some sort of breathable material instead of the plastic.
Excellent purchase!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: hot/uncomfortable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Mardi Gras
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
darlingkmp1
 
Please wait while more information about darlingkmp1 is loaded.
Additional information about darlingkmp1 could not be loaded.
from Fairhope, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This are really cute. We wore them in our MMOR parade and will use the rest at the rest home's Mardi Gras parade.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful masks
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Ruthless
 
Please wait while more information about Ruthless is loaded.
Additional information about Ruthless could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We will use these for a Purim party (Feast of Esther). We will use them as part of our table decorations. It's hard to tell what ones you are going to get, but they were fine and a nice variety. No two were alike.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-23T02:16:13.032-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_763, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.