Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Mardi Gras Feather Mask Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety and quality for the price
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MmeB is loaded.
Additional information about MmeB could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for French class for Mardi gras. The kids will love them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedFebruary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about canannygoat is loaded.
Additional information about canannygoat could not be loaded.
from California
The Mardi Gras masks are beautiful--a great addition to my Mardi Gras party!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice addition to my luncheon
PostedFebruary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amethystflame is loaded.
Additional information about amethystflame could not be loaded.
Ordered these for my guests at a Fat Tuesday Luncheon I had. They were nicer then expected for the price and a big hit.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy - gorgeous masks
PostedFebruary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about truffs is loaded.
Additional information about truffs could not be loaded.
from Fairfax VA
These masks were a big hit at our annual Mari Gras event. Ladies loved them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun to wear
PostedFebruary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ceop is loaded.
Additional information about ceop could not be loaded.
from Saline, MI
My package only had 11 masks (I ordered a dozen). The masks that were suppose to come down over the nose did not...at least for most adults. There were only 4 of these in the package. The other masks that just covered your eyes were 7 of them and they fit everyone.
Pros: colorful reusable
Cons: sizing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frenchi is loaded.
Additional information about Frenchi could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
These were sooo beautiful! My graduating girls were so happy with them. They looked better than the pictures. I would highly recommend them.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 20, 2017
Just so you know, we have the biggest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedMarch 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jojo83 is loaded.
Additional information about Jojo83 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these masks for my mom's surprise birthday party and they were absolutely perfect! It was a great deal and they were quality masks. My guests loved them. I would definitely purchase them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful in expensive. Nice variety
PostedMarch 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberlou is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberlou could not be loaded.
from Encinitas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great masks great price. None were alike. Super happy
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Really Small and Poor Quality
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MemoryCareFun is loaded.
Additional information about MemoryCareFun could not be loaded.
from Racine, WI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased several of these for a Mardi Gras party for my residents. A couple of them were of reasonable quality but the others either fell apart on just opening the package or the feathers/jewels fell off as they were hanging as decorations. I wanted to use them for prizes but the strings were so short I cannot even imagine them fitting on any kid over the age of 3 or 4.
Pros: colorful
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dpetjr is loaded.
Additional information about dpetjr could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone at our Mardi Gras party loved them. Even the guys.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T00:59:03.529-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_763, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.